Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 857 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    707
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Jax Business Tip

By

July 18, 2017

club

First time at this Hotel and was pleasantly surprised. Staff was outstanding. Location suited me perfectly, several restaurants and pubs within 5 minutes drive and some within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 18, 2017

Stay here! It is a great hotel. Friendly staff around every corner. Good drinks at the bar. Great amenities and room designs!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful service

By

July 17, 2017

club

I will recommend this property to any family traveling on a business or vacating stay. I love this boutique hotel the bar was on point. Happy hour was so pack and i met lots of great staff that service you at all times of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

July 17, 2017

Great hotel with luxury feel. Don't pass it up. High ceilings in room with wood floors. Large modern glass showers. Very comfortable beds. Lobby decor is very pleasing. Lobby bar is great and easy for a quality made to order breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Need more Hotel Indigo's

By

July 16, 2017

club

When I'm traveling to other cities, I always try to find other Hotel Indigos They are hard to find.

The staff is always nice and courteous. Rooms are always clean, with high ceilings, and hard wood floors. This is a must for people with allergies. I also like the fact that this hotel is pet friendly. The Animal Eye Hospital in JAX first sent us here and we've been staying here since that time.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome on every level

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

From the minute you drive up to the hotel you realize you are home. Very nice, rooms were comfortable, the staff is one of the best I have come across in all my travels. The setting outside the hotel is very serene. The lake and grounds offer a rest from the daily grind.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 08, 2017

The staff is very friendly. Rooms and bathrooms are nicely designed, clean and quiet. The hotel location was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location, excellent staff

By

July 08, 2017

Really unique hotel and room. Only thing is the blackout drapes are too short. If you want to be up with the sun, it works. If not, your sleep will be cut short.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 06, 2017

club

This hotel has great customer service and the rooms are beautiful. My family and I really enjoyed ourselves and look forward to returning again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 06, 2017

club

Stayed in this hotel twice and both times it's been a great time. Everything in the area is close to the hotel. Really loved this place.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

We were in Jacksonville for the weekend and I was looking for a quiet place off the interstate to stay. I found Indigo from a web search. The location was good and the reviews were excellent, so we decided to give it a try. So glad we did. We will definitely stay there again when in Jacksonville. It was a very positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean upgraded hotel

By

July 04, 2017

club

Very clean comfortable room in a convenient location

Read More
Read Less