Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 899 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Just waiting for the points to be added

By

January 20, 2017

Many problems on this stay but handled very well by the staff. Think there had been a problem with the drains.
Agreed 20,000 points to be added to my account - not added yet so this is a gentle reminder :)

Read More
Read Less

Modern, but noisy

By

January 17, 2017

club

Described as Kensington but really Earls Court... rooms not massive (even when a larger room bought), original single glazing in the front rooms which allows a lot of road noise in. Curtains did block out the light but bed not massively comfortable. Staff great however.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo Kensington is conveniently situated near to excellent transport links and restaurants / bars / pub. The interior features of the hotel are lovely, with a fresh design applied to a grand house style hotel. The staff are extremely helpful and courteous. An enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Design erfrischend originell

By

January 15, 2017

Tolles Hotel, super Lage, top für London Heathrow traveler... nette Leute gutes Frühstück, gutes Bett, tolles Design

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

January 14, 2017

Brilliant boutique style just 20 mins from holborn

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

relaxed well situated hotel to access london. pricey but comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

January 12, 2017

Great stay when I was in London. Close to the Tube which made it easy for commuting. Very clean room and felt comfortable in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 12, 2017

Different, great boutique feel. Hugely refreshing over typical dreary chain hotels. Service exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay great location

By

January 11, 2017

club

Friendly and welcoming reception.
Clean and comfortable rooms.
Breakfast area lovely great staff nothing was too much trouble.
Overall fantastic stay and great value for money.
Great location to get around from.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at the edge of Chelsea

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Of all the IHG hotels in London, this is one of my favourites

Read More
Read Less

good location , staff friendly and very helpful and great service

By

January 10, 2017

hotel well positioned staff very helpful and friendly..
rooms could be a little bigger but were comfortable enough

Read More
Read Less

First time in London experience

By

January 07, 2017

After reviewing your hotel website I chose this hotel because it looked "different". I was traveling with my 19 year old daughter and thought she would like to stay in a more casual and less formal place. My selection was perfect.The rooms had a great feel to them with comfortable beds, clean, soft linens, huge bath towels, warm bathrobes and great room amenities. Our housemaid tidied up our rooms each day impeccably with a fully replenished refrigerator which included complimentary waters and sodas. It was easy to adjust the temperature of the room with the thermostat simple to understand. The colorful furniture gave the rooms warmth and individuality. Loved the low key approach from the staff throughout our stay. They were very helpful with directions and places to visit in the city. Will definitely use this hotel for future visits to London.

Read More
Read Less