Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 855 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed and very clean hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

I loved my overnight stay. I am looking forward to staying in this hotel again. The staff was very pleasant and the room rate was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Extremely disappointed

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Diss appointed in every which way. From the front desk staff
To walking in room and finding dirty sheets on bed. Need I say more? Many other options at better pricing with quakity

Read More
Read Less

Un hotel diferente

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Excelente experiencia, diferente, cómodo, amables. Muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

May 18, 2017

The hotel is in a quiet location allowing for a great night's sleep, but it is still very close to the Galleria Shopping Complex - about a 2 minute walk. The rooms are spacious and the beds are wonderfully comfortable. The staff are welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Galleria Indigo

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great customer service. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

A great little hotel

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed in the Hotel Indigo several times over the past few years and each time is a pleasure.

We love the hotel decor, the room is always attractive and comfortable, and the location, for a big city hotel, is quiet and attractive.

We will probably stay here again on our next visit to Houston.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, great lobby and dining area, too loud

By

May 15, 2017

club

bed was awesome, room seemed a little dated, air conditioner was loud and room too light, but for the price, would give it another try

Read More
Read Less

Good location, quiet

By

May 15, 2017

Stayed for 3 nights whilsts on business in Houston.
I have stayed in this hotel bfore - I like having the option of wandering aroudn The Galleria in the evenings when travelling on my own.
Rooms are quiet

Read More
Read Less

Affordable, comfortable hotel at Galleria

By

May 13, 2017

This is a reasonably priced comfortable hotel right at the Galleria in Houston. It has an actual in house restaurant, and not just a self serve breakfast lounge. The restaurant isn't the most exciting, but it is functional and better than the self serve alternatives in many low end chains, plus there is lots of choice nearby. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the windows open for some fresh air when not too hot out, and the Internet connection was really good, and not limited to a few devices. There is ample free on site parking. The staff were very attentive, helpful and friendly. I'll definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 11, 2017

club

I was extremely satisfied, and very impressed with your staff and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

Great hotel in Galleria area, close to restaurants, shopping

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 10, 2017

club

Clean, and staff was very helpful and polite. Bed was extremely comfortable. Upgraded to suite when hotel found out they did not have a roll out bed for one of the kids.

Read More
Read Less