Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 528 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Review

By

February 11, 2016

club

Some of my answers were for our stay (I was traveling with my sister-in-law and her husband so we had two rooms) on January 29 and some answers for our stay on February 7. Just FYI. Will always stay here as long as there is availability.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels for the money - super great

By

February 09, 2016

club

My girlfriend and I love this Hotel. We've been there twice in six months just as a staycation. There are a lot of need restaurants and cute streets. It's in it's own little world.

Read More
Read Less

Great Friendly staff!

By

February 08, 2016

Young lady at the desk was so personable, my friend and I were laughing and joking with her after a looong day of work! Love having a bar restaurant on site!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 05, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, great service and good food. Very fairly priced.

Read More
Read Less

awesome 50th

By

February 01, 2016

club

Group of 12 for my husbands 50th- Everyone loved the rooms, décor, lounge and breakfast. Everyone said they would come back! We have also stayed here for our 25th anniversary, family trip, shopping trip and girls weekend. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

January 29, 2016

club

We have to say manager Zachariah and Keni were a great help in straightening out a slight problem at check in. They were helpful and courteous. The Property is beautiful and clean. We love the modern look. We will be back at to your Jacksonville Deerwood park location.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need

By

January 25, 2016

This is my third time in this Hotel and I always have great experiences with the staff and the place itself.

JAX had a very unusual climate as it was around the 30f this week and heating worked in the room.

I love the place and I'm certainly going back to it on my next travel to this place.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great customer service

By

January 18, 2016

club

Loved this hotel. The atmosphere was refreshing and the staff was excellent. My family and I enjoyed the Hot Tub and Pool. I was very impressed with the price. I really hate to give any negative comments but the beds were very uncomfortable. Too firm. Unfortunately we had to cut our visit short because we were not getting adequate sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 18, 2016

I've been to this hotel a number of times, and prefer to stay there when in the area. The staff are very friendly, helpful, and conscientious. The rooms and bathrooms are modern. Fitness facility has a good mix of equipment/machines. (There's an outdoor pool, too, but I haven't used that.) Excellent bar/restaurant on the premises. The hotel is near a major road and highway, but far enough away from each that there are no noise issues (unlike many hotels these days). Highly recommend the lakeside room views.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
PDK16, What a great review! I cant express enough our gratitude for your returning over and over again and saying such nice things about our staff. I hope you will return again soon. Remember, Happy Hour starts at 5pm each day in the Alamo Steakhouse Sincerely, Rob Ferguson
Read More
Read Less

Great amenities for conference and great bed

By

January 14, 2016

club

Hotel Indigo is a breath of fresh air when it comes to hotels. The rooms are modern and well designed. The bed was very comfortable and well kept. The meeting rooms were well equipped and very comfortable. The meeting food and refreshments were great! I would definitely stay at Hotel Indigo again!

Read More
Read Less

More than a bed and service - an experience

By

January 13, 2016

platinumelite

This was our first experience with the Hotel Indigo brand, and we were more than impressed - we were "Wowed!" Along with the impressive staff we have come to expect with the IHG brand, we got a whole new fresh, modern an fun experience. Everything about this hotel is outstanding. We were lucky to have been there on a weekend, I suspect, as it may be busier during the work week. The small lake it fronts adds a peaceful ambience and there are several restaurants of varying style, size and price to choose from within walking distance. The bar and breakfast area are lovely - not sure we'd enjoy dinner in that same setting, however. Food for breakfast was outstanding, along with service. Every aspect of the room amenities were a notch above other hotels in this range. We especially liked to be able to open the window a notch for fresh air (we visited in january) rather than having a/c or heat on all the time. A rare pleasure in this day and time - plus we woke up to the soft sound of water and birds.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 08, 2016

platinumelite

A wonderful stay. Staff was efficient and friendly. Beautiful, nicely appointed room. Very pretty grounds, with pool area next to a well landscaped lake. The adjacent neighborhood has several restaurants, and shopping. If in the area, I give my highest recommendation for this Hotel Indigo.

Read More
Read Less