Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1074 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1074reviews

  • 5 Stars
    796
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

A nice hotel with lovely staff

By

June 28, 2017

club

This hotel is perfectly situated for many of londons attractions. It's not a standard hotel and it's charm is its quirkiness. Breakfasts were lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Fine experience

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a nice Italian restaurant called Theo which I highly recommend.

It is situated 5 minutes walk to Earls Court train station. The room was quiet and we had a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Contemporary Indigo Luxury

By

June 27, 2017

club

I had a very nice relaxing time, as expected from the Indigo brand.
Everything was aesthetically pleasing, and just right!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great decision

By

June 26, 2017

Perfect location, the hotel rooms are very nice and laid out perfectly, don't expect to get a suite if you pay for a basic room, we booked a superior queen and its was perfect, worth the little extra money. The neighborhood has everything, restaurant, pubs, deli, bakery, the train station is just around the corner less than a 5 min. walk and the Earls Court station is ideal to get to many locations with out having to change lines. I travel for work and stay in hotels year around and the staff was the best I've ever encountered. I will stay at this hotel in the future for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

I'll definitely be back here again. Just what a hotel Indigo should be.

Read More
Read Less

Home from home in London

By

June 23, 2017

An excellent upmarket hotel. Very well situated close to Earls Court station and the main museums. Good local restaurants. Quiet street. Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room but the room is too small.

By

June 23, 2017

club

I like the design and tidiness of the room. The staff is polite, nice and helpful. However, the room I had for this visit was really small and I could hardly sit down before the desk to check emails on y notebook computer.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing break

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for 4 nights and felt looked after and pampered. Recommend

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

Our new favourite hotel in London. Great boutique feel and truly exceptional staff makes this a wonderful hotel to make your stay in London a memorable one.

Read More
Read Less

perfect little hotel in Kensington

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, 2 minutes from the Tube. Very well presented hotel with a great bar/restaurant area. The thing I love about Indigo is always the staff are so friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Kensington

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo Kensington Earls Court is my home away from home in London. The staff is always friendly and accommodating and the rooms are comfortable and stylish. It is always nice to be greeted with a smile.

In terms of business travel, Kensington is a bit of a ride to The City but it is well worth it. Being practically a few steps away from the Earls Court underground is very convenient.

The restaurant also offers an excellent menu and the meeting room was very well appointed and well run.

Any qualms about the hotel? As a frequent traveler, I've been staying at the Earls Court Indigo for several years now and I must say that I do miss the in-house fitness facility, small though it was, it was all-hours and convenient for a business traveller who arrives and leaves at odd hours. I also miss the full service breakfast without the additional full menu charge.

Apart from these wants, I do love this hotel. It is my place in London. Especially when my room has a view of Barkston Gardens.

Thanks for the many great stays!

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean, warm service

By

June 19, 2017

Close to tube station, excellent service, spotless clean. Rooms are small but this is still above what you can expect in Central London

Read More
Read Less