Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 644 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Property

By

September 28, 2016

club

Loved this Hotel Very Nice and you much check out the piano bar across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful overall

By

September 20, 2016

club

This is a great hotel to stay while spending time shopping at St. John's Towne Center. It's clean and fresh, and the staff is delightful. There are a couple of great restaurants within walking distance, and a fun Piano Bar right in front of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic room and setting

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel with great shower. I loved the décor and view from the room. The hotel bar was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Area and hotel is outstanding

By

September 18, 2016

Other companies have been doing this concept but this hotel works best for me. Aloft is mostly limited service but where this differs is there are dressers to unpack and they do real food.

Staff was pretty amazing

Read More
Read Less

Attentive and Friendly Staff

By

September 16, 2016

club

Excellent staff. The housekeeping service personnel were very pleasant and very helpful! The front desk personnel was also attentive to all requests.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous complimentary breakfast, clean

By

September 15, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay with our small dog. Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Would not know this was a pet-friendly hotel judging by the condition - very clean

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast should have been included for the price.

By

September 12, 2016

club

for the price paid, breakfast should have been included. Other IHG hotels cost less for the room yet breakfast was included in the price.

Read More
Read Less

Love This Hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

I've stayed at this particular hotel a number of times now and it is my "go-to" hotel. I love the location, the decor, etc. It is in a neat part of Jacksonville with access to many restaurants, Town Centre isn't too far away, etc. Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

September 04, 2016

club

This hotel's manager and staff helped us through a very difficult visit to the Mayo Cancer Clinic. We stay a the Indigo whenever passing through Jacksonville for leisure travel. There was no question where we would stay for this trip.

Read More
Read Less

My Go-To Hotel

By

August 31, 2016

My company is headquartered in Jacksonville, so I am down here usually at least once a month. Hotel Indigo is my preferred hotel. It's clean and updated with a modern vibe. It's conveniently located to my office and to the Town Centre shopping area, so anything you might need is right nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 26, 2016

club

Staff is friendly. Hotel is up to date, nice decor and very clean. Rooms have a nice calm clean feel to them.

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

August 25, 2016

This location is terrific. Not only in regard to the proximity to various restaurants, coffee shops, stores, movie theaters and convenience stores; but, also in regard to their staffing. We chose this hotel based on the pet policy and very reasonable fee. While we were staying the housekeeping was kind enough to work around our schedule (within reason) for allowing them access to the room because of our pets. The hardwood floors keep dander from accumulating in the rooms and they stay looking much nicer than many carpets seen in hotels. Throughout our stay members of the front desk staff would actually recognize you and greet you and they were always gracious when helping out with any needs (more toiletries, lost items, fixing key cards). The wait staff in the restaurant area is phenomenal. They also begin to recognize you and, if you're not incredibly adventurous, memorize your order. The food is actually very good and fairly priced plus the portions are decently sized. Even though we came for the pet fee we will return because of the wonderful staff and clean living quarters (not to mention, an incredibly comfortable bed).

Read More
Read Less