Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1134 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    792
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Morhers Day weekend

By

April 27, 2017

club

First time visited Liverpool Very enjoyable stay at hotel indigo will certainly stay at hotel again and will highly recomend

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant overnight stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

Had a lovely overnight stay at the indigo in liverpool due to the super saver Sunday deal. The food at Marco Pierre white's was lovely, would certainly recommend, the room was very clean and slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Unique and reflective hotel in Liverpool City Centre

By

April 26, 2017

club

We have stayed twice with the Hotel Indigo in Liverpoil and I can thoroughly recommend it!
The rooms are spotless and comfortable. They can look a little dark due to being a city centre hotel, however there is ample lighting in the rooms to rectify this.
Reception and waiting staff are aware of the needs of the guests and are more than willing to assist beyond the usual helpfulness often displayed in other hotels.
We haven't had the opportunity to eat here yet but hope to do this next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I had a great stay in Liverpool on a sunny Sunday , hotel was very local to centre of Liverpool and easy to walk to lots of great Cocktail bars, hotel restaurant was very nice,

Read More
Read Less

short stay indigo Liverpool

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

great location, clean accommodation and great friendly staff. parking easy to find and at a good rate locally

Read More
Read Less

First visit to Liverpool

By

April 22, 2017

club

Very attentive staff, Comfortable room within close proximity of local places of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Refreshing

By

April 22, 2017

This as my first visit to a Indigo hotel, the hotel decor was unique and charming. Hotel amenities and service was excellent and would definitely recommend to others. Only negative is the size of the rooms, I would say the word cozy best describes it, not an issue for me, as a single traveler on business.

Will be staying again on my subsequent visits to Liverpool.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

April 22, 2017

Indigo is my hotel of choice when in Liverpool. Normally have no issues and the rooms, although small, are clean and comfortable. Staff are nice and friendly and breakfasts and dinner both good. The beds in this hotel deserve a mention - the mattresses and the pillows are so comfortable and I always have a great nights sleep. Unfortunately on this occasion I did have a few maintenance issues in my room which should have been noticed and fixed. Had I not known the usual standard of this hotel I could have thought this was normal and it would have put me off staying again. Please don't let standards slip - a good positive impression is important for both the hotel and guests.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Liverpool

By

April 21, 2017

club

Refreshing hotel and great location for a nice meal and few drinks. However, air conditioning did not work and the room was uncomfortably hot to sleep in. Our room was adjacent to an office building and could not open the blinds.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended - Excellent location - Modern and fresh

By

April 20, 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed at Hotel Indigo Liverpool, on both occasions extremely happy with everything. Rooms are modern, extremely clean and fresh. Staff are friendly and make you feel welcome and at home. Food is fabulous. The hotel is located round corner from Moorfields station. Can not fault this hotel in any way. Excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay In Liverpool

By

April 20, 2017

club

Comfortable stay at the hotel indigo, the only compliant I had was that the pillows were too firm. The breakfast had a good selection worth adding to the room rate, they also serve breakfast quite late which is great if your not having an early start.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent amenities and staff

By

April 19, 2017

Very happy with hotel staff, amenities and especially food .... location excellent regarding getting around city

Read More
Read Less