Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very forgettable overpriced. pick crowne plaza on cromwell road instead. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location A superb choice for access to Heathrow and Kensington. The fact that it is so close to Earl's Court station compensates for its distance from the West End. The prices also compensate for taxi at night. A gem of a boutique hotel with very friendly staff. David S. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay in London Staying at the Hotel Indigo London Kensington in Earl's Court was a pleasure. Less than a 5 minute walk to the Earl's Court tube station, it is ideally situated for those wishing to explore London. A variety of restaurants close to the tube station, from fast food to fine dining, allows travellers to find something to fit their budget while staying at the hotel. There was ample room in the Executive Room I stayed in, and the King sized bed allowed for comfortable sleeps. The bathroom was a generous size, and the climate control A/C allowed me to keep the internal environment comfortable during the warm muggy days outside. The staff were friendly June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing rooms, comfy bed and great breakfast very pleasantly surprised by the hotel. Would go again June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel close to the tube Everything was perfect except for the bedsize. Apparently I was made to understand that the kingsize beds in London were only a mere 150cm wide (much smaller than a queensize). A big disappointment on my arrival - I had to share the bed with my teenage son June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegancia, modernidad y simpatía Desde el primer momento la acogida por parte del personal fue excelente, atendieron nuestras peticiones con eficacia y una sonrisa. El hotel inspira jovialidad, elegancia y modernidad. Nos ha dejado una sensación de gran calidad en nuestra estancia en Londres. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and enjoyable stay The staff in Hotel Indigo were very helpful. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable. The hotel is close to Earls Court road and provides easy access to London transport. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Hotel of Choice From our first experience a few years ago during the transition phase to the Indigo style, this is our third visit and will not be our last - no complaints. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel in Kensington I did enjoy the stay and would recommend the hotel to anyone wishing to explore Kensington June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, tiny room The rooms are beautifully decorated, immaculately fitted out, and miniscule. I had an allegeldy superior room in which it would have been impossible to swing the proverbial cat. There was certianly nowhere to put my luggage. When my aircon developed a rattle in the middle of the night and I had to swap rooms at 1am, I was moved to another room which was, unbelievably, even smaller. It was like a reverse TARDIS. Top tip for hotel check in staff. If you see someone come in with heavy luggage, don't put them in the attic room up a long winding flight of stairs. Top tip for Indigo, if you are going to advertise, and charge for, a 'superior' room, don't make it a tiny little garrett in the attic with no windows. The shower was lovely. The bed was comfy. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Great stay and excellent staff. Only negative is Platinum points I chose over a beverage were not credited. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente hotel Todo era de diseño en el hotel y la atencion perfecta, muy recomendable la estancia en este hotel June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Needs Work This hotel has potential. However, they have problems with significant heating and air conditioning noise. They made changes to keep neighboring properties happy. Those changes moved the noise inside. The changes also broke the Internet (must have moved access points around). Definitely a work in progress. Skip this property until it is all fixed. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C in Room The A/C needs to go lower than 18c. It was warm when we visited London. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 在倫敦不錯的選擇 位置方便,房間乾淨。白金會員升級到套房。唯一不方便是沒有電梯,樓梯比較窄,有大件行李會非常不方便。在酒店也沒看到任何門童。 June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sparkling Stay I really cannot give this hotel enough praise. The staff at Hotel Indigo Earl's Ct was outstanding, the hotel is simply beautiful, the location was perfect. I would stay here again hands down, and I'd recommend anyone visiting London to stay at this hotel as well. The free wifi was a huge plus, as well as the free minibar. It was nice to have some non alcoholic drinks available cold and in the fridge after a long day of site seeing. Thank you Hotel Indigo for making my stay absolutely amazing. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel This is a similar review to what I put on Tripadvisor: I have to add my kudos to all of the others for this lovely hotel. The staff were very friendly and polite. My room was extremely comfortable and the shower was fantastic. Towels very fluffy and I loved the robe and slippers. In all honesty I have to report there were some problems while I was there, the AC went out (and it was hot and muggy during my stay), I had to open the windows to sleep & I didn't sleep well from the street noise. There was also a problem with the kitchen (which was reported via a flyer, though I never ate there). And I found the wifi to be very slow and spotty, at least twice I had to request them rebooting it. I had trouble with all 3 of my devices so I doubt the trouble was with my stuff, but with them. Aside from that, the location is wonderful and I loved the quirky decor. Others have mentioned "turndown service" but I only received that once during my 5-night stay, I have no idea why. The bed was very very comfortable and I had plenty of room for my clothes and things. Loved the minibar too. