Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1208 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    846
  • 4 Stars
    283
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Bon à part quelques ennuis

By

July 27, 2017

club

La chambre était propre et confortable. Le personnel était globalement aimable mais pas toujours très efficace : nous avons eu un problème de note au restaurant et un problème de chasse d'eau dans la chambre qui n'ont pas été résolus simplement. L'hôtel est bien placé pour visiter Liverpool à pieds.

Read More
Read Less

Style original et chambre spacieuse

By

July 24, 2017

club

Grande chambre, super deco, l'accueil et la salle du petit dej est superbe, le personnel est au top. Linge de lit et literie pas à mon goût...

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

July 22, 2017

club

Upon arrival the receptionist was absolutely lovely! But the members of staff on the bar were a disappointment.
When I asked if we could sit in the lounge I was basically ignored and as I was holding a menu, the member of staff shoved another one down on the table and almost bathed me out the way.
When I went to the bar despite there being three staff around I was kept waiting for over five minutes without acknowledgment!
The room was really nice but very very warm and the view was non existent!
Location is great!

Read More
Read Less

Trendy/ comfortable hotel

By

July 22, 2017

I had a very pleasant evening and sleep at the Indigo Liverpool, I have stayed here before and wouldn't hesitate to do so again. Th staff were very helpful and friendly and the room service was i as i would expect that is to say fast delivery, good quality food.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Liverpool Stay

By

July 14, 2017

Great stay again at the Hotel Indigo which is a stones throw from my office. Staff as ever were attentive and welcoming and the room was great as usual.
dinner and breakfast within the hotel was also up to the usual high standard.
I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 14, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable with helpful friendly staff. Great bar and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay!

By

July 12, 2017

We stayed at the Indigo as we were going to the Micky Flanagan show at the arena. The hotel was fantastic and the staff really nice and helpful. I travel with work and am an IHG gold elite member. When offered the points or free drink I mentioned that it was my husband's birthday, and when we came down were given a hand written card offering us both a free drink at the bar. It was a really nice gesture. All staff were lovely and the general atmosphere in the hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 11, 2017

Great hotel
Clean and well maintained
Good breakfast, hot and buffet
Knowledgeable and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool Gem

By

July 10, 2017

Great place to stay either for a short of long period, friendly staff and good standard all round. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable accommodation

By

July 09, 2017

club

I was able to check in early which was very helpful. The room was very comfortable and the wi if worked well. The gym was good. Breakfast was a little confusing but the food was delicious. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 08, 2017

club

Funky room design. Comfortable bed and great walk in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent staff and service

By

July 08, 2017

clean comfortable room in the right location, good food

Read More
Read Less