Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 743 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

BRILLIANT LOCATION, GREAT STAY

By

28. März 2017

club

I accommpanied my 89 year old mother on this trip. Her request.
The front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

Service and comfort

By

26. März 2017

The service was excellent. The room was sufficiently large for 2 people. I enjoyed the nespresso machine and my traveling companion enjoyed the tea!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel in Paddington

By

21. März 2017

platinumelite

I loved my stay at the hotel. The designs at the lobby and the stairs were nice and interesting. Breakfast buffet was also good, although the restaurant is a bit small. Room was nice and clean. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and perfect location

By

18. März 2017

My best place to stay in London since 2009 .
Location is perfect , hotel and guest rooms are very clean with very good services
Staff are nice and helpful
The hot rail in bathroom is very useful to dry my cleaned clothes
However last visit I was disappointed by :
- No room service at late night (and no notification for this )
- It is not 100% dark at room as this important to me

Posted byHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you for taking your precious time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to hear you found the hotle the best place to stay in London since 2009. Your comments on the cleanliness and perfect location are very well recieved. Kind regards Sonya Young Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo

By

15. März 2017

I would recommend this hotel for leisure trip to London. The only downside is it's a little out of the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback, it is a pleasure to hear you would recommend the hotel for future trips. Kind regards Sonya Young Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Beyond expectations

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

Having stayed at Hotel Indigo's in the past, I know they offer a consistently high standard. This stay at Hotel Indigo Paddington was no different. From the warm welcome on arrival, complimentary drinks vouchers and beautifully decorated room, our expectations were exceeded. The hotel is so close to the tube station but not at all noisy. Staff throughout were so friendly and knowledgable. We'd definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you for your feedback, it is a pleasure to hear you found the hotel beyond expectation. I am delighted you were greeted with a warm welcome and you were able to take advantage of the complimentary drinks voucher upon arrival. It is wonderful to hear you found the location perfect. Kind regards Sonya Young Operations Director
Posted byHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Your comments following your recent stay with us are very well recieved. It is a pleasure to hear you found the hotel warm and welcoming, I am delighed you took advantage of the complimentary welcome drink on arrival. Your feeback on the decor is very well recieved. I am pleased to hear you found the hotel exceeded expectation and the location was fantastic for your trip to London. Kind regards Sonya Young Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

good location, nice hotel

By

15. März 2017

club

rooms were small but clean and nicely decorated. nespresso machine and ear plugs were nice touches.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Your comments following your recent stay with us are very well recieved. I am delighted you found the hotel well located and the facilities nice. It is wondeful to hear you enjoyed the amenities and found the room clean and well decorated. Kind regards Sonya Young Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Great Location to Central London business trip

By

12. März 2017

Do not expect large rooms, a nice tub or super in-house restaurant. However, this would be one of the best value for your money and time if you need a quick trip to Central London for businesses and need an easy ingress/egress hotel location in and out of Heathrow Airport.

Forget about staying around Heathrow and spend transit trains, buses to get to Central London for meeting. Heathrow Airport Express takes you to Paddington Station within 20 minutes, and you are within a few steps of this facility.

If you are Spire Elite or Ambassador level, you can check in early, check-out late and be refreshed for you meeting.

You avoid taking 2 hours of taxi rides with tremendous taxi or limo bills. The train ride is 37 pounds round trip. Once you are in Paddington, you can walk to any Central London locations within 20 minutes or a short taxi ride away.

The hotel restaurant is not the best in the world, but always reliable for a warm meal or having a cup of coffee with your colleagues. There are plenty of restaurant choices around.

Posted byHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Thank you for taking your time to feedback your recent stay with us, Escape the mundane with Hotel Indigo London Paddington and immerse yourself in a refreshing and inviting guest experience that is truly reflective of the local neighbourhood. An urban oasis of luxury and tranquillity, the Hotel Indigo London Paddington is so much more than a place to stay, it’s part of the neighbourhood. Walk through our doors into inspirational design, local artwork, bold murals of the iconic ironwork of Paddington station and Little Venice, warm colours, plush furnishings and impeccable service for a truly memorable experience. I am delighted to hear you found the hotel location fantastic and ease of access to the city perfect for your trip. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

部屋によって広さにばらつきがかります

By

11. März 2017

club

キングベッドルームを利用しましたが、パソコンを開く場所がないくらい狭小な机でした。二度目の滞在もキングベッドルームでしたが、こちらは狭いながらもスーツケースが広げられ、仕事をするにも問題ありませんでした。

Posted byHotelStaff
12. März 2017
Thank you for taking your precious time to review your recent stay with us. Our 64 individually styled guest rooms are inspired by nature, and all feature vibrant colours, hardwood floors adorned with luxurious pure wool rugs, plush bedding and high quality linens. Vast murals in each room depict architectural features from nearby Paddington Station, Hyde Park and Little Venice. Bathrooms feature luxury bathrobes and slippers and a spa-inspired rain shower experience that will instantly make you feel both welcome and relaxed. Please note we offer a range of bedroom categories and sizes to suit the needs of all our guests, please don't hesitate to contact us for further information and advice on choosing the very best room type for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Indigo Paddington

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

Great Location for business trips. Easy access to Paddington station makes it ideal location for the night before leaving London and while in London, location is great as it sits close to the Tube.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

05. März 2017

club

We stayed at Hotel Indigo, Paddington in February for a short visit to London. We first stayed in Hotel Indigo, Helsinki, last year

Posted byHotelStaff
05. März 2017
Thank your for taking the time to submit your 5/5 review. It is a pleasure to hear you found your stay comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Sonya Young Operations Director
Read More
Read Less

Nice service but small/tiny room

By

05. März 2017

club

Hotel experienced was ruined because of the tiny room. All other areas of stay were good. Staff were friendly. Restaurant had nice breakfast buffet with fresh fruits and juice. Housekeeping was fine. We had issues with wifi. Maintenance was required for toilet wash basin - and it was resolved expeditiously. Location was great

Posted byHotelStaff
05. März 2017
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear you found the staff were friendly, the restaurant good with nice breakfast. I am pleased to hear you wonderful feedback on the breakfast offering. We prepare fresh daily fresh fruits, juices, cooked breakfast options and a selection of pastries and cereals. I am sorry to hear you found every aspect of your stay perfect with the exception of the size of the room. Please be aware we offer a range of room types to suit the needs of all our guests, please don't hesitate to contact us should we be able to offer advice on the very best room type for your needs. Kind regards, Sonya Young Operations Director
Read More
Read Less