Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 785 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great place, just needs a better gym to give it that additional star..

Read More
Read Less

Just like home

By

April 27, 2017

club

IGH Indigo hotel is a very refreshing and comfortable hotel to stay. Nice neighborhood and close by and convenient to other restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Dissappointed

By

April 27, 2017

Lovely, clean hotel with modern design, very welcoming. In a nice complex. Only negative was the room was on the top floor which offered great views, but during the night the roof top motors where so loud that I was woke at 4 am. Sounded like I was inside an engine, which never stopped. Unable to go back to sleep. Maybe earplugs should be given at check in. . Would take a lower floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 26, 2017

This is a lovely property located in a charming shopping area. Friendly and helpful staff made our visit perfect. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room, Newer Feel

By

April 26, 2017

club

Overall my experience was enjoyable. However, I did not like the water pressure or the shower head. For a quick business trip for one or two nights a very good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great option

By

April 25, 2017

This hotel is in a prime location yet feels private and relaxing. It's in a nice newly developed area with some excellent dining options including my favorite "Corner Bistro" which is the best piano bar in the city. The staff is always excellent at the hotel every time I stay, and that consistent experience is what brings me back whenever I have busiMessage in Jacksonville. I would highly recommend it to anyone who might ask.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Clean, friendly, easy to stay here. I would definitely go again.
Great shops and restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, loved the extra pillows

By

April 23, 2017

club

This is the second time my husband and I have been to this hotel. it's secluded, beautiful atmosphere inside and out. the beds are extra comfy with extra pillows (that you would have to ask for at any other hotel chain.) Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 22, 2017

Great hotel with great amenities in or around the building itself. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel close to shopping and dining

By

April 22, 2017

My husband and I were in town to attend a wedding. The Hotel Indigo was lovely both inside and out and within walking distance to several restaurants and shopping in the area. Staff was friendly and accommodating. We especially enjoyed the breakfast, and our walk around the pond.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent hotel

By

April 21, 2017

Extremely happy with stay here all the services and staff were excellent only 1 minor issue was the pool not being heated kids would have had a better time lol but the hot tub made up for that.

Read More
Read Less

My Vacation

By

April 21, 2017

club

I enjoyed my time in Jacksonville but as far as my stay at the hotel, when I waked in I was moved how clean and colorful it was. The biggest thing for me is a clean bathroom (which it was) and clean sheets. The sheets broke me out in hives so the laundry service needs to change whatever products they use so it can accommodate people with sensitive skin. I asked for the sheets to get changed after the first night but that didn't work cause I continue to break out more on different areas. Other than that my stay was good.

Read More
Read Less