Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 693 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Quaint escape

By

January 17, 2017

club

I would like to be more recognized as a member -- a free drink, discount on meals or other amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great room service

By

January 14, 2017

club

We had a do not disturbed signed on the door but we came back with towels and toiletries items waiting on us. That was kind.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very welcoming and the room was very clean. If I could make one suggestion it would be that there was another entrance that you could use your key to get into the building instead of only being able to enter the building from the front.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

January 08, 2017

club

Friendly service from the time we arrived. We had a great stay. The grounds were very nice. We had coffee outside watching the ducks. Great location, we were very close to shopping and eateries. Location is definitely one of the main reason we choose this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful visit experience

By

January 06, 2017

club

My experience at this hotel was amazing! I think the staff was extremely professional and our time spent was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Deerwood Indigo

By

January 04, 2017

club

Good location, excellent accomodations; access to all community support services, i.e; restaurants, retail and recreational reasonably close

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Hotel was in a pleasant neighborhood and combined great staff with cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Nice small hotel

By

January 03, 2017

Clean room with no carpet but a very small shower.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was outstanding!

By

January 02, 2017

club

We stayed here one night on way from the Mid-Atlantic. The rooms are super clean, the beds and pillows were very comfortable. One of the biggest bonuses is the great food in the restaurant! We ate both dinner and breakfast. The food was delicious, the service prompt, and the prices very reasonable. We will absolutely book this hotel again. And will look for other locations for Hotel Indigo's.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

January 02, 2017

club

Awesome location and value! Room service was excellent and the steak was perfectly prepared!

Read More
Read Less

Extended stay

By

January 01, 2017

We arrived on 12/23/2016 and left on 12/28/2016, room was comfortable, able to keep a good temperature as both myself and my spouse like a cool room and was dark for sleeping. Staff was attentive to needs, especially when grandson, age 16 months, needed some juice. Staff went willingly to check the kitchen and found some juice that could be used without any additives.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

December 31, 2016

comfortable place with all the amenities needed for a great stay

Read More
Read Less