Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town

Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 147 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

September 27, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。地点适中,鸟语花香,小溪流水,建筑群古色古香,让人流连忘返。
缺点是蚊子多,应该经常灭蚊。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢您入住丽江古城英迪格酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。酒店位于丽江大研古镇南门,充分融入古城周边环境,巧妙地将与众不同的云南茶马古道文化融入设计之中,打造出一家亲切随和、充满个性的精品酒店。对于客房内蚊子给您带来的困扰,我们非常抱歉。同时也想做一点解释,酒店没周一和周四会对客房区进行蚊虫消杀,客房内书桌和床头柜的抽屉里均配备了电蚊香液,随时提供给您使用。作为尊贵优悦会会员,我们至诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。酒店团队恭候您的下次莅临。总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

环境超赞,度假胜地之一

By

September 27, 2016

club

环境超赞,酒店的设计结合当地的特色文化,度假胜地之一。环境幽静,是我度过的其中一个非常放松假期。
酒店工作人员热情,人性化。任何时候碰到酒店员工都会对我微笑着打招呼。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您入住丽江古城英迪格酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。通过您的留言,我们非常荣幸得知,您再此有段愉悦的入住体验。英迪格酒店是洲际酒店集团旗下的高端精品酒店品牌,作为酒店行业的首个全球连锁精品酒店品牌,丽江英迪格酒店以令人耳目一新的邻里文化、茶马古道文化为灵感的设计和贴心、热情的服务,为您带来引人入胜的入住体验。再次感谢您对丽江古城英迪格的支持与信任。我们衷心期待您的再次莅临。总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

September 26, 2016

服务令人满意,一定程度上弥补了设施的不足。前台服务、客房服务、餐厅服务都很人性化,能做到有求必应,尤其是自助早餐的服务员更是无微不至,使客人倍感亲切。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢您入住丽江古城英迪格酒店,并抽时间与我们分享您的入住体验。我们非常荣幸看到您对酒店服务的满意,作为洲际集团旗下的高端精品酒店,英迪格酒店以令人耳目一新的邻里文化、清新自然的酒店设计和富于灵感的热情服务,为您和其他客人带来引人入胜的入住体验。您的肯定是我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来的努力方向。再次感谢您的莅临,期待您下次继续入住。总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

特色精品

By

September 14, 2016

显著的马帮特色,契合古城的历史,赞! 园子错落有致。早餐的鱼片粥惊艳。对于国人来说早餐略显简单。凑字数…

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您选择丽江和府洲际度假酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。酒店建筑巧妙融合了现代时尚元素和纳西民族建筑特色的精华及多个有代表性的景观,每个主题区域都诠释着丽江独具特色的文化底蕴并与大研古镇融为一体,让您置身其中,领略丽江自然与人文的精髓。酒店员工都经过专业的服务培训,照顾好您的出行,让您享受到完美的入住体验。再次感谢您对洲际集团一如既往的支持与信任,我们衷心期待您的再次莅临。总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

热情的服务

By

September 13, 2016

来酒店的时候坐出租车到酒店门口,刚停下来就看见一位行李员过来帮忙拿行李,到了前台,前台员工进来就开始问好,办理入住一直用姓氏称呼,特别贴心,送回房间的小哥一直给我们介绍茶马古道文化,一次宾至如归的体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您下榻丽江和府洲际度假酒,并与我们分享您的入住体验。宾至如归的服务体验是我们的宗旨,一日之计在于晨,我们为您准备了营养搭配均衡的丰富早餐以及贴心的服务,希望早餐愉悦的体验能为您带来一天的好心情。贴心及个性化的服务标准是为了让我们更好的照顾好每一位客人。再次感谢您对和府洲际的支持与信任,我们衷心期待您再次下榻。总经理 Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

Good location and great service

By

August 10, 2016

club

Super friendly staff and really nice architecture.
However, hotel was kind of small, had to go to the intercontinental next door for business center and SPA.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay with us at Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancinet Town and sharing your valuable comment with us. Indigo Lijiang is the first high-end boutique hotel. which placed at the south of Lijiang Ancient Town. It delivers a "Refreshingly Local" guest experience inspired by Lijiang's storied history, the famed ancient Tea & Horse Caravan Tail and ethnic culture with a designer, contemporary touch. All the staffs would like to provide more intimate service for every guests, which we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Ernst Mayer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境安静,服务一流

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

由于当天下雨,前台接待直接在房间办理入住手续。很好体现了人性化服务。
由于订单传递失误,前台人员快速调整解决订单失误,让家人快速的入住,没有耽误我们的游览时间。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您下榻丽江古城英迪格酒店,并给我们好评。丽江英迪格酒店以令人耳目一新的茶马古道邻里文化、酒店周边醉人的自然风光,特别是遍野杜鹃和常年白雪皑皑的玉龙雪山,亦提供了丰富酒店设计灵感。贴心的个性化服务为客人带来引人入胜的入住体验,为您的旅途更添精彩。我们衷心期待您的再次莅临。总经理Ernst Mayer
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您下榻丽江古城英迪格酒店,并给我们好评。丽江英迪格酒店以令人耳目一新的茶马古道邻里文化、酒店周边醉人的自然风光,特别是遍野杜鹃和常年白雪皑皑的玉龙雪山,亦提供了丰富酒店设计灵感。贴心的个性化服务为客人带来引人入胜的入住体验,为您的旅途更添精彩。我们衷心期待您的再次莅临。总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

環境優美,服務一流!

