Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 806 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable Hotel in Paddington

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

The room was very clean. Personnel were very friendly and tried to accomodate requests. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Need to improve

By

June 24, 2017

Not value for the money, get upgraded to a suite but and the room was not very impressive at all, no drinks in mini bar , due to Ramadan?

Read More
Read Less

パディントン駅徒歩5分の非常に便利なホテル

By

June 22, 2017

ロンドン観光の拠点として利用しました。
ヒースローエクスプレスに乗り、駅を出たらホテルにチェックインできます。このホテルを拠点にロンドン市内観光。そして湖水地方への1泊旅行を楽しみました。隣のコンビニで水やビールそしてお土産のクッキーや紅茶を購入。さらに隣のイタリアンレストランで食事。これほど便利なホテルはありません。部屋は驚くほど狭いのですが、隙間をうまく使うというほど狭くはなく、ゆっくり休めます。朝ごはんも美味しく、最高のイギリス旅行でした。

Read More
Read Less

Impressed!

By

June 22, 2017

club

We loved our stay in London, and we're really happy with our choice of hotel. It was very conveniently located, close to Paddington, and walking distance to all the London sights. The room was very clean and beautifully decorated, the bed comfy, and with blackout curtains and soundproofed windows, we slept perfectly. The size was fine as well. My husband and I were in a deluxe king room (although the bed seemed to be more queen sized than king), and there was plenty of room to move around and accommodate our luggage. The space and design were also very efficient. My sister was in a queen room and although it was small, it was perfect otherwise, and had a small balcony which added space and which she loved. All in all, it was a perfect visit, and we would gladly stay here on our next visit to London.
The only thing I wouldn't recommend is the restaurant. The food was just okay, was expensive, and took a while to arrive. There are better options in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice designed hotel.

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed. Nice touch having coffee machine in room. Room slightly small but clean and tidy. Very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at a stylish boutique hotel

By

June 21, 2017

In summary the hotel met all our needs in regard to style and service. The hotel is also in a very good location for the likes of public transport and other culinary requirements. During our stay we experienced an enjoyable stress free time and thank all those who were involved in making this happen.

Read More
Read Less

Location location location

By

June 19, 2017

club

Smart convenient hotel in a great location for transport links and proximity to central London shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Comfortable clean room. Updated and good location.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and comfortable rooms

By

June 16, 2017

Each time I arrive at this hotel I'm greeted by such friendly staff who always make me feel so welcome. The rooms are lovely and comfortable. I'll be back to this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Short visit

By

June 14, 2017

Ideal location - booked at short notice. Room and bed comfortable. Service good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for quick stays

By

June 14, 2017

While on business, we needed a one night hotel for a quick stay between stops of an extended business trip. Hotel Indigo-Paddington was the perfect fit. It was convenient to the train station and extremely comfortable, quiet and modern. Rooms were really nice, but definitely on the small side and would be challenging to maneuver around in the room with more than one person. Perhaps they have larger rooms than the one in which I stayed. Would definitely recommend for individuals looking for a convenient and comfortable hotel in London.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

June 13, 2017

club

Hotel was a short walking distance from Paddington station. Clean, quite and comfortable with lots of restaurants nearby. check in was simple and quick, staff were attentive and friendly. Breakfast choice was good.

Read More
Read Less