•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-01-2015)
(e.g. Mar-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Very friendly and caring staff employees. They will bend over backwars to help and accomodate. February 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!!!!!!! This hotel is a great place to stay if you are going out of the airport the next morning or if you have business in the area. Great rooms, excellent staff , and fantastic restaurant., what else could you asks for. February 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great people i enjoy the atmospher and rest. The staff is very good February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for an overnight Stayed at this property because we had an early flight out of ALB. Hotel was clean and updated. Friendly staff, good bar/restaurant. Would highly recommend and stay there again. February 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A bad meal ruins everything This is the second time I have written this review. I visited Albany on 2/17/15. I decided to eat in the hotel restaurant because it was 5 degrees outside. I walked into the restaurant at the same time as another guest. We were both seated in the dining room. I sat and started to read my paper. The lady who came in with me was serve a glass of wine and I read my paper. The lady who came in with me received her salad and I read my paper. The woman I walked in with received her meal and I asked the scowling busboy to speak to the manager. The manager did not come but 2 waitresses suddenly appeared at my table mumbling weak excuses. I ordered a salad, a steak med rare and had 2 beers. The salad was ok, the steak which the waitress who left it said was the best steak the cook had ever made was raw on the inside, so apparently it was one of the only steaks the cook has ever made. The manager did come over at this point and ask if everything was Ok !?! They attempted to rectify the poor service by comping me 2 beers. I will not be back February 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Decided to eat in hotel restaurant as it was 3 degrees outside. I went down to restaurant and was seated promptly and then sat and sat and SAT AND SAT. for 20-30 minutes. No one came, no water, no drink order, nothing, the busboy even scowled at me. This is not a big place you can stand in the middle of the dining room and spit on all 4 walls. Finally asked to see a manager and 2 waitress' suddenly appear mumbling some apology that didn't matter because at that point I already had a TERRIBLE MEAL Experience! The woman who walked in with me already had her meal in front of her!! If it wasn't freezing outside I would have left. I ordered a salad and steak#medium rare# and had 2 beers. The steak came and the waitress said this was the best steak the cook had ever grilled! it must have been the first steak he ever grilled because it was raw on the inside. But they did comp me 2 beers February 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for the price My partner and I stayed here to get away from the dogs for one night. Cookies & chocolates in the lobby were a nice touch. The room was clean and the bed was comfy. Would have preferred carpet to the bare floor for a more cozy experience. The location was very convenient. The staff was pleasant and the sidewalks and parking lot were well shoveled in the early AM. No real complaints - save hearing a few planes in the early AM given the proximity to the airport. Overall, it was a good stay and the price was certainly reasonable. February 20, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>