Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 651 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed no bedskirt

By

January 21, 2017

Comfortable bed no bedskirt lack of microwave and fridge

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

January 19, 2017

This hotel is in a great location. Convenient for airport, shopping and touring.

Read More
Read Less

Simply Chic and Delicious

By

January 18, 2017

On a recent "girls" getaway trip, we had the pleasure of staying at the Hotel Indigo in Albany/Latham. We arrived later in the evening and were pleasantly surprised by the chic ambiance of the hotel lobby, as well with our personable and friendly service received at the registration desk. The modern décor of our rooms, and the ease of walking out our door for delicious food and yummy cocktails made a memorable impression on our palettes and hearts.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear vicki8312, Thank you so much for all the kind words! I am extremely delighted that you and your party had such a wonderful time while staying at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham. It's very satisfying to read that our personalized guest service, cozy rooms and delectable dinner and drink choices from the Blu Stone Bistro coalesced into a remarkable experience. If the ladies decide to get together again for round two, we'll be looking forward to seeing you all again! Best wishes, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 18, 2017

Loved staying at this hotel. My flight was cancelled and the staff was super helpful in accommodating my additional nights. Room design was very cute and cozy. Restaurant on site and room service was available/very timely.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Jenj1215, Despite the unfortunate circumstance, I am relieved that we were ultimately able to turn the situation into a pleasant experience. Some times life throws you curve balls, but we'll always be here to back you up! Thank you so much for the perfect score. We hope to see you again if you ever travel through the Albany-Latham area. Best regards, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great getaway

By

January 18, 2017

Eclectic, beautiful, clean and spacious. Great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear mikesb, Thanks for the awesome review! I am absolutely delighted that we could be a perfect escape from your day-to-day activities. Some times a day away from it all is just what the doctor ordered. Once again, your feedback is very important to us. We'll always be here if you ever need another getaway! Happily yours, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

An older Hotel Indigo- Needs refreshing

By

January 17, 2017

Close to the airport- should just be a regular Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Sales Guy Road Tripper, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us your comments. I apologize that our hotel did not live up to your standards. Feel free to contact the hotel at any time to provide us additional feedback on how we could have improved your stay. The next time you are in the area, we hope that you will give us another opportunity to meet your expectations. Best wishes, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight

By

January 17, 2017

My first stay at a Hotel Indigo brand hotel. Usually they are priced out of my range, however this hotel was reasonably priced. For the most part, this is an impressive hotel; however, I'm not a fan of bare floors (not wall to wall carpeted.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear DoggBreath, I'm thrilled that your first time at a Hotel Indigo was a five star endeavor! Our entire team will be very proud to hear of the successful impression they left upon a guest unfamiliar with the brand. Thank you very much for taking a moment of your day to share your thoughts. We look forward to your return should you be in the Albany-Latham area once again. All the best, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Albany Indigo

By

January 16, 2017

club

My wife and I stay at the Indigo often when we have a early flight. We always enjoy the rooms, service and convenience to the airport. Keep up the good work. See ya again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Boulger, Thanks for the taking the time to express your modest opinion. We are very thankful for the five star review. I'll make sure to share your praise to all of our team members, and we'll be hotly anticipating your return! Until next time, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and great comfortable stay!

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great hotel for the price and convenient to where we had to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Kate2554, I'm extremely glad that you were so satisfied with your time at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham. We very much appreciate the high praise and five star review, and we hope to see you again! With sincerity, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very Professional from the time you walk in the lobby until you check out. Staff very pleasant and restaurant awesome.
Plenty of parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Bennetiff, Thank you for the five star review! We are so thrilled that you love everything about our hotel, from check-in to check-out and everything in between. We can't wait to have you back with us in the near future. Best wishes, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

For the price, good choice. Hotel is clean, being updated, modern, easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Andy441, I am very glad that you enjoyed your time at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham. We very much appreciate the glowing review and we hope to see you return to our neck of the woods some time soon! Best, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 13, 2017

I would recommend the Indigo . The staff makes you feel like family ! Hotel very clean, restaurant one of the best in Albany.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Benne, Thanks for the recommendation! We are all very honored that you feel so comfortable staying with us and we are more than happy to have you with us :) Until next time, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less