Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 834 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    12

Weekend stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

Overall the room was nice and location was great. However , the breakfast staff was slow and did not understand English well. I waited over 15 just to get coffee and, I was the first to arrive at 7am. They failed to return to refill your cup. I had to refill it myself several times. By the time I got the butter and jelly I ordered the toast was cold. The butter was so hard it would not spread. The food was good just their service was slow and I was made to feel like I was bothering them when I ask for something. They need to have someone ready to greet customers when they arrive and not still have the lights offf and setting up tables. The tables should be set and ready by the start of breakfast at 7am. It should not take 15 minutes to get coffee and refills.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 25, 2017

Nice clean hotel in a great location. Front desk folks were very helpful and friendly. I wished i had received an upgrade given my Epire Elite Platinum status but, then again, I rarely get upgraded at Indigo.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room

By

April 25, 2017

club

The room was very near and tidy. I love that fact that there isn't wall to wall carpeting in the rooms. The bed was very comfortable. The room service was affordable and delicious! The last thing I want to do after being at a conference all day was to have to search for a place to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing stay!

By

April 24, 2017

club

First time staying at a Hotel Indigo, but I travel frequently on business. I plan on staying again. The staff level of service and helpfulness was wonderful, and I was pleasantly surprised. The room was very refreshing in appearance and relaxing. It felt like I was staying in an apartment versus a hotel room. Lots of nice extra touches that you do not see in a lot of hotels. I enjoyed eating both breakfast and dinner in the restaurant also. While I did not get to go to the Galleria during this trip, it was a very short walk away and I will hopefully catch that next time I stay.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, clean and comfortable

By

April 24, 2017

I stayed 3 nights at the Indigo Houston Galleria. Cant fault it for comfort and location. Nice bar/restaurant facility and other facilities which i didn't use. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good luck finding this hotel

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Nobody can find this hotel. Its in an alley. Uber cant find it. Taxis cant find it. Co workers cant find it. Worst location. Service is fair. Restaurant for dinner has very little selection. Breakfast buffet is good but overpriced. Room is ok. Bathroom shower is meh.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 22, 2017

I found the staff at the Hotel Indigo at the Galleria were very helpful - creative thinkers to solve problems for me. I felt they genuinely cared that I have a great time while staying with them.
I appreciated being able to control the temperature in my room. I also enjoyed the mattress and pillows - there seemed to be several different pillow types and I could find something that really worked for me.
I loved the outlets and recharging USB port on the side of the headboard.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I was use to from an Indigo Hotel

By

April 22, 2017

Not what I was use to from an Indigo Hotel...this location was subpar...

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 21, 2017

club

The service was excellent. Greeted at every turn. Even knew surrounding stores in the area. Will definitely stay here again. The only thing I would say needs improvement is a door on the shower. It is huge but a door would be nice. Other than that excellent!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great boutique Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

The Hotel is clean and close to everywhere I needed to be in Houston. I would definitely stay here again. Elizabeth the Marketing manager was great! The staff at the front desk were polite and professional.

The Indigo could use a pool (or did I miss it?)

I would highly recommend this Hotel!

Jon the Wine Guy

Read More
Read Less

It's Always an incredible experience at Hotel Indigo

By

April 19, 2017

When ever and wherever I travel I try my best to be at IHG Hotel. I absolutely love Hotel Indigo, especially Houston Galleria.

We are treated like preferred guests when my team and I arrive. Everyone is addressed by their name and treated with kindly at all times.

I hole 6-9 business events at Hotel Indigo per year and have shared this experience with many of my clients who now also book their events at Hotel Indigo.

We all feel right at home...we are spoiled!

Belanie Dishong
CEO Live At Choice, LLC

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms.

By

April 17, 2017

Rooms were nice and large. Recommend staying in one of the suits. No microwave though :(

Read More
Read Less