Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 836 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    687
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

My husband surprised me for my Birthday and we stayed at Hotel Indigo since he had also planned dinner in the area. We do live in Jacksonville, but also knew we would be indulging is some libations and knew we would not want to drive. This hotel is convenient to St John's Town Center, you can't walk but an Uber would be around $3.00. The hotel is beautiful and inexpensive. It looks like a boutique hotel. Every area was clean an fresh.

The only drawback I found, is we got there early and even though check in time was at 3:00 we could not get our room. Our fault, we should have called ahead and asked. We also noticed at the time we walked in, which as around 11:00 there were multiple people at the front desk to try and do as we were doing and they could not, however, there was only one person manning the desk and I think there should be two for peak times at the hotel.

We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, Quiet Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

This hotel is beautiful and has a wonderful view of a lake. It is at the end of a cute (town) street. There are several restaurants and shops within walking distance. Great value!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Modern Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Room were very big and clean. The hotel staff were very nice and informative.The location of the hotel is close to beaches and restaurants. We loved this hotel and plan on visiting again soon

Read More
Read Less

Quick Vacation

By

June 20, 2017

Let me start by saying that this hotel was above and beyond my expectations! We came here on a short planned getaway trip and other than a day at the zoo had no plans or knowledge about the city of Jacksonville and the friendly staff was more than ready to help point out places we should try while we stayed there. The food in the hotel restaurant was good however I felt it could be better considering the price to eat there. The BBQ bacon wrapped shrimp though were amazing!! The Bar tender we had, Mary, was by far one of the best we have had while traveling and knew her stuff! Overall our stay was awesome and we plan on being back in the Future!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great, clean and very comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

club

Nice place to stay and great staff. Food at hotel was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed Bad pillows.. Great Customer Service

By

June 19, 2017

Great location loved the Lake view and the area. Requested a late check out because I was not sure about staying in Florida for another night, I would just recommend walking to the front desk instead of calling. My card was charge but room was already clean out and I was very upset because I had dinner i was looking forward to left inside the room. Other than miscommunication everything was great!

#Pleaseexcusemywritting

Read More
Read Less

Weekend get away

By

June 16, 2017

The front desk manager Cai was very attentive and helpful. Very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting! We couldn't get out fast enough!

By

June 16, 2017

club

I drove an hour past what I wanted to go to get to this hotel and it couldn't have been a bigger disappointment. It was filthy, uncomfortable and I wanted to get out of there as fast as I could. I needed a shower after I showered there. Their staff thought it was sufficient to offer a breakfast in the morning for our troubles, like I would even want to eat there and stay any longer. Had I not gotten there so late with three children I would've left in a heartbeat but we were too tired to go somewhere else. There was private part hair all over the bathroom, even stuck to the wall and all over the shower, all over the floor and the cracks along the walls were filthy. Our feet turned black from walking on the floor in our room. The beds were crunchy and hard and tiny. Honestly, probably the worst hotel experience I have ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 16, 2017

When I left the Do Not Disturb placard on my door, I returned to find a basket of clean towels, toiletries, and coffee waiting at my door. Very thoughtful! There were several dings due to wear and tear on the walls. Also I would have liked fully closing curtains to block out the parking lot lights at night; it was a little difficult to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and stay

By

June 14, 2017

The place is located in a convenient area, where nice restaurants are located; it's like a small village area in a business park and you drive through the village to get to the hotel. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I slept well for multiple reasons: it isn't located in the downtown city where construction is happening, the rooms seem insulated well because I heard noise as I was walking to my room and couldn't hear any once I was in my room, and I was in a corner room, which is always great.

They have Aveda products for toiletries, and I love Aveda so a huge plus there. There was a walk-in shower for the one-bed bedroom I had and it was very spacious. The cleaning staff was friendly and accommodating as well and did a thorough job making the rooms clean and tidy.

The selection of restaurants in the village right in front of the hotel seem nice, and my boyfriend and I went to the Thai restaurant, Lime Leaf and that was the freshest Thai I have ever had. So that just gave Hotel Indigo a plus for being near it. There is also a very popular shopping center St. John's Town Centre, about 5 min from the hotel, which has so many restaurants and shops I love to go to in Atlanta, which is where I'm from. They also have a large pond with a surrounding walking path that was great with my boyfriend after eating.
I definitely recommend this hotel to those who want to experience Jacksonville easily, but can get away from the hype of the town and wind down in their hotel afterward.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels

By

June 14, 2017

club

The room was everything and more. Nice size, comfortable bed, great view. Beautiful setting... Staff was very pleasant and helpful. I can't wait to return again.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

June 12, 2017

club

10 plus clean and food great ,close to everthing will
tell all my friends

Read More
Read Less