Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 697 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great First Time

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Although I frequent the rest of the IHG® chains due to business, this was my first stay at an Indigo.
The interior was finished off quite nicely. The room size, layout and decor were much better to my taste than the other hotels that I stay at.
I did not eat at the restaurant but did visit the lounge for a complimentary drink. It was pleasant and the staff were kind and accommodating.
Next time I'm in this area I will absolutely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

舒适宽敞

By

March 25, 2017

club

大厅这两年应该又重新装修了,喜欢那个色调,入门迎宾的壁炉和沙发座椅很特别。
前台一个会说中文的女孩子很友好、热心、体贴。

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff are courteous and helpful.
Very welcoming fireplace in lobby.
Clean rooms in a very quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

March 21, 2017

club

Not a good experience loud radiator no complimentary coffee

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

March 20, 2017

club

Indigo is updated and comfortable. I stay there every time I have a business trip to Albany. The lobby is welcoming and the rooms are very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear JodI C, Thank you so much for leaving us a five star review. It is very gratifying to know that our team has been able to consistently provide excellent service to the point that you wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting the Albany-Latham area. We all look forward to creating many more wonderful experiences for all your future business endeavors. Best regards, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Blizzard Refuge

By

March 18, 2017

I stay at the hotel every time I am in the area. Tis trip we were hit with a record blizzard! Even though some of the staff could not make it in, the rest of the staff went above and beyond to take care of the guests. They did not have wait staff but put out a wonderful buffet for the guests which was much appreciated!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Sean, Thank you for continuing to choose Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham for your lodging needs while visiting the Capital District! I'm very satisfied hearing that we were able to make the best of an unfortunate situation, and we were ultimately able to leave you just as happy as if the sun had been shining on a warm summer day :) Until we meet again! Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 17, 2017

club

Would definitely stay again. Good customer service. Only complaint is no coffee provided in the lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear LD1975, I'm thrilled that you've decided to stay with us again should you be in the Albany-Latham area in the future. We are very appreciative of the five star review, and I am glad to hear that our team was able to make your time with us go on without a hitch. During your next visit, we'll make sure you are provided with extra K-cups so that you can have as many cups of coffee as you'd like! Until we meet again, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 16, 2017

We stay at Hotel Indigo every time we are in Albany visiting our daughter that attends college there. We always find the staff very friendly, especially Olga, and would not hesitate to recommend this as one of the best hotels to stay at while in Albany!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Dear ChrIstIne, We are so grateful for such a glowing recommendation! Thank you very much for the five star review. I am so proud that our team is able to consistently provide you with the utmost in customer service to keep you coming back to Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham each time you are in the Capital District. I will be sure to pass on your lovely remarks to Olga. In the meantime, we wish you best, and we await your next visit! All the best, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Staff..Best Night Sleep

By

March 14, 2017

I have stayed at many properties when visiting in Albany. I will never stay anywhere except for the Indigo. The staff made it my best visit ever!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Kathy R, I am so glad to hear that your stay with us went absolutely perfectly, and I am thrilled that we have impressed you to the point that you wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting the Albany-Latham area. We are eagerly anticipating your next stay with us, and we hope to make it the new "best visit ever!!!" With sincere thanks, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Clean room responsive staff but no refrigerator !?!!?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Melissa, I am very excited to hear that you had a five star experience while staying at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham. I regret, however, that it was not made clear during your booking process that the Hotel Indigo brand does not have refrigerators in their rooms. I hope that the superior quality of the other facets of our hotel convince you to continue staying with us in the future. Kind thanks, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for the price.

By

March 12, 2017

Excellent value for the price relative to other hotels in the area. Sophisticated yet simple and ambience. Polite and professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear carydesi, Thanks for the five star review! I'm extremely pleased that you found the aesthetic to your liking, and that our team as a whole was able to perfectly distill the individually tailored experience that Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham is known for. We can't wait for your next visit, and we wish you safe travels until then. With appreciation, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solid, comfy, better than surrounding options.

By

March 09, 2017

club

The desk staff were great, the room was flawlessly clean. There was a problem with the A/C, but management got right on it. The bed was kind of springy, I would have liked something more cushioned and less bouncy. Overall, it's a real price performer and my first choice for hotels in the Albany area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear NoVaRAM, We are honored to be your hotel of choice in the Albany-Latham area! I also couldn't be happier to hear that our superb front desk team, in conjunction with our attentive and vigilant housekeeping staff, were able to elevate your stay at Hotel Indigo-Albany Latham to a five star experience. Thank you for providing us your feedback, and we can't wait to have you with us again. Best regards, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less