Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1107 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1107reviews

  • 5 Stars
    773
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable Bed

By

March 30, 2017

Room was delightful decorated and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Contemporary

By

March 29, 2017

club

Lovely hotel. very modern. very clean. friendly and professional staff. would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Mothers Day Treat

By

March 28, 2017

club

I have stayed in this hotel on a number of occasions and it never fails to be one of my favorite hotels in the City Centre.

Friendly and welcoming staff and comfortable and modern rooms. The bedroom and bathroom floor looked slightly dusty on arrival, but apart from that, I could not fault the guest room.

Dinner in the restaurant was excellent with a fast and efficient, friendly service. The only downfall was that there was no fresh salmon at breakfast which I always look forward to. I would advise to go to breakfast at least an hour before breakfast is due to finish as large queues form for the buffet near this time.

Overall, a great stay and I look forward to visiting again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great one night city break

By

March 28, 2017

club

Really nice hotel. Clean and comfy and located centrally for all sight seeing and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Everything you'd expect from a high class Hotel Indigo

Read More
Read Less

First but not the last stay at this hotel

By

March 27, 2017

Lovely hotel with a great feel and friendly staff.

Very short walk to major shopping street and there are loads of bars and restaurants in the area.

Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Liverpool

By

March 26, 2017

Outstanding facility, the staff are excellent and engaging, nothing is too much trouble.
I travel all over the country and Europe and this hotel is by far the best IHG hotel I have came across.
The GM Mark is always on site and attentive to all his customers
Danielle is always welcoming and makes th the guests feel part of the family
It is a home from home for me but this is down to the customer care and attention to detail
Bar staff are superb , always with a smile on their face

Read More
Read Less

Felt special

By

March 23, 2017

Lovely Atmosphere, staff can't do enough to help, great food and realy relaxing rooms.
Definitely going back.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is ideal for visiting Liverpool city centre with concessional parking available at the close by car park.
The hotel staff were extremely courteous and helpful at both check in and check out and the guest bedroom was clean and modern in appearance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay as usual

By

March 20, 2017

I have stayed at Hotel Indigo Liverpool for business 7 times over the last 7 mionths and my stay has allways been an excelent one.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Very friendly staff from the minute you get there to the last second you leave you feel welcome and they can't do enough for you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable surroundings

By

March 18, 2017

I enjoy staying at the Indigo Liverpool. Staff are friendly and remember you from week to week. I don't rate the food.

Read More
Read Less