Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 409 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great for our trip

By

07. August 2015

club

If you are going to Saratoga Races and do not mind a 20 minute ride to the track, this is the place to stay. Easy on

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

07. August 2015

club

Kat at the front desk was warm and welcoming, fortunately she was there every day of our stay and her recommendations where top notch. We had a great weekend due to her.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

06. August 2015

club

Relatively expensive with no breakfast included. Room was very good. Proximity to I-87 and points north is great.

Read More
Read Less

Business and Pleasure

By

06. August 2015

club

Expensive Room for what you get!!!!!!!!! Resturant is bad, Hotel coffee bar service with an attitude.
Rooms are nice, Bathroo is way too small and pillows are half size(strange)

Read More
Read Less

Real people!

By

06. August 2015

Nicest and most sincere hotel staff that I have met, they took personal care at all times to insure that we were happy, comfortable, and that what we were charged was a good value, and that the price would insure our return business. This is how to run a hotel !

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great service

By

05. August 2015

club

Great stay clean hotel and friendly staff. Loved the room and loved we were greeted when entering the hotel. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Albany

By

03. August 2015

platinumelite

Best place in the area to stay. Best value for the money. Staff is extremely friendly and accommodating -- especially Olga!

Posted byHotelStaff
09. August 2015
Thank you, Yank15, for sharing your experience. We are very happy to hear that you consider us to be the best place in the area. And we are always glad to welcome you. It is our greatest pleasure to make our guests feel welcomed and cared for. We are looking forward to your next trip. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

31. Juli 2015

The young ladies at the reception desk were quite personable and helpful. The room was well appointed and very clean. Actually, felt like we walked into a showcase room! The tiniest problem was a noisy AC when it kicked on/off. I would certainly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Dear akrob, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience. We are delighted to hear that you would stay with us again. It is pleasant to know that your overall stay was a positive experience. We would like to also thank you for pointing out the details you remembered from your recent stay. And we are excited to welcome you back on your next trip to the area. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Nice place to stay at a reasonable cost. We have stayed at this hotel several times and always appreciate the hotel staff, the cleanliness of the hotel, and the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Dear js7777, We are so happy to hear that our hotel is your go-to place the area. It is our pleasure to have you as our returning guest. Thank you for your five-star rating and your willingness to recommend us to other travelers. We appreciate your feedback and are looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

29. Juli 2015

club

This was my second stay at the Indigo. Both experiences were very satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Thank you, Millie62, for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We are glad to have you as a returning guest. Our team is looking forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Read More
Read Less

Indigo is great

By

29. Juli 2015

club

You'll love the room and hotel. The food values leaved something to be desired.

Posted byHotelStaff
02. August 2015
Thank you, pickledanny, for your five-star review. We appreciate you sharing your impression from the recent visit. We are glad to hear that you are willing to recommend us to other travelers. We value your feedback. Your comments have been addressed with the appropriate department. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Volha B.
Read More
Read Less

exceeded expectations

By

21. Juli 2015

Staff were very gracious and helpful
Room layout was the best of any hotel in which we have stayed
loved the hardwood floors

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Clamato, We would like to thank you for your five-star review, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit and that our hotel exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your willingness to reflect on your experience and we all hope to see you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Volha B.
Read More
Read Less