Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town

Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 168 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

服务有待提升

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

服务有待提升 不如旁边的洲际 。。aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaqaaaa

Read More
Read Less

难忘的英迪格2017跨年夜

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

在2016最后一天的中午抵达丽江英迪格,让我将跨年夜的兴奋与惊喜托付给丽江古城、丽江英迪格。真实地感受到酒店房间的安逸舒适、所有设施的茶马文华意境。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
尊敬的客人:您好!感谢您下榻丽江古城英迪格酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很荣幸您选择在酒店度过您的跨年之夜,并且在这儿度过了愉快的时光。再次感谢您对丽江古城英迪格酒店的支持和鼓励,我们期待再次为您服务!祝您生活愉快!总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

设计风格很用心的酒店,服务很好

By

January 05, 2017

设计风格依托一个文化主题,对“茶马古道”诠释得十分用心,给予很好的入住体验,服务很好,觉得员工训练有素,能够十分热心服务于客人,以后还希望能入住其它城市的英迪格.........

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
尊敬的客人:您好!感谢您选择丽江古城英迪格酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。正如您所说,酒店的设计以茶马古道文化为依托,将纳西民族特色与现代元素相结合,力求给客人带来“耳目一新的当地体验”。我们很荣幸地得知您对酒店的服务感到满意,并且给予我们支持和称赞。真诚地期待您下一次的光临,祝您生活愉快!总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 04, 2017

club

房间设计合理,用品质量很不错。服务一流,入住期间非常舒适。餐厅早餐丰富。办理入住退房都很快效率很高。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的优悦会会员:您好!感谢您入住丽江古城英迪格酒店,并在百忙之中抽出时间为我们撰写评论。很荣幸地得知您对于酒店的房间设计、设施设备、员工服务以及餐饮感到满意,您的支持和鼓励是我们前进的最佳动力。再次感谢您的光临,祝您生活愉快!总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

服務一流 環境舒適

By

January 03, 2017

非常滿意.服務人員親切有禮,環境也優美,吃的早餐也非常豐富,房間打掃也很乾淨,服務整體來說是滿分,只是吃早餐的空間太小,東西補足的速度有點慢,這個是美中不足的地方,希望做個調整

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的客人:您好!感谢您选择丽江古城英迪格酒店作为您的下榻之所,并与我们分享您的入住体验。从您的反馈中我们得知:您对酒店的服务、餐饮、房间洁净程度等感到满意,这使我们荣幸。对于您提出的意见和建议,我们也会认真听取,积极采纳。真诚地期待您下一次的光临,祝您生活愉快!总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

Great hotle

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome room..excellent staff. Would be nice if they allowed breakfast next door at the Intercontinental too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay at Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town and sharing your living experience with us . We are delighted to receive your support and praise in terms of staff and room service. However , we apologize that the breakfast didn't meet your expectation and there will be a improvement for meeting your next visit. Thanks again. Best Wishes!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Guest , Thanks for your stay at Hotel InterContinental Lijiang Ancient Town and sharing your living experience with us . It is our honor to receive your support and praise in terms of staff and room service. However , we apologize that breakfast didn't meet your expectation , and it will be improved for looking forward to your next visit. Thanks again! Best Wishes Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

喧嚣中的幽静

By

December 28, 2016

platinumelite

酒店在古城南门入口,去古城很方便。酒店建筑是白族的建筑风格,能与古城融为一体而又有自己的风格。茶马古道的设计深入酒店的每个角落。设施可以和旁边的洲际共用,但与洲际不同的是,英迪格显得更加幽静。另外,工作人员都很热情。值得指出的是,自助的早餐有待改进,有一天去得早,包子之类的都没加热,好多都凉了。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
尊敬的客人:您好!感谢您下榻丽江古城英迪格酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。酒店设计精心参照纳西特色民族民居,融合了现代设计风格,力图给客人带来“耳目一新的当地体验”。非常感谢您在百忙之中抽出时间为我们撰写评论,并给与酒店支持和赞扬。对于您反馈的对于早餐的建议我们也会认真采纳,及时改进。真诚欢迎您的下次入住,祝您生活愉快! 总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

