Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 909 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Stay

By

July 19, 2017

Hotel room was very cute and cozy! No problems at all. Very clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel!

By

July 18, 2017

club

I had the pleasure of staying at one of my favorite hotels that is part of IHG. Upon arriving at the hotel, I was greeted in a friendly manner. I was there for my 40th birthday celebration and I was even offered an upgrade upon check in as there was one available. The room was neat and tidy and the room was beautiful. There was a nice kitchenette and seating area (living room) as well. My pets even enjoyed their stay. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location for excellent price

By

July 16, 2017

club

Of the half dozen or more hotels where we have stayed in Houston, Hotel Indigo is by far the best value. Besides the hotel dining options and fitness facility, the hotel is less than a 5-minute walk to the Galleria and to several 3-4 star rated eating establishments. The staff respond immediately to all requests.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

July 15, 2017

Bed was a little soft for my liking, and my eggs were a little over cooked in the morning, but anyone looking for something to gripe about will find something. Great overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 14, 2017

This hotel was a great find. We will definantly make this our getaway

Read More
Read Less

Mejor no se puede!!!

By

July 13, 2017

En todos los aspectos son muy buenos, ampliamente recomendable si se desea estar en la zona de Galerías. Satisfecho al 100%

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and nice decor !!

By

July 12, 2017

club

Upon looking online at your hotel, I thought I found a good deal on a room. There was one room available that I was looking at on the website. So I called to inquire about the room and pricing after listening to the recording, I was routed to doing the indigo membership so I went through the process then I spoke to one of the customer service representatives during the time we were talking the room was then sold. The representative then looked at another room which was a bit more. So I reserve the room the customer service representative was talking about and I gave my credit card and paid for the room over the phone. I told the representative that I am about 35 miles away. She said he would take me close to an hour to get to the hotel. So I continued my trip to the hotel mind you this was 12 AM and I would be there in an hour which would've put it at 1 AM in the morning. After getting to the hotel And checking in I was told that our room is no longer available that it was sold. It was very disturbing that I did not receive a call informing me that my room was sold. I had my wife my son and granddaughter with me mind you it's 1 AM in the morning already. The front desk had no idea what to do so. and the girl at the front desk wanted us to get another room so we were going to have two rooms. The girl told my wife that will also likely have to pay for an extra room. Now we have a problem. I just can't see why I was going to have to pay for an extra room when we were not at fault. The girl at the front desk upon Making a call to her supervisor, gave us two rooms so we had to break up our party. The only outcome of this whole situation was we got free breakfast I don't know if I will come back to indigo Hotel this is my first time to stay with indigo normally I have a couple other hotels that I stay regularly.

Read More
Read Less

July stay

By

July 10, 2017

Great hotel for location. Not the same staff that was there when I began staying there for business trips, but still my first choice when I return to Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience at this hotel

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at other hotels / apts in Houston but Hotel Indigo is a favourite and one I now return to when in town on business. Excellent rooms, service and dining with the convenience of location and always has parking should it be required

Read More
Read Less

REVIEW

By

July 08, 2017

club

Everything was fine. Love showers and bathroom size. The staff was eager to please.
My only main complaint was food. NOTHING is organic or gluten free or Darity free.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 07, 2017

Hotel has a great staff and a wonderful breakfast buffett. The rooms are nice spacious and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 07, 2017

club

Location was great for me the colors of the room were so coming and it reminds me of the outdoors the water the ocean and especially the staff at the front desk they were amazing Maria was wonderful didn't have breakfast no dinner cuz we think it's a little bit expensive I would go back over and over again the rooms were clean and I really enjoy staying at the indigo

Read More
Read Less