Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1073 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    748
  • 4 Stars
    252
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Stay

By

February 19, 2017

An excellent hotel and good value for money. I will certainly be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

February 17, 2017

Always a great hotel to stay at in Liverpool when there on business

Read More
Read Less

Leisure visit

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good, clean hotel. Excellent location. Slightly noisy at reception upon arrival due to loud music playing.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

February 13, 2017

Over all I was dicapointed with the room as some lights did not work and dos stuck in the bathroom, I asked for directions at reception and was told to go straight on and turn right then left and it along their somewhere,, straight on was a building!! Complimentary snack in room for one, two, people stayed so a squabble ensued, beds are comfortable fairly quiet but difficult to locate the car park.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Northerner, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We really appreciate your feedback to help improve our guest satisfaction and we do hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

very clean, comfy beds, great staff, good location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Lady Di Solihull, Thank you for your lovely review of Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are delighted to hear your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great service, with friendly staff. Bed very comfy. Dinner in restaurant very good and not as expensive as I expected it to be. Breakfast excellent. We were a family group an all of us had a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Olly, Thank you for your wonderful review of Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are delighted to hear what a great visit your family has just had and we look forward to seeing you all again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Indigo ?liverpool

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great hotel as always. Food (scouse) was great. Only disappointment was the face that they app reared to be short staffed in the dining / lounge area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate your comments in regards to our bar and restaurant areas. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Cracking hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

This is the 3rd time we've stayed at the Indigo Liverpool. We have not been disappointed the rooms are lovely. Some not quite as big as others,but it's not a problem everything you need is there.The breakfast is very good and worth the money. My only partial gripe was the air con . It was set on 16 deg when we arrived I moved it to 22 thinking this would be sufficient for the room size, it wasn't, I had to move it to 25 for it to be comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear JanB, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are delighted to hear that you have just had another fantastic stay with us recently and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience, and lovely birthday weekend

By

February 08, 2017

club

We were visiting Liverpool with as a party of eight to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday. the hotel was perfect for our requirements, we were all given rooms on the same floor, which made it easier to rendezvous.The hotel is in a quiet area, but still close to the main streets, and only a short walk down to the waterfront, and the car park was just a few minutes walk round the corner.
We loved the breakfast,lots of choice, and excellent quality, as well as our meal in the Marco Pierre White restaurant.
The staff were all very friendly and helpful, and the Hotel has a quiet and calm atmosphere about it.
We definitely stay here again, thank you.
My only little moan was that despite informing the Hotel beforehand that it was a special celebration, no recognition was made for this, other than in the restaurant when I told the staff..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Cherry55, Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to hear that you both had a great time celebrating with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, Natasha
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 08, 2017

We arrived early in the morning and the hotel had our room ready to check in, along with a birthday card and complementay 2 glasses of bubbly. The lovely lady that checked us in was very friendly every time our paths crossed again. The room, lobby and interiors were up to date and modern. Fab hotel, highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear LM89, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

Let down

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Disappointed with the cleanliness of the bed. After several stays here, next time I'll be staying elsewhere Im afraid.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear hotel guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. I am very sorry to hear of your disappointment and do sincerely apologize. I have attempted to contact you direct and hope to speak to you soon to discuss these issues. We do hope we get the chance to welcome you back to Hotel Indigo Liverpool again in the future. Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less

very convenient for my frequent business trips in Liverpool

By

February 06, 2017

club

I am spending approximately 5 days each month in this hotel. It is very convenient and located close to everything Liverpool city center has to offer. The room may be to small if you plan to share it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear luben, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. We are delighted to hear you have chosen to stay with us so frequently for work purposes and if there anything we can do to make your stay feel more like "home away from home" then please do email me direct - fohmgr@hotelindigoliverpool.com We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind regards, Natasha Thompson
Read More
Read Less