Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1048 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1048reviews

  • 5 Stars
    732
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Friendly and helpful staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

Excellent service by staff, great location for the Docks, Exchange Flags and Liverpool One.

Read More
Read Less

Foot Trip

By

January 17, 2017

club

Excellent comfortable room with a terrific bed. Very helpful and friendly staff, especially the bar staff very knowledgeable and were able to recommend some great drinks

Read More
Read Less

Works night out

By

January 16, 2017

A good comfy room in the heart of the city for a fair price. The only problem was a lack of towels which was promptly resolved after a call to reception.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Stayed here for my daughters birthday, greeted by friendly staff , room was beautiful complimentary champagne for us , brill shower , breakfast fab all in all lovely hotel , lovely staff , lovely stay .

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool January 2017

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent first stay of the New Year - a real gem of a hotel for those weekday business trips; very comfortable and well equipped - high standard of cleanliness and high standard of staff engagement

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Sonerousbass2, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

January 15, 2017

club

Celebrate my husbands birthday at hotel. Staff were amazing even placed a card and chocolates for his birthday in room. THese little details make the difference when making it. A special break.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear hunter?, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are very pleased to hear you and your husband enjoyed your recent trip for his birthday! We look forward to welcoming you both back to Hotel Indigo Liverpool again in the future. Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

January 14, 2017

Good stay as usual at the Indigo. Some issues with housekeeping but the reception staff were aware and it was being dealt with.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Plmnko, Thank you for your review of Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are pleased to hear that you have recently had another great stay with us and we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Best customer service

By

January 11, 2017

club

Wonderful staff who were keen to help. Best night sleep ever, would definitely recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Maddi2801, Thank you for your great review of Hotel Indigo Liverpool! It's fantastic to hear you great comments - I will be sure to pass them on to our staff who I am sure look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Great room but noisy vent deprived sleep!

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great hotel and value with excellent rooms and friendly staff.
But a noisy air vent in room 223 kept me awake and the hotel didn't follow up with me when I told them I'd left my phone charger in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Neil1971, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. I am very sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with your stay on this occasion - please accept my sincere apologies for this. We do hope we get the chance to welcome you back to Hotel Indigo Liverpool again in the future. Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

January 09, 2017

Great hotel, only there overnight, but would recommend it. Very stlylish too. Superior rooms have great added advantages which was a welcome surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear QueenieB, Thank you for taking time to send over your review on your recent stay. we are happy to read your comments on our superior rooms and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Samantha
Read More
Read Less

Just easy

By

January 08, 2017

Comfy bed, great shower and good hairdryers. Everything you need.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear bjet27b, Thank you for taking time to send over your review on your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Hotel Indigo Liverpool and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindest regards Samantha
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and great service

By

January 07, 2017

club

we received a lovely welcome back from the front desk staff and our whole stay was exactly what we expected - this is a lovely hotel and highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feed back. It was most pleasing to read read your comments, I shall feed these back to the front office team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. kindest regards Samantha
Read More
Read Less