Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Hotel Indigo Jacksonville-Deerwood Park

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 862 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

862reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay great location

By

July 25, 2017

club

Hotel met every expectation I imagined it would. The location is secluded but still located within the area of great shopping and dinning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

Unfortunately some parts of the bar and the kitchen were understaffed resulting on excessive waiting time.

Read More
Read Less

Love staying here

By

July 21, 2017

club

This hotel is fantastic with great beds and an up-to-date design. We have stayed here several times and never had a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 20, 2017

Our stay at Hotel Indigo was very enjoyable. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and very helpful. We have stayed at other Hotel Indigos and have never been disappointed.
We did have a bite to eat in the Bar/Lounge and felt that there could have been a few more options.
We also recommend adding recycling bins in the rooms.
We would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

A small FourSeasons

By

July 20, 2017

club

Always enjoy stay at this Indigo. Updated rooms, lobby's and
staff provides great value. Its actually a smaller Ritz Carlton.

Read More
Read Less

Jax Business Tip

By

July 18, 2017

club

First time at this Hotel and was pleasantly surprised. Staff was outstanding. Location suited me perfectly, several restaurants and pubs within 5 minutes drive and some within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 18, 2017

Stay here! It is a great hotel. Friendly staff around every corner. Good drinks at the bar. Great amenities and room designs!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderful service

By

July 17, 2017

club

I will recommend this property to any family traveling on a business or vacating stay. I love this boutique hotel the bar was on point. Happy hour was so pack and i met lots of great staff that service you at all times of the day.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

July 17, 2017

Great hotel with luxury feel. Don't pass it up. High ceilings in room with wood floors. Large modern glass showers. Very comfortable beds. Lobby decor is very pleasing. Lobby bar is great and easy for a quality made to order breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Need more Hotel Indigo's

By

July 16, 2017

club

When I'm traveling to other cities, I always try to find other Hotel Indigos They are hard to find.

The staff is always nice and courteous. Rooms are always clean, with high ceilings, and hard wood floors. This is a must for people with allergies. I also like the fact that this hotel is pet friendly. The Animal Eye Hospital in JAX first sent us here and we've been staying here since that time.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome on every level

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

From the minute you drive up to the hotel you realize you are home. Very nice, rooms were comfortable, the staff is one of the best I have come across in all my travels. The setting outside the hotel is very serene. The lake and grounds offer a rest from the daily grind.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 08, 2017

The staff is very friendly. Rooms and bathrooms are nicely designed, clean and quiet. The hotel location was perfect.

Read More
Read Less