Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 517 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Service

By

April 25, 2016

Staff was friendly and courteous. Check in an check out easy. Most importantly room and common areas clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

April 19, 2016

club

Overall a great experience. Staff was very accommodating, loved the decor and the rooms were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo is great place to stay

By

April 16, 2016

When in Houston we prefer this hotel to all others

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty and endorsement. See you soon...JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Little Lost

By

April 15, 2016

Galleria area always busy but was a good location for us, we only had one night. We walked to dinner, shopping, and late night dessert. People friendly and room was nice. Was a little difficult to find but didn't think much about it later.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and had an opportunity to explore our unique neighborhood. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff!

By

April 15, 2016

club

Great hotel and staff. Was in town for the Final Four and was a solid option. One downside is that the towels are a bit on the small side. Room is decent size and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
We are happy to hear that you selected our hotel for your Final Four Trip. Our Final Four guests certainly had a great time at the hotel and in our neighborhood, the Galleria District. We appreciate your comments regarding our staff and your impressions of the hotel. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Only two nights...wish it had been more.

By

April 12, 2016

club

Beyond our expectations. Front desk personnel very welcoming and later helped us with printing and directions.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Great expectations and a great guest experience. That's our focus every day for every guest. We will share your comments with our staff. They enjoy hearing what our guests are saying. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location in Houston

By

April 11, 2016

Hotel is excellent, a nice break from the standard looking rooms of most hotels. Love the location, so easy to walk to the Galleria. The value was incredible for the location. I have stayed her 4 times in the last year. Love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal guest at our hotel. We are happy to know that your guest experience is spot on each time you stay with us. We are also happy to hear that you have taken the time to enjoy our unique neighborhood, the Galleria District. We look forward to seeing you soon. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 11, 2016

Really enjoyed my stay and was surprised such a boutique hotel existed in the heart of the Galleria. I would definitely recommend it and I am without a doubt, a hotel snob.

Very comfy beds and the staff was delightful.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel, the Hotel Indigo Houston at The Galleria. Thank you for your recommendation. We really appreciate it. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor internet

By

April 11, 2016

platinumelite

not great
not

bad internet
not as clean as i would have hoped
old furniture
limited fitness center
would prefer free breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
I am very disappointed that your stay was not as you would have expected. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss the issues you experienced. We care about your comments and feedback. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice boutique hotel

By

April 07, 2016

Clean, newer, vibrant hotel, located in galleria area. Very friendly, helpful, attentive staff. Room was quiet and spacious. Jewel located around numerous other galleria hotels. Would recommend this hotel for either business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thank you for your recommendation. We are happy to hear that your guest experience was positive and fun. Our local neighborhood, the Galleria District , offers many options for shopping, dining and entertainment. We are glad that you had an opportunity experience everything. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in Galleria

By

April 06, 2016

This hotel is very close to the galleria mall. I really enjoyed my time. Check-in was fast and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent stay in the Galleria District. We recognize that there are many options and we are happy that you selected our hotel. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Houston and the Galleria District. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing HOtel!

By

April 05, 2016

platinumelite

I never stayed at a Indigo hotel before, but i gave it a shot and i have to say! it was an AMazing Hotel. CLose to everything. Don't have to go very far to enjoy yourself

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thank you for giving us a try during your recent trip to Houston and the Galleria District. We are a unique boutique hotel and focus on creating a great guest experience. We are happy to hear that we accomplished that for you. JMullins/General Manager
Read More
Read Less