Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 502 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

All good!

By

February 06, 2016

Good Motel as expected! Clean, nice staff, great location to Wolf Rd, restaurants, shopping, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
Dear Dagwood18, Thank you for you five star review. We love to hear all good words regarding our guests' stays with us. We hope you'll stop in to see us the next time you are in our area. Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo

By

February 02, 2016

We had a great stay. The hotel is beautiful. We really enjoyed the clean modern design.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Brett5050, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us! We always love to see that our guests enjoy the feel and decor of the hotel. Our team works hard to make everyone feel welcomed. We hope the next time you are in our area, you'll choose Hotel Indigo again! Regards Larissa T Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful hotel with great service

By

February 02, 2016

club

I love staying at this hotel. Always friendly staff and very clean. Worth every penny!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear njtpk8, We love to hear from our returning guests that they will be back! Our staff works hard to give the best customer service and make our guests feel welcomed while they are away from home! We will see you the next time you are in the area! Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

February 01, 2016

club

The Indigo is in a convenient location, rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is welcoming and attentive. I was able to relax and enjoyed my stay. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear jwofrmva, Thank you for submitting a five star review! We are so glad to see that you found our staff to me attentive and welcoming. Each member of our team makes sure our guests are comfortable. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Albany area! Warm Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Among the best of the IHG brand

By

January 31, 2016

Warmly greeted by name, Spire level acknowledged, clean, quiet, comfortable room. Dinner in the restaurant was very good. Recommended business partner staying elsewhere to cancel balance of reservation and move to the Indigo and he did so. The ONLY thing that could have made my stay more complete was some extra coffee in the room. Only 1 regular and 1 decaf is provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear still no nickname from South Texas, Wow! Thank you for your amazing review of Hotel Indigo Latham. Our Front Desk Team works hard to make sure each and every IHG Rewards Member is greeted warmly and offered their amenities. In the future, if you would like we can have extra coffee put into the room prior to your arrival, if you call ahead. We hope your business partner will make the transition to Hotel Indigo also! Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very impressed

By

January 31, 2016

I was in town for a quick overnight and very impressed with the accommodations. The room was much nicer than expected--the hardwood floors were a bonus! And the price was surprisingly low. Excellent value. Wish I had been able to get in town earlier in the evening to enjoy the restaurant and relax in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear safpr, Thank you for the five star review! We are glad to see you found our rooms to be good. Our housekeeping team works hard to make sure everyone feels comfortable while travelling away from home. Our hard surface floors are a guest favorite! The next time you travel to the Albany/Latham area, we hope you'll choose us again and be able to enjoy the cuisine our restaurant has to offer. Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visit to AMRI

By

January 30, 2016

club

The room was great! Very clean and comfortable. The staff was great and they helped me fix my IHG account. Wake up calls were on time!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Oscar S., Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be accommodating and willing to help out. We hope you will visit us the next time you are in our area! Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Gym and bad heating

By

January 28, 2016

club

Hotel needs a Make-Over, the price is reasonable but the overall experience was subpar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Big Chaveo, I apologize that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. We value all feedback, good or bad, in order to grow and allow our guests to have a great experience with us. We are currently undergoing some renovations in the hotel and restaurant and hope that you will give us a second chance once they are completed. We have passed along the issue regarding the heat in your room to our maintenance department and will have that taken care of as soon as possible. We hope in the future you will give us a second chance to welcome you as a guest. Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel; airport close and comfy

By

January 26, 2016

platinumelite

First time at an Indigo- the room was beautifully done. Unfortunately the lobby remained under renovation and frankly wasn't the most enjoyable place to be/remain. The in-house restaurant had great pricing; food quality was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear MarkNLongBeach, Thank you for your kind word about your room here at Hotel Indigo Latham! Our staff works hard to ensure everyone feels comfortable and welcomed while away from home. We apologize for the condition of the lobby while you were here. We are excited for the renovations to be completed shortly and hope that you will return to our hotel. Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

January 25, 2016

club

Hotel Indigo was a pleasant surprise. It had everything you would look for in a quality hotel except the high cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear Anonymous from Northern NY, We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed everything about your stay with us here at Hotel Indigo Latham. Our team works hard to make all our guests feel welcomed and comfortable while they are away from home. We hope the next time you are in the Albany/ Latham area. Warm Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 22, 2016

The staff was excellent. The only thing I would like to see in all hotel is the availability of free courtesy coffee in the lobby area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear Tomcat57, Thank you for your five star review of the hotel. We will pass long your comments regarding the cleanliness to our housekeeping department. They work hard every day to ensure our guests are happy and comfortable. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Albany Latham area. Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Drill Weekend

By

January 14, 2016

The hotel is fine. I have stayed there many times over the years. They are in the middle of a renovation right now. They still manage to keep the place clean and presentable. the bar in the Blu Stone Bistro is always good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
Dear ED3RD, Thank you for your kind words about your stays with us over the years. We always love to hear from guests that come back. We are excited about the new lobby renovation taking place, and are pleased to see you found our cleanliness standards still good during construction times. We hope you will return soon and see the new lobby! Best Regards, Larissa T Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less