Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 779 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Clean, friendly, easy to stay here. I would definitely go again.
Great shops and restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, loved the extra pillows

By

April 23, 2017

club

This is the second time my husband and I have been to this hotel. it's secluded, beautiful atmosphere inside and out. the beds are extra comfy with extra pillows (that you would have to ask for at any other hotel chain.) Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 22, 2017

Great hotel with great amenities in or around the building itself. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel close to shopping and dining

By

April 22, 2017

My husband and I were in town to attend a wedding. The Hotel Indigo was lovely both inside and out and within walking distance to several restaurants and shopping in the area. Staff was friendly and accommodating. We especially enjoyed the breakfast, and our walk around the pond.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent hotel

By

April 21, 2017

Extremely happy with stay here all the services and staff were excellent only 1 minor issue was the pool not being heated kids would have had a better time lol but the hot tub made up for that.

Read More
Read Less

My Vacation

By

April 21, 2017

club

I enjoyed my time in Jacksonville but as far as my stay at the hotel, when I waked in I was moved how clean and colorful it was. The biggest thing for me is a clean bathroom (which it was) and clean sheets. The sheets broke me out in hives so the laundry service needs to change whatever products they use so it can accommodate people with sensitive skin. I asked for the sheets to get changed after the first night but that didn't work cause I continue to break out more on different areas. Other than that my stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Hotel Indigo

By

April 20, 2017

club

What can I say, I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were all very friendly and went above and beyond for me.

Read More
Read Less

Family Affair

By

April 19, 2017

Every hotel needs a Penelope. She set the bar extremely high. Friendly, professional, dressed appropriately, service above and beyond for every that stood before or called on the phone. My only complaint was for a young lady (on crutches) whom I notified of a dog being allowed to urinate on the column directly at the entrance of the hotel. She told me that it was okay and that want her main concern and proceeded to turn away.

Read More
Read Less

Upscale property/rooms. Friendly staff. Great location.

By

April 17, 2017

This hotel made it seem as though you were staying at a nice apartment in an upscale neighborhood. The landscaping and lake were beautiful. The hotel has very tasteful interior design. The rooms had hardwood floors and a walk-in, tiled shower. The windows were designed to be opened but were engineered shut. This was the only negative. Staff was very friendly (especially Penelope) and helpful with suggestions and ideas for dining and getting around. The fitness room was open and airy and had just enough well-functioning cardio, free weights, and miscellaneous equipment to get a great workout, although not gym-quality. Pool was very small. Location was central for getting to the spaced out metropolis that is Jacksonville.

Read More
Read Less

Need to replace mattresses

By

April 14, 2017

club

I had a great time but mattress and pillows were uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Beautiful property with friendly service. Convenient location. Excellent breakfast options. Conference room we were in was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 13, 2017

club

Very nice hotel the best i have stayed in in
A while.

Read More
Read Less