服务

By

December 27, 2016

club

第一次来到英迪格,前所未有的贴心服务,马帮风格的装饰令我流连忘返,英迪格的服务人员热心的帮助使我们的商务之旅圆满成功,衷心的感谢英迪格酒店带给我们的体验!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

December 21, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。喜欢就点贴心周到的服务,餐食很好吃。员工也很友善。设施很好,交通方便。下次来丽江我会继续毫无疑问的选择英迪格酒店的。谢谢你们

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员:您好!感谢您下榻丽江古城英迪格酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。您在百忙之中抽出时间为酒店撰写评论,这是我们莫大的荣幸。英迪格酒店作为洲际集团旗下的高端精品酒店,一直以“耳目一新的当地体验”为定位,力图使我们的客人就近感受到丽江本地的风土人情和文化。我们十分高兴您在酒店度过了难忘而愉快的时光,这也是酒店员工努力想为客人带来的体验。再次感谢您对俩金古城英迪格酒店的支持和认可,我们期待您的下次光临。 祝您生活愉快! 总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

服务热情,房间设施好

By

December 20, 2016

club

酒店设计和周围的环境融为了一体,没有突兀之处,房间内的设施和服务水准延续了洲际一贯的水准,可惜的是由于时间仓促,只呆了一个晚上,意犹未尽。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
尊敬的客人:您好!感谢您选择下榻丽江古城英迪格酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。作为洲际集团旗下的高端精品酒店,丽江古城英迪格一直保持“耳目一新的当地体验”定位,力求为客人是客人在酒店就能感受到丽江本地风土人情和文化。我们很高兴您在酒店度过了愉快的时光,并在百忙之中抽出时间为我们撰写评论。您的支持是我们前进的动力,我们真诚地欢迎您下次的光临。祝您生活愉快!总经理 Ernst Mayer
Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
尊敬的客人:您好!感谢您选择下榻丽江和府洲际度假酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。酒店现代元素融入纳西民族特色民居的设计风格一致深受客人的喜爱,我们很高兴您在丽江和府洲际度假酒店度过了愉快的时光,并在百忙之中抽出时间为我们撰写评论。您的支持是我们前进的动力,我们真诚地欢迎您下次的光临。祝您生活愉快!总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

住得太舒服,房间设备也很全 设计很漂亮

By

December 15, 2016

platinumelite

太喜欢这家酒店了以后再来丽江肯定还住这个。住得太舒服,房间设备也很全 设计很漂亮。之前很担心早餐不好吃因为看到一很多评论说,但其实还可以,连果汁的杯子也那么可爱,额外叫的小锅米线也令人看起来很有食欲,另外还有一杯小调酒说是唤醒酒,我超喜欢,很好喝!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
尊敬的客人:您好!感谢您下榻丽江古城英迪格酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。正如您亲身体验的,丽江英迪格酒店以令人耳目一新的邻里文化、茶马古道文化为灵感的设计和贴心、热情的服务,为您带来引人入胜的入住体验。酒店餐饮选材严格,营养搭配,致力于照顾好您的每一餐。再次感谢您对丽江英迪格的支持与信任。我们衷心期待您的再次莅临。总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境,值得体验

By

December 08, 2016

丽江古城英迪格酒店总体环境及住宿条件还算满意,但是在个别硬件方面还需提升,在服务培训方面接待客人语言表达方面还需提供。相信酒店在这方面会逐步改进的,让更多的客人享受宾至如归的待遇。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢您选择丽江古城英迪格酒店作为您此次出行的下榻之所,并与我们分享您的入住体验。我们非常开心的看到您对我们酒店环境的认可,同时,您提到的部分硬件设施和服务接到表达方面未能达到您的满意,我们深感歉意。您的意见和反馈始终是我们前进的方向,我们会及时作出改进,诚挚期待您的再次检验,祝您生活愉快!总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less