Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Hotel Indigo London - Paddington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 606 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Stay in London

By

August 30, 2016

club

Great location and also good accomodation with above average rooms and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Small Confy Boutique Hotel

By

August 27, 2016

We were expecting a noisy hotel being in the Heart of Paddington but our room was quiet and comfortably cooled (it was a hot day).

Although the Room was quite small it was nicely furnished but only room for one person at the time in the Bathroom.

Breakfast was great, with lots of fresh fruit, bread and pastries to be followed by a nice selection of cooked goodies.

It you like the feel of a small Hotel with all the benefits of a large Hotel chain then this place is for you!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear anpagrant Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Small but comfortable rooms and great service

By

August 24, 2016

The rooms are a bit small compared to a lot of hotels I've stayed at, but they may be typical of London hotel rooms, as other London hotel rooms I've stayed in were also quite small.
That being said, it had free internet, complimentary drinks (water, Pepsi and Diet Pepsi), a comfortable bed and decent, if small, bathroom. The room didn't appear to have air conditioning, but that also seems to be common in London. Despite a mid-August visit, it didn't really need the air conditioning, though.
I've stayed in other hotels in the air that were cheaper, but they were poor quality and the value of them was not good. Hotel Indigo is fantastic and I highly recommend it for short stays in London - it might be a bit cramped for a long stay, though, so just keep that in mind.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear jmb1971 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Great value for location

By

August 22, 2016

Just about a block or so from Paddington Station, the Indigo doesn't look like much from the outside, but it is well-designed from the lobby to the room. You can enjoy a meal inside or out on the sidewalk and watch the passers-by. Great little Italian place next door and a pub 3 doors down - both filled with locals. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again to take advantage of the Express in and out of Heathrow.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Dear Labrat147 Thank you so much for your 5 stars review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Paddington

By

August 19, 2016

club

The hotel is very close to Paddington and clean with excellent staff. Not enough room to swing a cat in the room I had but this is London...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Kennyi64 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding the space, I would to invite you to try different type of room with more room space. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Charmantes Hotel

By

August 18, 2016

Komfortable Zimmer mit guter Ausstattung(Nespressomaschine, gratis Cola und Mineral,Tageszeitung).GrosseDusche, gute Pflegeartikel, die täglich aufgefüllt werden.
Nettes, flexibles Personal.Bequeme Betten, gut funktionnierende Klimaanlage.
Zimmer war sauber, einziger Negativpunkt:es wurde während einer ganzen Woche nie staubgesaugt-viele Wollmäuse unter dem Bett und in den Ecken.Positiv:
kein Teppichboden.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Resefreak Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels . Ich freue mich, Sie genossen Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu hören. den Staub in Bezug auf unter dem Bett gefunden werden wir Sie mit Housekeeping -Abteilung Kommentar teilen alles , um sicherzustellen, kontrolliert und bis zu unseren Standards . Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns wieder besuchen werden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Warm Regards Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Basement

By

August 18, 2016

When booking a stay at Hotel Indigo, I don't expect to be stuck in the basement all week. If that wasn't bad enough, there was construction next to my room every morning. Otherwise, the stay was good (but nothing special).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear jn12345 Thank you so much for your review. Regarding the room being on the lower grand floor, please accept our sincerest apologies but you accepted this room type at the time of early check in, this room was showed to you as the only one available and you didn't want to wait till the check in time. Looking forward to see you again with us. Warm Regards Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

August 17, 2016

club

This is our 2nd visit to Indigo Paddington. Its like a Tardis, small yet impressive reception area and great staff. The rooms are spread left and right over adjoining premises so you can easily pass it initially as we did. The rooms have everything you need for a short or longer stay, this time we had a meal outside , people watching and enjoying the food and drink. Then just a short walk to catch our train home. The location and the staff at this Hotel made the 3 days we were in London an enjoyable event, we will be staying there again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Ubique59 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room within easy reach of public transport

By

August 16, 2016

This was a comfortable hotel with a well set out room and more than adequate bathroom facilities. The room was moderately quiet, given its location and breakfast was plentiful and a good selection. We had to wait a long time for our hot drinks but one of the waitresses was alert and sorted everything out for us. Staff on front desk were pleasant and welcoming. Hotel information - including breakfast times - were not in an obvious place but a quick phone call to front desk sorted that out! Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Dear Caro0230 Thank you so much for your review 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept my apologies for the breakfast problem. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

excellent stay, friendly staff and great location. I am certain I will stay again in the same hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear alghaaali Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Away

By

August 10, 2016

Hotel is lovely
Clean and Tidy
Not far from Paddington Station - 5 minute walk if that
easy access for Tube to travel around London
or even use Uber taxi service which collects you outside hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Dear Neilmac7, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay at our Hotel Indigo. We do hope you always decide to choose us when needing to stay in London again, Kind regards Malcolm
Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Neilmac7 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less

Great service for a short business stay.

By

August 09, 2016

club

Heathrow Express and many restaurants in vicinity.
Clean, quiet and comfortable room, a bit small though.
Great for short business stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear KeviZ Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roger Carvalho
Read More
Read Less