Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

34 - 44 Barkston Gardens| London | SW5 0EW| United Kingdom| 44-20-73737851| Email Hotel
44-20-7900158844-20-73737851
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1156 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    854
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Refreshing London Hotel

By

September 19, 2017

club

After spending a week and a half in small European hotels with various smells, quirks, and sub-par A/C, our stay at Hotel Indigo was a breath of fresh air.

Location is great! The hotel is located on a quiet street off the main road with Earls Court station just steps away. The station itself exists in both zones 1 and 2 and serves both District lines, the Circle line and the Piccadilly line. Getting around the city was easy from this location.

We had a "superior" room which I would highly recommend. We had a large walk in shower with both a rain and hand shower head. This was the highlight for me. We also had a nice bay window which was nice to sit at and enjoy a beer. Finally, everything in the mini bar is free and you get to use a cell phone with free data and voice while your exploring London.

We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 19, 2017

Great location close to tube station. Room was bright and comfortable. Breakfast was great and dinner was particularly delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 17, 2017

Everything was more than great till I found out that a rat visited my suitcase on the checkout day

Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms and great reception staff

By

September 15, 2017

Every time I been to this hotel the reception staff give a really warm welcome. A lot better than many places I stay. Rooms are very nice with great comfortable beds. And most importantly a good shower.
Wifi which is very important nowadays works well.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno di 1 settimana

By

September 14, 2017

club

Personale molto cortese e disponibile.
Albergo pulito.
Ottima posizione vicino a metro ristoranti supermercati banche farmacie.
Internet ottima.
Riteniamo migliorabile l assortimento della colazione a buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall experiance

By

September 14, 2017

club

Great to stay in a trusted brand chain hotel but with the personal boutique hotel experience. Great room; loved the personal phone. Bathrooms need a shelf for washbag!! Couldn't believe the service charge in the bar when I was actually standing at the bar, but I suppose that's just the downside of London. Will definitely try to return with the family

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

September 11, 2017

Perfect balance of service, quality and location. My first visit to this Indigo hotel and one I'll certainly come back too.

Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

September 08, 2017

platinumelite

虽然每一项都给了10分,那是因为我答应前台人员,因为他比较Nice.

但是对于中国人来说,还是很多不足。

相对国内英迪格的大气豪华,这个酒店外观一般,住宿房间也不大,和国内差很多。

早餐选择太太太少。

最后退房后还把我的积分算错了,忘了加早餐积分。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great rooms

By

September 07, 2017

Hotel is steps from Earls Court tube station and has wonderful decor and great bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

September 05, 2017

We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights in August. Very nice location. The room was decent sized. Bathroom had modern fixtures. The smartphone provided was very useful. Bathroom did not have ventilation. Overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice boutique style in decent area

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for 1 night.
Liked the hotel and location.
Clean and well presented
Excellent breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

交通便利,房间挺大

By

September 05, 2017

club

离地铁站很近,交通方便。房间宽敞明亮。早餐的经历不算愉快,但价格蛮便宜的。只要10磅每人。洗浴用品也蛮好用的。

Read More
Read Less