Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

5160 Hidalgo Street| Houston Texas | 77056| United States| 1-713-6218988| Email Hotel
1-713-62141551-713-6218988
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1004 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1004reviews

  • 5 Stars
    723
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Service

By

October 19, 2017

Friendly staff very funny and focused on customer service

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Houston

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel definitely has the most professional/friendly staff in Houston. They ALWAYS go out of their way to ensure your stay in there hotel is a great experience.
love love this hotel!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Friendly staff.

By

October 19, 2017

club

Location great for Galleria and getting around the area. Room slightly basic and in need of some tlc and updating. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 19, 2017

club

A comfortable stay, well located in the Galleria area. Staff are super friendly, effective and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet atmosphere

By

October 19, 2017

club

The stay at the hotel was good. The room was neat, the bathroom was clean, and there was more than enough space. However, the A/C unit turning off and on in the room was a little too loud and eventually got annoying (especially if you are a very light sleeper) and the electrical outlets on the side of the head board only worked on one side. Besides that the stay was pleasant, and it was nice to easily access the Galleria area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Ours was a last minute reservation and from start to finish of my stay everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

October 18, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and comfortable. The food and drinks are a bit pricey. I have never been to a hotel where there was not complementary coffee, cookies, pastries, or something. NOTHING is complementary here...not even a cup of coffee. The coffee has to be ordered from the bar and is priced up there with the gourmet coffee shops. The food in the restaurant was not the best but adequate. The food was highly overpriced for the quality and selection. The room was excellent and very comfortable. No complaints with the room at all. It was large and very nice...specially for three in the family. I was just shocked that the guests were pretty much stuck with high prices and low quality in the food and drink area of staying in this hotel. No hotel guest should have to pay approx. $3 for a cup of coffee in the morning with no refills.

Read More
Read Less

loved my stay

By

October 17, 2017

The staff and rooms were the bomb! I loved staying there, their breakfast was great and you could get it to go!! I will be sure and book here next time I am in town, for sure!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 17, 2017

club

I just love this hotel chain. Each of their hotels are designed a different way to incorporate the area. Staff and service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

When I arrived at the hotel and went to my room it was 80 degrees. I immediately when back to the desk and in 1 minute they had set me up with another room. They were also on the phone calling maintenance to check the room. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 16, 2017

One of the nicest IHG properties at which I have stayed. great rooms, convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

October 16, 2017

The location is perfect for your wife to shop at Galleria. It is clean and safe. Staff is polite and takes care of your needs.

Read More
Read Less