Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1082 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1082reviews

  • 5 Stars
    754
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Fresh and Vibrant with good service

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

Recently updated common areas. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable and bright rooms. Bathrooms have a great shower. Excellent breakfast with quality ingredients. Probably best to stick to the fixed menu for dinner if you're on expenses as easy to exceed the budget otherwise! Overall great experience and would stay again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Good quality within the hotel, staff very friendly and helpful.

Room service was good because besides the menu in th room you also have to option to order from the restaurant menu and enjoy the meal in the room.

Hotel close to good public transport (depends on requirements)

I think the inroom breakfast menu could be a bit more flexible and maybe have a few more options.

As the rooms have a fridge maybe consider puttting in more milk or the option to have fresh milk. Tea tray, maybe add 1/2 more bits like tea/sugar etc. A guest might not feel up to calling room service for more supplies when wanting a late night cupper.

Other than that I recommend this hotel and I will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and staff

By

February 23, 2017

My favourite hotel in Liverpool where I've stayed at least a couple of nights most weeks for the past 18 months or so whilst working for a client nearby. Normally my stays pass without incident however on this occasion my first night's sleep was punctuated by the occupants of a neighbouring room who brought some guests and a rather loud and colourful conversation back to their room. This was swiftly addressed by front desk staff, and again when they didn't pipe down after their first warning - thank you Natasha - and the rest of my stay went without any further problems and the normally quiet part of the hotel remained so.

Any hotel stay can be spoilt by incidents like this, particularly as some guests seem to think they're still at home so can make as much noise as they want, however the way a hotel deals with them makes all the difference and this hotel staff's approach is first class and also included enquiring about my welfare the following morning and making sure it hadn't put me off staying there again. No it hasn't, and I'll be back again next week!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear c657ljr, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We appreciate your loyalty and we are very pleased to be your home away from home and as you know we do our best to make each stay as comfortable and enjoyable as the last! It's a pleasure to welcome you back each week, and we will see you again this week! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

February 21, 2017

Close to office but also to centre and bars - stayed several times and never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear SW17, Thank you for your review! We are very pleased to hear you have stayed with us on a few occasions and enjoyed your stay each time. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great breakfast. Clean comfy room. Exceeded our expectations!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear davros77, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are very pleased to hear how fantastic your stay was with us and that the hotel definitely met your expectations! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay at good value

By

February 20, 2017

club

Stayed before and had no issues. Enjoyed the stay. Bed very good and decent sized room. Would stay again as the price was fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay here at Hotel Indigo Liverpool and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Good solid hotel experience

By

February 20, 2017

Good hotel experience generally at Indigo Liverpool and staff generally very welcoming. Gym facility is poor and needs a rethink, and dinner in MPW is over priced, even if decent quality. Nearly £9 for glass of Malbec is not good and hence lots of guests seem to make their way to other local establishments for dinner / drinks. As a regular guest at Hotel Indigo (20 stay per annum) the cost of food soon racks up!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Veseyan6, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoy visiting us and that you are also a loyal guest of ours. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Excellent city centre hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Impeccable staff, who couldn't do enough for you, very friendly.
Room service was excellent in terms of how quickly the food arrived and also how good the food was. It was also excellent value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear IH81, Thank you for your fantastic review of Hotel Indigo Liverpool! We are delighted to hear what a fantastic stay you recently had with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Für GB überragendes Frühstück

By

February 20, 2017

club

Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Preis/Leistung absolut überzeugend, optimale Lage. Komme gerne wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
sehr geehrter Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Natascha
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 19, 2017

An excellent hotel and good value for money. I will certainly be staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear CS$IA, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are delighted to hear what a fantastic stay you had with us recently and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

February 17, 2017

Always a great hotel to stay at in Liverpool when there on business

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Fallow, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are very pleased to hear you have just had another fantastic stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Leisure visit

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good, clean hotel. Excellent location. Slightly noisy at reception upon arrival due to loud music playing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Padds, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us recently and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less