Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Hotel Indigo Houston at the Galleria

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 802 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice place to stay when in Houston

By

March 29, 2017

Front desk staff was very helpful and responsive. Room was large and nicely decorated.

Read More
Read Less

Neat. Good area.

By

March 28, 2017

Was a good change of pace for me since I usually stay at Crowne Plazas. Was fresh and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

March 28, 2017

club

the hotel room was very spacious, clean and very comfortable after a long day of being on the road.

Read More
Read Less

sejour

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Très bon hôtel, propre et bien situé, le personnel est professionnel.

Read More
Read Less

Mini vacation

By

March 28, 2017

The suite was spacious and the design was Jackie and dad at the front desk were wonderful the only thing that needs improvement is that coffee

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great environment

By

March 26, 2017

This is my go to hotel brand if it's in the city I am traveling in. This property is a great place to stay and has many things to do in walking distance. The best thing is the parking. Free parking and plenty of spots.

Read More
Read Less

Review of Hotel Indigo

By

March 25, 2017

club

My friend and I stayed at the hotel to go to the Houston Rodeo. It was a very positive experience and we wil stay there again. We loved the size. Only negative is I wish I had a bath tub.
The work out facility could be a little larger.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Houston

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel Indigo is becoming my favorite IHG hotels. The hotel is a little more modern than most IHG properties, but they always have a fresh feeling to them. The location is really ideal for the galleria and other attractions in the area. The rooms are very nice and kept very clean, definitely makes the stay more enjoyable.

One quirky thing about this hotel was the entrance. It is a little harder to get to if you are not familiar with Houston. The entrance to the hotel is before the name sign, not after the name sign.

Otherwise this is a great hotel, great value, and a great set up. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

By far the best bang for the buck out there. Very refreshing design, my room was great, just overall very satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

March 22, 2017

club

We came for a weekend and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The proximity to The Galleria meant we could merely walk to get to great shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Will return soon nice clean rooms good parking area not far from mall

Read More
Read Less

Always comfortable and pleasant

By

March 21, 2017

club

I've stayed here before and it is always comfortable. Very friendly staff, great location and property is clean.

Read More
Read Less