Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1022 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1022reviews

  • 5 Stars
    716
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Highly recommended

By

December 06, 2016

Great style, comfort. Good choice for business trips.
Very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff.

By

December 03, 2016

club

Excellent location. Perfect starting point for a visit o Liverpool.

Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise

By

November 29, 2016

Travel for business a lot and used to stay in comfortable but somewhat faceless hotels that provide decent service and comfortable stay yet do not leave a lasting impression... Hotel Indigo in Liverpool is quite different in that in addition to expected level of service it also offers an unusual interior design, quirky character and tangible connection with the history of the city.
Loved it and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Tarry, Thankyou for your review on your stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found us to be well located so you could go out and enjoy our neibourhood! Hopefully you enjoyed our city and we're glad we could look after you and make you feel welcome while you were here. Best wishes,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good service

By

November 23, 2016

Overall great experience at Indigo Liverpool - highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Stevo60, Thank you for your review of Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Liverpool City Centre hotel

By

November 16, 2016

Perfect for a break in town and very close to Exchange flags with the wonderful Vincent and Fazenda close at hand. Close to Liverpool One and all the attractions. Parking nearby.

Will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear BobBoyceUK, Thank you for your great review of Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Break

By

November 16, 2016

On entering Hotel Indigo Liverpool we were pleasantly surprised at the nice décor and seating areas. Reception were very welcoming. Superior rooms were booked and whilst the room itself was very modern and clean we were disappointed to see that the mini bar was not stocked to the Superior level i.e. wine, lager, crisps. Housekeeping came and replaced the missing items but this happened again on day 2. If we hadn't been used to the different Indigo levels we would have been non the wiser - Not Good. The quality of the breakfast was excellent but the way it is set out using the bar area is a little cramped. Hotel is well placed for shopping etc. and overall we had a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Starrynights, Thank you for your great review of Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your recent weekend break with us and hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 14, 2016

club

I truly enjoyed my stay at Hotel Indigo. I was pleasantly surprised by the clean and modern decor. The restaurant menu exceeded my expectations as every item I ordered was satisfying. The professionalism and friendliness of the staff was a bonus. I truly got my money's worth.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Nikki715, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Everything about this hotel was great

By

November 07, 2016

The food was beautiful,the room was comfortable had a great nights sleep the staff were so helpful nothing was too much trouble,the decor met my expectations clean and bright.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Jacqui51, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are very pleased to hear that we met your expectations during your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Nice venue poor food and service

By

November 07, 2016

Poor an expensive breakfast. Hotel room was pleasant though.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 15, 2016
Dear dapseys, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about the room. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the breakfast selection. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 30, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, well located for the centre of the city of Liverpool. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are a good size and well appointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your great review of Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay but very small gym

By

October 28, 2016

This is a lovely hotel, typical of the Indigo brand, in the centre of Liverpool. There is an open car park opposite or a secured car park a few minutes walk away.
Check in was very pleasant and the room was a nice size with lovely decor. There were plenty of plug sockets and decent wifi. The only downside was that the desk was small to work on.
The onsite gym is also very small - with 3 people in there it was crowded but for normal cardio stuff it would probably be ok.
The restaurant was excellent - very well presented food although it did take a while to be delivered.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear Hurlem, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Modern fit out to this Hotel

By

October 26, 2016

club

The hotel is modern and has undergone a recent refurbishment of the Entrance Lobby and MPW restaurant.

My main gripe is that I had to cancel my original trip for weekend 1st October to 22nd October and the cost was significantly dearer for the revised date. This may have been due to a home football match or event in Liverpool that night.

The standard at the hotel is very high and I will more than likely stay there again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear Simon E, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay in Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less