Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1160 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    810
  • 4 Stars
    273
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

One of the best hotels I've stayed in.

By

May 21, 2017

The hotel was extremely modern, very stylish and extremely comfortable.
The facilities were excellent, the wifi in the room was very quick, the bed was extremely comfortable.

The breakfast was stunning. I had the smoked salmon which for hotel at this price was very good. The scrambled eggs were also very good.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as usual

By

May 20, 2017

So some new faces this time - wonder if that is why my stay this week wasn't as slick. When at their best this hotel is home from home. Love it.

Read More
Read Less

Night away

By

May 20, 2017

club

Hotel and staff nice and in good location however room and buffet breakfast experience disappointing!

Read More
Read Less

good comfortable overnight stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Comfortable bed , clean room, excellent powerful shower with lovely aveda toiletries.
Good central location and s good base to visit Liverpool one and also not far from the dock area.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant staff

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were absolutely brilliant - very friendly and welcoming and couldn't be more polite. I had a routine maintenance problem in bathroom (no lights) and service to fix was quick and painless. Rooms are immaculate with great Aveda product in bathroom. Would recommend and definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Smashing Hotel

By

May 18, 2017

club

A very nice modern hotel that is conveniently placed near to Liverpool City centre and the river frontage.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel loved it!

By

May 17, 2017

club

From walking in and getting a lovely warm greeting to leaving we enjoyed every aspect of this hotel. Parking was easy in the Capital car park - entrance off the strand or down the side road to the left of the hotel - £8 overnight. The staff were welcoming, the room was not big but the bed was comfortable, the shower was great and the fridge in the room contains a couple of soft drinks, water and a Kit Kat. There's also a bag of crisps and the usual tea/coffee facilities.
The breakfast choice was extensive ham/cheese/smoked salmon/full cooked/cereals/pastries etc.
Location is good, just back from the Liver building and 15 minutes walk to the Albert Dock main entrance. Would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Hotel Liverpool

By

May 16, 2017

club

Lovely Hotel. Staff great couldn't do enough to make stay enjoyable. Food very good.
Drinks a bit pricey but you are in the middle of Liverpool
Just a little moan, although room was lovely and bed comfortable the room lacked storage in the wardrobe and more particular in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great stay. Superb location. Staff go the extra mile. Perfect place to explore Liverpool.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Hotels always 1st choice

By

May 16, 2017

club

We've stayed at this hotel twice before and will defintiely stay again when in town. Always reliably good - best feature is staff who are always super efficient and helpful. But no other complaints on any other aspect of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

May 16, 2017

club

A great place to stay during your weekend away! Loved our stay just a few little quips, but nothing that would stop us from staying here in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, well located and good staff. The only thing I didn't realise was that the car park is a reasonable walk away, pull up out front and drop your bags there if you're going by car. Also free street parking is available after 18.00 through to 08.00.

Read More
Read Less