Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 673 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean and efficient

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel was a great surprise for us ! Close to Park and fly and very swanky in appearance. Has a nice restaurant and bar attached and the service was wonderful !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear KIKI, I am so thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations in every way! We designed our Park and Fly package to take the stress out of flying and to make traveling a relaxing and enjoyable experience. With the help of our spectacular guest relations team and our delectable Blu Stone Bistro, it appears as if Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham was just what was needed before a long flight. Again, I'm so glad you enjoyed yourself, and I am very thankful for the five star review. We look forward to being a part of your future endeavors! Best wishes, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent night with a comfortable bed and great service

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

I had a very good stay at this location. The bed was comfortable, the amenities were excellent and the hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. I was here near the airport due to a very early morning flight. Great shuttle service. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear KBT76, Thank you so much for the five star review! I'm excited to hear that you received exceptional service from our team, had a rejuvenating night's sleep, and experienced a prompt and efficient shuttle ride to top it all off. We are always happy to hear of a guest's all around outstanding stay, and we very much appreciate your commitment to staying at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham in the future. Bye for now, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 12, 2017

club

Stayed here for 2 nights on business. Hotel Indigo is a great place to stay. This location is perfect - right off the highway, close to airport and all kinds of shopping and food. The place is very clean and the staff are very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear TeaM1, I'm so glad to hear that Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham served as the perfect place to stay for all your travel desires. We hope to have you back in the future, no matter what brings you here :) Best wishes, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

February 12, 2017

Pleasant stay, comfortable beds. Air on could be quieter

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Tre49, I'm glad to hear everything went so well during your time with us. It's always great to read about a truly relaxing and homely experience that leaves you feeling well rested. Thank you for the excellent compliments. We can't wait to have you back so we can reach for that fifth star! Until we meet again, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 12, 2017

club

everything was just perfect will come back again to this hotel in albany

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear pinkas, We are so delighted to hear of your flawless stay at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham! Thank you immensely for the highly positive review. We cannot wait to have you back. Thank you for your time and consideration, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, spacious room

By

February 10, 2017

Would definitely stay again. the rooms were very spacious, plenty of storage, clean. Very comfortable king size bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear ronn, I am extremely pleased you felt so relaxed in our rooms, and that the services and amenities were perfectly suited to your needs. On behalf of our entire team, we are thrilled to hear that you will be returning to Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham the next time you are in the Capital District. Until then, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Indigo Albany

By

February 09, 2017

Clean convenient great restaurant for breakfast. Very accommodating. Thoroughly enjoyed stay. Located across from Desmond convention center I would always return here

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Realtor 1, Thank you for the superb review! I'm glad that you not only enjoyed your time staying with Hotel Indigo, but that you were also able to take full advantage of the delectable meal and drink choices at the attached Blu Stone Bistro. I am warmed to hear about your wonderful experience at our hotel, and we all very much look forward to your return. Safe travels, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Assualted

By

February 09, 2017

So were to start. Firstly, buy curtains for every room. The blinds thing is a gimmick and lets in light. Having them on 1 floor is pointless. Second, 2 colleagues and I were verbally abused and harassed by a spaced out female who wasn't even staying at the hotel while we were working / meeting in the lobby area. It took the guy at the desk approx. 40 mins. to call the cops. Too long not good enough. One of my colleagues was assaulted by this woman. The hotel has a duty of care towards paying guests not to let this happen. Not good enough. Finally, and this will make you laugh I got charged for a lousy cheap cup of coffee when checking out! Now that topped it all! I expect a response from someone senior.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear None, I am very sorry to hear of the issues encountered during your stay. I have passed your feedback regarding the room blinds to the management team. We do have black out shades in all of our rooms and are sorry to hear that they were not sufficient in keeping the light out. Our hotel does offer a Keurig coffee maker in all rooms so you can enjoy a complementary coffee and have additional K-Cups available at no cost. As a thank you for your IHG membership, a complementary drink is one of the choices as a welcome amenity, which can be used to get a free coffee in the morning. I am also very sorry about the situation you encountered while working in our hotel lobby with your co-workers. Our first priority is the safety of our guest and we take these situations very seriously. Someone from our management team will be in contact with you. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope that you will return in the future to give us an opportunity to deliver the five star experience we are capable of. With appreciation, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and close to Airport

By

February 07, 2017

club

Was an excellent hotel with a very nice lobby and the rooms had a lot of space. The beds were very comfortable. Excellent service!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Diablo89, It sounds like we really hit on all the important notes while you were here. Awesome! I'm very happy that your stay with us went so well, and I sincerely thank you for going so far as to leave your glowing comments for others to see. On behalf of our entire team, we can't wait to see you again should you return to the Albany-Latham area. Until then, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Rooms!

By

February 06, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Very clean and comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear The Bull, Thanks for the perfect review! It cheers me to know that you had such a restful night's sleep while staying at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham. If you're ever on the road in in New York and you need a place to rest your head, we'll be waiting! Fond regards, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

My ONLY choice in Albany NY

By

February 06, 2017

I live within 50 miles of the airport, but when I have an early flight or a late return, it's easier to stay overnight. This hotel couldn't be more convenient - right off I-87/Northway, about a mile north of I-90/Thruway, and about 1/2 m from the airport. Next to Albany Park'n'Fly - with a parking package option! And next door to an excellent Japanese restaurant. In-house restaurant, also - but I haven't eaten there, although I have purchased a glass of wine to take to my room.

Front desk staff helpful and friendly. Rooms clean and nicely appointed. Bed very comfortable.

And the price is the best in town - for a nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear clcoronios, We are so proud to be your first and only choice when travelling to the Albany-Latham area. We aim to provide each guest with exactly what they need and desire during their stay, with the goal of crafting five star experiences such as your own. I am very thankful that you took the time to share your opinion of our hotel. We cannot wait to have you back! With gratitude, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Its a fresh place in a dreary spot. The hotel did everything well and I'm pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear short distance traveller, It is very thoughtful of you to take the time to leave us your positive comments concerning our hotel. I am very glad that your stay with us went as well as it did, and that we were a bright spot during your time here. We sincerely hope to have you back if you visit the Capital District again. Should you return, be sure to let us know how to achieve that fifth star on your next review! Kind thanks, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less