Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

254 Wolf Road| Latham New York | 12110| United States| 1-518-8699100| Email Hotel
1-518-86901141-518-8699100
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 847 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Service and restaurant

By

October 21, 2017

platinumelite

The restaurant was a boutique restaurant serving sushi and great burgers.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

October 18, 2017

Clean, great staff, good food, comfortable room, close to the airport, would recommend to stay here if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 17, 2017

Friendly and courteous staff. The restaurant was top notch. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and efficient

By

October 16, 2017

I really like this hotel. I stayed here the night before an early morning flight out of ALB and it was very clean, comfortable, modern and efficient especially for the price. I will stay here from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

October 15, 2017

club

Nice clean and comfy hotel. Convenient and near everything. Great night's sleep

Read More
Read Less

Towards the end of an epic trip

By

October 14, 2017

We arrived at Indigo Albany/Latham on Day 12 of 15 days on the road. We’d traveled thru some portions ten northeastern US states and three Canadian provinces by the time we go to this hotel. I’d originally planned to spend a day and night in Saratoga Springs, but I didn’t find one available and to my liking for the chosen night. Expanding the search area, I found this Indigo; one of my favorite IHG lines! This was going to work out just fine.


We are veterans of Indigo hotels in other states and with them being few and far between haven’t had one along our paths of travel in a few years. Indigo Albany/Latham was a destination; not just an evening stay on out route. I like the contemporary décor and designs. This Indigo was not as eclectic as some of the others we have stayed, but offered all the other amenities. My wife really liked it much better than I would have anticipated.


Being a night in the middle of the workweek, the adjoining Blu Stone Bistro was packed with customers having a good; probably a multi-day business conference. Fortunately, there is Japanese restaurant right next door.


We did make to Blu Stone the next morning after the breakfast rush was pretty much over. At check-in the previous evening, I was reminded that I’d added breakfast for two when I booked the room several months earlier. This turned out to be great value, as breakfast would have cost us more without the package deal. I’d certainly book this deal again, if ever back in the area.


Even being adjacent to the busy expressway we never notice the sounds of traffic from our room during our stay. It was only the next morning during the busy morning commute did I notice the traffic and that was when I was looking out the window.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, poor customer service

By

October 12, 2017

club

Previous stays at this hotel have been fantastic: safe place to park your car, not far from Wolf Road - convenient. Easy access from I-87. Rooms are clean and suit their purpose. However, I feel that the staff need a lesson in what good customer service is. Our checkin couldn’t have gone worse. The guy didn’t greet us as an IHG card member. He was rude and snarky. Did not offer complementary drinks to the bar (if you’re an ihg card member, they give you drink vouchers). The couple that checked in after my mother

Read More
Read Less

Preflight stay

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient to the airport. They have a shuttle but no long term parking on site so you park at the airport or the Park n Fly next door. Big room. Clean. Spacious bathroom. Comfortable bed. Wish I had time to sleep longer. Friendly front desk staff. Flight too early to try the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, clean rooms

By

October 11, 2017

club

Pros: The service was good and the rooms were clean

Cons: The bed was very firm. There was no refrigerator in the room and the ice machines were every other floor. The air conditioning system was very loud and difficult to control. The room was either comfortable but loud or quiet but warm.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Facility

By

October 10, 2017

I would highly recommend a stay at Hotel Indigo in Albany, NY. The facility is beautifully renovated, rooms are attractive, comfortable and clean, and service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Stay

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel appeared modern and fun on website, but the stay experience was poor. The front desk staff seemed snoody and the room itself was poorly maintained and had numerous problems. The Wifi never worked for me, so luckily I had my hotspot. The food situation was confusing and seemed awkward. It was a small counter where you could pay for odd assortments of snacks? The bed was not very comfortable, which didn't reflect the way it looked.

Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Again

By

October 06, 2017

club

Good experience. I do wish the restaurant/bar had been open while I was there. It would have been more convenient for me.

Read More
Read Less