Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Hotel Indigo London Kensington - Earl's Ct

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 699 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent service

By

February 06, 2016

Although the room is a little small if you were wanting a long stay it was perfectly adequent for my one night stay. The staff were very helpful and the hotel was perfectly placed on a quiet street just a short walk from the tube. Breakfast was freshly cooked and an excellent selection.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel!

By

February 05, 2016

club

Highly recommended hotel; friendly and welcoming staff, lovely and quiet room, with good quality bed, linen, towels etc, and breakfast was just excellent as well! We will definitely stay there again next time in London!

Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant stay

By

February 04, 2016

club

I had a very pleasant stay at Hotel Indigo. The staff were very nice and helpful and took time to chat with me and other guests. The breakfast was tasty with huge variety of food, also a lot of healthy food. Nice, clean and quiet rooms. I sure had a nice time and in honesty, I cannot find anything negative to say about the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Superb!

By

February 04, 2016

club

This is the 3rd time we have stayed at this hotel & this was acknowledged when we checked in. We got the room we requested (606) and a lovely welcome cake. I honestly wouldn't stay anywhere else in London. The staff are all extremely friendly & courteous. The room & facilities are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

February 03, 2016

platinumelite

Ideal location and amazing rooms and facilities. Easy access to all London has to offer. Staff goes out of the way to serve and make your experience better. No need to look for any other place to stay. You won't find the same value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Kensington

By

February 03, 2016

Nice feel to the hotel, staff very attentive. Lovely rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Kensington

By

February 03, 2016

club

The hotel room was very nice and we were upgraded on arrival. The area was convenient in terms of public transport and the location was quite good. Overall, I would highly recommend a stay in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel of character with very good staff service

By

February 03, 2016

club

This was a very comfortable stay with very attentive staff in an attractively furnished room. The breakfasts were excellent. Our only complaint was the lack of heat in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

perfect stay

By

January 31, 2016

great location, great service, great property. would come back any time

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
So happy to hear you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Hope we see you again. Philip
Read More
Read Less

Impeccable service and excellent quality

By

January 31, 2016

A well renovated boutique hotel with a local touch in a classic building 2 minutes walk from a underground station with personalised service - very professional and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast: high quality ingredients locally sourced food (especially the smoked salmon! A must-try, and the staff remembered our preferences from day 2). I would recommend this to anyone and would love to stay there again when I am in London next!

Read More
Read Less

Chic and comfortable hotel

By

January 29, 2016

club

This boutique hotel is in a great neighborhood and next to tub station. The staff are welcome g and friendly and breakfast was delicious. The rooms are really clean and chic!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Sorry to hear about the wifi. Let us know when you are here and we will ensure its must faster. Philip
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

I was pleasantly surprised - best overall hotel stay for as long as I can remember.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Glad to hear we surprised you! Philip
Read More
Read Less