Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 755 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable retreat from business as usual

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

The Indigo brand of hotels is fully represented here. Very pleasant experience with friendly staff and fresh up-to-date appearance and features. Menu selection is current and healthy. Rooms have a clean, fresh European flair.

Read More
Read Less

Don't bother

By

June 24, 2017

Staff have their nose in the air. Needed to change rooms because a/c was not working. Told it would not go under 71 degrees.
Next room went below 68
Restaurant not that good , limited menu

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

As usual i managed to leave something behind in the room. Called two days later and was pleasantly surprised by the follow-up to find and send the object i left behind. Very diligent and I am appreciative. Clerk at desk during check-in was very helpful and friendly. Can't say enough about the staff. Only complaint was the internet connection on the higher floors is a bit dicey.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly, rooms were spacious and beautifully decorated. Breakfast was great and we had a great nights sleep. I would definitely recommend Hotel Indigo.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation Stay

By

June 21, 2017

Excellent hotel and staff really on the ball. Only expected refrigerator and microwave in room. It appears these are at an additional premium. Otherwise no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Albany

By

June 21, 2017

club

This is our second time staying here (for concerts at SPAC) and it's convenient, clean, and the staff are always very courteous. It was nice having the on-site fitness center and the option for dining on-site (breakfast through dinner at the Blu Stone Cafe).

Read More
Read Less

Contemporary Interior Design

By

June 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed the contemporary interior design of the common areas, bar, and the room.

Read More
Read Less

One night stand

By

June 16, 2017

club

Came in on a late flight from the west coast. Just stayed the night, had breakfast the next morning and left. Very convenient to airport and the lobby was refreshing and modern. Room was well appointed and spacious, though the AC units were terribly noisy. That was the only drawback.

Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioner Needs to be Replaced

By

June 13, 2017

club

The Air-Con is so loud, it will not let you sleep.
Avoid eating at the Blu Stone during long weekend...the bar tender and server only cares about leaving early.

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice place

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Our only complaints were really that the plugs by the bed were in a lamp where it wouldn't fit our plugs for our phones. We also would have liked a refrigerator in the room. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Sharp and clean

By

June 13, 2017

Very pleased with the property. Room was spacious and clean. Comfortable bed, bathroom, modern-side decor - better than Aloft.

Read More
Read Less

Albany

By

June 11, 2017

club

Great stay overall. Indigo offers consistency among it's locations which is important to me.

Read More
Read Less