Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 713 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clean Rooms and Close to Airport

By

April 24, 2017

Rooms were clean and was close to the airport. The restaurant is really good

Read More
Read Less

Problems fixed beyond expectations

By

April 21, 2017

During my stay I had an issue with the room I was assigned. A steam leak occurred during the middle of the night. The hotel owner and staff went WAY beyond my expectations to make sure the problem was fixed and that my stay remained comfortable. That has set the standard in my eyes on how a hotel staff should be.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

April 20, 2017

Great rooms and a Great staff, very comfortable beds and very clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

April 13, 2017

club

Loved the room and the decor. Do not recommend breakfast at the hotel. Food was standard breakfast fare. Service was terrible. Took us almost an hour to be served, another 1/2 hour to get our breakfast. The restaurant was not that busy but there was only one waitress on duty and she also served as hostess. Dirty dishes were on most of the tables. Someone from the kitchen came out when she ran out of tables to clear only a couple of tables. Would not recommend if you're in a hurry. If you have all day give it a try. We were on our way to a sporting event. Arriving at the restaurant at 8 a.m. we thought we would have plenty of time to make the event. We were late and the event was only 15 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Only recommendation is darker shades so the sunlight dosn't wake you up to early

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice room

By

April 10, 2017

Comfortable bed in beautiful room. A/C is really loud. Channel selection could be better but a good stay overall.
Something to keep in mind is that it's very difficult to get out of the parking lot because of traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

April 10, 2017

club

The rooms are comfortable, staff friendly and restaurant/lounge excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Albany indigo

By

April 09, 2017

club

Works out for work visits at the airport nearby. Very conscientious to the highway and local places on Wolf road

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 07, 2017

club

Hotel was on top of everything. nothing neglected. Staff was constantly cleaning. Would stay here again in a heart beat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

April 06, 2017

club

My stay was for 5 nights. This was my first stay at Hotel Indigo. I found the staff to be generally friendly and accommodating. My room was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great service , loud airport noise, no refrigerator

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

It would have been nice to refrigerate food item as I have to ear a special diet.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

April 04, 2017

club

We were greeted in a very friendly manner. Especially the phone call I received after entering the room. This our hotel of choice when visiing the area. Keep up the good work. I shall continue to praise and recommend the Hotel Indigo. I look forward to returning. A satisfied quest.

Read More
Read Less