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would not hesitate to stay again Wow !! I got an extremely friendly welcome by Lady Carly, who ensured that I got a room matching my requests and wishes. The room was immaculate and very different in decor compared to what I am used. The bed was dead comfy and I loved the rain shower in the bathroom. A shower screen or curtain would be a helpful though as the water splashed onto the tiles and the sink cabinet. I did not eat in the hotel and was a little disappointed with the choice of beers in the bar. The bartender was not as friendly as the reception staff and seemed to be a little apprehensive when Carly tried to encourage him to wish other guests a happy anniversary in an enthusiastic manner. However, he was polite and efficient when dealing with me. The farewell at the end of my stay was encouraging, too. I was lucky enough to redeem points for my 2-night stay as the price per night would have been beyond my budget, but considering that this is a boutique hotel in London the price is probably average. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Boutique Hotel A gem tucked away in Kensington. Only there overnight and had to leave in morning as had a full day planned and the Theatre booked (wicked). Upgraded to a Junior Suite and thoroughly enjoyed the experience - made even better by using this stay as a reward night. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Extremely good hotel - probably the best one I've ever stayed at in London. Very easy to get to from Heathrow and they let me check in slightly early so I could sleep off some of my jet lag before going out for the evening. Definitely superior to the other London Holiday Inn Expresses (which are good) where I have stayed before and, surprisingly, the price was exactly the same for the night I was there. Would definitely recommend it to anyone and, so long as there is not a large price difference, I will certainly look at using it again next time I overnight in London. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great location We really enjoyed our 3 nights stay. The hotel is nicely located next to a metro station, the staff is very helpful and the breakfast is great. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay Cannot fault this hotel. Always try to stay here when on business in London. The breakfasts are excellent. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful property This property is in a convenient neighborhood and located right next to Earl's Ct subway station. It also has everything you might need surrounding it like grocery store, bank, post office and wide variety of restaurants. Interior is fresh and maintained well, internet is free and fast, water pressure is strong, bed is comfort for good sleep, minibar is simple but free (not sure if that was because I'm a platinum member). Highly recommended and will personally stay here next time in London. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best ever hotel stay Can't fault the hotel. Rooms excellent, clean and with everything you could need. Breakfast was amazing - huge amount of choice for an inclusive breakfast and all freshly prepared. The bar was a great place to relax especially with £3 for a glass of champagne on Sunday evenings! The staff couldn't do enough for you but weren't too in your face. Overall and excellent stay. I just wish I could afford it more often. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Aircon- the only downside I would have loved to give this hotel a 5 in all categories. However my sleep quality was obviously affected by the noisy air con even though the room, and the bedding was extremely comfortable. I really hope that the noisy air con in my room was due to a maintenance problem. If this was considered the norm and the air con in all the rooms were as loud, then being a light sleeper, I will have to reconsider. Else, I will definitely return to this hotel whenever I visit london. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Relaxing Hotel Indigo is conveniently located on Piccadilly line, and easily accessible by foot from the underground station. which is ideal for me coming through Heathrow. The counter staff were all very friendly and polite, and WiFi was readily accessible in the room. Breakfast was just super and served by heart, though the room price was a bit on the high side. The only criticism is that the shower partition was not very well designed, water got splashed out easily towet the whole toilet during use. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous! A fantastic hotel in a perfect location for Earls Court Exhibition Centre. Very close to the tube station too. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the room was superb. Would definitely recommend a stay here. Breakfast was to die for! May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from reception and breakfast waiting staff Fantastic location and staff . Breakfast was excellent and service efficient and friendly . Room was very small and not possible to open window so had to put up with noisy air con . The room was however nicely decorated and bathroom spacious , bed really comfortable . May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The most comfortable bed ever! We have just returned from a fantastic birthday weekend at Lord Garrington's manor house in Kensington. We were fortunate enough to stay in a junior suite on the first floor which was peaceful (despite having the windows open most of the time due to the beautiful London weather), spotlessly clean, cosy yet spacious and full of individual touches. The highlights of our stay would have to be the most comfortable hotel bed we have ever slept in; the unexpected retro-style flasks of hot chocolate waiting for us when we returned from our trip to the theatre in the West End; and the delicious breakfast (Full English for him,eggs benedict with salmon for her). The staff were all superb, from the front desk to the waiting staff in the restaurant at breakfast. We also appreciated the polite housekeeping staff that we met during our stay. This is a truly wonderful, unique and welcoming hotel that is ideally situated, 2 minutes walk from Earl's Court tube station, for any visit to London. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect hotel! Very good reception staff, an special mention for Mónica, we responded very well and helped us find a Christmas shop items without it we would not have found. A very helpful and attentive person. Thanks to all the staff, especially Monica May 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>