Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 777 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Recent stay July 2017

By

July 22, 2017

Hotel and room are very nice and clean. The AC unit in my room was excessively loud and very annoying to the point of shutting it off.

Read More
Read Less

Nice exceptionally clean room.

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

We were very pleased with the exceptionally clean room and an overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, but staff needs refresher in customer service

By

July 21, 2017

club

The room was great fir the price paid. Staff at the front desk for check in did not come across as welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

July 19, 2017

Clean rooms, nice location convenient to highway and mall/restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great location very close to the airport but you do not hear the planes...new facilities. Close by to dining options and other shopping alternatives.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed at the Hotel Indigo for a night rather than drive back to Connecticut after a family picnic. I was very pleased with the room, which was large and bright. We had a snack in the hotel bistro (as well as breakfast the next morning) - very fresh farm-to-table food. The only problem encountered was that the room was warm and, as many reviews have mentioned, the blower for the AC is very loud - and it didn't appear to cool the room that much as we couldn't get it below 72 degrees. I also wish that the pet fee was a little more reasonable ($75 one-time fee is great if you're staying three or four days - not so great for one night). Nevertheless I would stay here again as I found it very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service

By

July 19, 2017

club

It's close to the highway. When large construction machine/vehicle passed by, it can be a little bit noisy at night.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Friendly Staff

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

When arriving at Hotel Indigo in Latham, Albany, I was greeted by friendly, smiling faces.If you are hungry there is a restaurant onsite and a great Japanese restaurant right next door. More food choices and shopping are located a few miles away.

This is a great hotel to stay in if you are looking to be close to Albany, but desiring to escape to more quiet environs at night.

An enjoyable stay at a warm and friendly locale, with courteous and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo a cool step up

By

July 18, 2017

club

Cool décor, good service, very comfortable, access to a zillion restaurants and all of these work for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 18, 2017

club

The hotel was conveniently located near all major roads. The room was large and very clean. All of my needs were accommodated.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 16, 2017

A good spot on Wolf Rd. It's obnoxious that this section requires 50 characters I'm volunteering to do a review and should be able to skip the section if I want.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nice stay.

By

July 11, 2017

I'd recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a nice quiet hotel setting.

Read More
Read Less