By

July 23, 2016

club

1.環境優美,融入當地文化的裝修風格別具特色
2.服務周到,客服人員會做導覽工作介紹酒店
3.安靜,可得到完全的放鬆休息

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您选择丽江古城英迪格酒店作为您在丽江的下榻之所 。酒店位于丽江大研古镇南门,充分融入古城周边环境,巧妙地将与众不同的云南茶马古道文化融入设计之中,打造出一家亲切随和、充满个性,同时满溢本地邻里文化的精品酒店。同时经过专业服务的员工为您带来耳目一新的当地体验。当您游玩一天后回到酒店,贴心的服务以及房间内齐全精致的设施设备为您洗去一天的疲惫。我们衷心期待您的再次莅临。总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

宾至如归

By

July 14, 2016

房间安静,布置有特色之余还让人觉得温暖,洗手间有地暖,走到哪都可以赤脚,早餐种类不算多但可以私人定制,去丽江的不二选择

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的客人:感谢您选择丽江古城英迪格酒店作为您在丽江的下榻之所,很高兴获得您对酒店的设施设备、餐饮服务以及酒店设计的称赞。酒店将耳目一新的邻里设计巧妙融合纳西族、藏族文化以及茶马古道文化元素,为酒店打造出启迪灵感且充满当代气息的设计。同时我们的每一间客房的洗手间都配备了地暖设备,让位于雪山脚下的您依旧不畏寒冷,让来自世界各地的旅客感受到家的温暖,下榻之旅处处感受到家的温馨。我们满足您的各项需求的同时也会为您提供个性化服务,作为尊贵的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

喜欢英迪格

By

June 30, 2016

club

房间内的设施很新,紧随时尚,细节处理的很好。床垫软硬程度适中。浴室很大,很方便。小院很有情调,就是下雨没有好好的感受。总体布局跟丽江古城融为一体,时尚不失古朴,马帮的设计理念,融到各个环节中,很喜欢。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感您下榻丽江古城英迪格酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。酒店设计极具本地格调,充满活力的色彩和精致的细节令您眼前一亮,尤其是源于当地的装饰品更为酒店增添了许多本地邻里风情。如天气原因造成您的出行不便,您可前往我们的姊妹酒店,丽江和府洲际度假酒店,下午时分,在时光吧享受美味下午茶的同时欣赏雨中雪山美景。再次感谢您对我们酒店的支持和喜爱,诚挚期待您的莅临。总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

a valuable stay at Indigo Lijiang

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

The design is good for keeping your privacy. You can have a good rest at Indigo Lijiang.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Hotel Indigo Lijiang Ancient Town. The design of the hotel takes cultural aspects of Yunnan’s ancient Tea-Horse Caravan Trail making it stand out from the crowd as a friendly and intimate holiday hotel bursting with character and brimming over with the charm of the local neighborhood. We will always strive to provide comfortable, privacy protection and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, General Manager Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less

惊艳的英迪格服务

By

June 13, 2016

这是一次非常棒的酒店住宿体验,如果说硬件设施是五星级的,那员工服务绝对是超五星级的。
* 从订房后就专人跟进服务,淳朴真挚不矫揉造作,提供住客需要的信息,提供一切可以协助的安排。
* 早上去吃早餐,餐厅经理及每个服务生都过来关心问候住店感受,得知同伴睡得不好怀疑有高反,立即找人煮了一大壶海棠果茶送至房间。
* 第二天还会贴心地跟进高原反应的状况。
* 知道我们爬雪山询问我们是否需要准备免费的干粮和水果。
五星酒店有五星价格很多,五星服务偶尔也有碰到(得看人),但有宾至如归的感受还是头一遭,下次来,还是你!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
尊敬的客人:非常感谢您选择丽江古城英迪格酒店作为您在丽江的下榻之所,并与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对员工服务感到满意并用一段完美的入住体验。酒店员工秉承“耳目一新”的服务标准为您带来超乎想象的服务体验,再次感谢您对丽江英迪格的喜爱与信任,衷心期待您的再次莅临。总经理Ernst Mayer
Read More
Read Less