Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 853 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good reliable hotel that we have stayed at before

By

August 16, 2017

Hotel for us very convenient for Paddington Station and we know that it provides very good standards and did not disappoint

Read More
Read Less

フロントのサービスが最高

By

August 15, 2017

club

チェックインを担当していただいた男性が大変フレンドリーで、設備などの説明がわかりやすく、滞在を快適に効率よく過ごすことができました、
部屋も清潔で夜は静かで、全体として心地よかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

August 14, 2017

club

The staff was professional. Room was modern, clean and comfortable. Love the location and accessible to both the Tube and Railway!

Read More
Read Less

It was okie

By

August 12, 2017

Bed not that comfortable, the room is way too small.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

August 09, 2017

Nice hotel to stay in convenient for Paddington train station

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 08, 2017

Had another lovely stay at this nice centrally located hotel the rooms are nicely designed

Read More
Read Less

A gem in Paddington

By

August 06, 2017

club

Was looking for a hotel convenient to Paddington Station to make my early morning trip to Heathrow easy - little did I realize I'd find such a gem of a hotel just steps from the station. The hotel design is fresh and modern and the amenities are outstanding - including a smart phone for use in and out of the hotel room during your stay allowing free internet access and phone calls (both domestic and international). The room was clean and comfortable and what a treat to be provided with waters, soda, coffee and tea free of charge. The little things matter and Hotel Indigo has not forgotten the little things. Convenience paired with a great stay at a reasonable price. No reason to stay anywhere else in London!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

August 06, 2017

We chose this hotel for two reasons.
1. Love the IHG brand and it's consistency
2. Proximity to Paddington Station and many restaurants.
This is a boutique hotel. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. The amenities (iron/board, hairdryer, etc) are in the room. There is a minibar with water and soft drinks stocked and included with your rate. Breakfast was also included with our stay.
The downside for us was the poor communication with the front desk staff, some of whom did not have a clear grasp of the English language. This resulted in confusion. We have platinum ambassador status and this was not noted at checkin even though the card was presented. This resulted in confusion at the requested late checkout and additional charges on our bill which had to be disputed.
We would stay again and recommend this hotel to others....but I would be aware and warn others of the front desk challenges.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stsy

By

August 06, 2017

Convenient for Paddington train station and Central London, the Indigo Paddington is a great to stay - comfortable, excellent room and friendly staff always will to help

Read More
Read Less

Happy Returning customer

By

August 04, 2017

We have returned to Hotel Indigo, London-Paddington for at least six stays. The location is a major factor in our choice; however, after the first visit, we have made it our arrival and departure location when visiting our London family. Members of the management team or friendly and helpful. The rooms are always comfortable and well maintained. We will continue to make it our first and last stops in London.

Read More
Read Less

Ahh

By

August 04, 2017

Nice welcoming staff. Lovely rooms with excellent beds. The drinks were great and breakfast was excellent. The location is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Very cool Hotel

By

August 03, 2017

platinumelite

A very nice and fashionable hotel. Loved the room.

Amazing location 2 mins away from paddington station.

Read More
Read Less