Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 827 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Not what I was use to from an Indigo Hotel

By

April 22, 2017

Not what I was use to from an Indigo Hotel...this location was subpar...

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 21, 2017

club

The service was excellent. Greeted at every turn. Even knew surrounding stores in the area. Will definitely stay here again. The only thing I would say needs improvement is a door on the shower. It is huge but a door would be nice. Other than that excellent!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great boutique Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

The Hotel is clean and close to everywhere I needed to be in Houston. I would definitely stay here again. Elizabeth the Marketing manager was great! The staff at the front desk were polite and professional.

The Indigo could use a pool (or did I miss it?)

I would highly recommend this Hotel!

Jon the Wine Guy

Read More
Read Less

It's Always an incredible experience at Hotel Indigo

By

April 19, 2017

When ever and wherever I travel I try my best to be at IHG Hotel. I absolutely love Hotel Indigo, especially Houston Galleria.

We are treated like preferred guests when my team and I arrive. Everyone is addressed by their name and treated with kindly at all times.

I hole 6-9 business events at Hotel Indigo per year and have shared this experience with many of my clients who now also book their events at Hotel Indigo.

We all feel right at home...we are spoiled!

Belanie Dishong
CEO Live At Choice, LLC

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms.

By

April 17, 2017

Rooms were nice and large. Recommend staying in one of the suits. No microwave though :(

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 16, 2017

club

I will definitely be coming back again, this time with my family.

Read More
Read Less

The Traveler

By

April 16, 2017

Great location and the staff is wonderful. Great food and restaurant staff super accommodating. Super Pet friendly! They treated my senior girl like she was a member of their family. Great experience during our 19 day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable

By

April 14, 2017

club

Good location, free parking, comfortable room, nice decor, good breakfast value

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay here!

By

April 14, 2017

I am never disappointed when I stay at the Hotel Indigo in Houston, TX. The staff is helpful, the rooms are great, and the hallways are spacious (I bet you never heard that in a review!)

When I am in Houston in the Galleria area, I stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs Up

By

April 14, 2017

My stay at hotel Indigo was extremely pleasant. The rooms were one of the best I've stayed at. Hotel service was top notch. Walking distance to the Galleria and great restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

April 13, 2017

club

Hotel Indigo is awesome. I loved it, my son loved it! I look forward to coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value in Houston

By

April 13, 2017

club

This was our first stay at a Hotel Indigo. We would definitely stay here again on our next visit to Houston. Great location, free parking and the hotel itself was very pleasant. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Great value for money given it's right next door to the Houston Galleria. You can't go wrong!

Read More
Read Less