Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 393 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Business Trip

By

July 23, 2015

Hotel indigo very nice beautiful comfortable rooms. Staff friendly and accommodating. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Love the floors

By

July 22, 2015

club

just loved not having carpet in the room, these floors seem so much cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 21, 2015

Rodolfo, on the front desk, was a wealth of information. He directed us to the Galleria and local food sources. He was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Rodolfo embodies the culture and spirit of the Indigo brand. He is committed to creating a great guest experience for every guest. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and very clean

By

July 16, 2015

club

Exceed expectations. Excellent front desk attention, clean, easy to find, great staff quality

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are very proud of our new look which is representative of our local neighborhood, the Galleria District. Our staff is committed to providing every guest a great experience. Thank for mentioning our staff. They are some of the best in the industry.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 15, 2015

club

My husband and I loved the Hotel, we were very comfortable, loved the food and the customer service was the best. We will be returning in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
We appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. It's always good to hear what our guests think about their experience while staying with us. We look forward to seeing you (both) soon. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and room for great price

By

July 14, 2015

This was my 5th stay at Indigo hotels from Atlanta, Houston,Michigan and Dallas. This by far was the best one yet! The size of this room in comparison was the largest and most comfortable with a great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Things are always BIGGER in Houston! Our guest rooms and uniquely wonderful neighborhood are proof. Thank you for mentioning our staff. They are among the best in creating a wonderful guest experience. We look forward to having you return (soon). JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

July 13, 2015

club

Would have enjoyed it more had we been staying longer and doing more that just sleeping.

There were a few improvements being made to the yard and front parking area as a result of recent Houston flooding, but it was a nice, hidden away place with the Gallaria very accessible

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
We are happy to let you know that the Hidalgo Street entrance/exit which as been closed since the Memorial Day Weekend flood re-opened this morning. For your next trip, stay an extra day and enjoy our uniquely wonderful neighborhood - the Galleria District - which offers world class shopping and dining. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cutest Hotel Ever

By

July 13, 2015

club

It was probably the best stay I've ever had a hotel. Great location, great parking situation, and comfortable room. I'd definitely go again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Thank you for the compliment - "Cutest Hotel Ever." We are very proud of our European style boutique located in the heart of the Galleria District. Our neighborhood offers our guests world class shopping and some of the finest dining options in the City of Houston. We look forward to having you return when you travel back to Houston. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly luxurious

By

July 13, 2015

club

Very clean, spacious, room with fantastic lighting; gorgeous bathroom with nice towels and products; amazing and huge bed. Very friendly employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Our associates are committed to providing an exceptional guest experience each day for every guest. Our newly refreshed guest rooms and public areas are getting "great reviews." We are very excited about our new look. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I could not ask for more!

By

July 08, 2015

Great Room! Great Service! Great Location! Great Price! I could not ask for more!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
We are so happy that you selected our hotel for your recent stay in Houston. Our newly refreshed property is receiving great reviews from our guests. We are very proud of our new look and the guest experience it creates for our guests. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

July 08, 2015

club

Having stayed at this property several times, I strongly recommend this property to anyone that is looking to do business in Houston. It is well located, secure and quiet, warm

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Thank you for your recommendation! We certainly appreciate your kind comments regarding your recent stay. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always our go to

By

July 07, 2015

platinumelite

After having a wonderful stay at the Hotel Indigo in New Orleans several months before, we choose the Hotel Indigo at the Galleria in Houston for our honeymoon in July 2014. There was no question that we would return the following July, 2015, for our 1st anniversary. The staff treated us like royalty on our wedding night, and no less special when we returned for our 1st anniversary. The property and the rooms are well equipped and plush and stylish without being stuffy and pretentious. Being a reward club member makes reservations a breeze and the few extra perks are always nice. We will always check for an Indigo when we are making travel plans.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
We appreciate your loyalty to the Indigo brand and to our Rewards program. Thank you for sharing your special weekend with us. Happy Anniversary and many more to come. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less