Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 803 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    546
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

パディントン駅徒歩5分の非常に便利なホテル

By

June 22, 2017

ロンドン観光の拠点として利用しました。
ヒースローエクスプレスに乗り、駅を出たらホテルにチェックインできます。このホテルを拠点にロンドン市内観光。そして湖水地方への1泊旅行を楽しみました。隣のコンビニで水やビールそしてお土産のクッキーや紅茶を購入。さらに隣のイタリアンレストランで食事。これほど便利なホテルはありません。部屋は驚くほど狭いのですが、隙間をうまく使うというほど狭くはなく、ゆっくり休めます。朝ごはんも美味しく、最高のイギリス旅行でした。

Read More
Read Less

Nice designed hotel.

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed. Nice touch having coffee machine in room. Room slightly small but clean and tidy. Very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at a stylish boutique hotel

By

June 21, 2017

In summary the hotel met all our needs in regard to style and service. The hotel is also in a very good location for the likes of public transport and other culinary requirements. During our stay we experienced an enjoyable stress free time and thank all those who were involved in making this happen.

Read More
Read Less

Location location location

By

June 19, 2017

club

Smart convenient hotel in a great location for transport links and proximity to central London shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Comfortable clean room. Updated and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and comfortable rooms

By

June 16, 2017

Each time I arrive at this hotel I'm greeted by such friendly staff who always make me feel so welcome. The rooms are lovely and comfortable. I'll be back to this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Short visit

By

June 14, 2017

Ideal location - booked at short notice. Room and bed comfortable. Service good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for quick stays

By

June 14, 2017

While on business, we needed a one night hotel for a quick stay between stops of an extended business trip. Hotel Indigo-Paddington was the perfect fit. It was convenient to the train station and extremely comfortable, quiet and modern. Rooms were really nice, but definitely on the small side and would be challenging to maneuver around in the room with more than one person. Perhaps they have larger rooms than the one in which I stayed. Would definitely recommend for individuals looking for a convenient and comfortable hotel in London.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

June 13, 2017

club

Hotel was a short walking distance from Paddington station. Clean, quite and comfortable with lots of restaurants nearby. check in was simple and quick, staff were attentive and friendly. Breakfast choice was good.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for business meeting

By

June 12, 2017

club

Hotel is particularly well located (major railway station) when arriving in London so taxis are not necessary.

Hotel is comfortable with all services available.

I have stayed here on three other visits over the last several years. On these prior occasions, there have been mechanical problems (passenger lifts - twice), but on both situations the staff was particularly helpful.

Therefore, I thought that it is worthwhile returning again and I am happy that I did so.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent option in Paddington

By

June 08, 2017

Behind the small entrance lies a great hotel, with great staff all around, from the reception to the waiters at the restaurant/bar. Room is large enough for London. Conveniently located near the train station.

Read More
Read Less

We had a nice quiet room.

By

June 03, 2017

We had an enjoyable experience staying at the Indigo Hotel and would definitely stay again if were in London. The staff were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less