Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1097 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1097reviews

  • 5 Stars
    813
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great location and some great features - at a price

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel Indigo London is just around the corner from Earl's Court underground railway station, so it is extremely convenient for getting around. One of a number of small-ish hotels in the neighborhood that have been converted from residential flats, Indigo has a lovely modern style that fits right in. Quite a few nice restaurants up and down the street. Our room was spacious, but it would have been nice to have more closets or drawers to put things in. The attention to amenities was impressive: minibar was completely complimentary, and the room even came with a handy-phone cellphone that could be used for some international calls. Some members of the staff were absolutely wonderful -- very helpful and friendly; others not so much. Other negatives included poor (although stylish) lighting in the bathroom (from above, so that one's face stayed in shadow).

Read More
Read Less

Old and Tired

By

July 19, 2017

club

This IHG hotel is in need of updating to justify the prices charged. The redeeming feature are the staff who are all attentive, engaging and professional. Breakfast was excellent and the free mini bar a real plus point.

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel - don't get put in the rooms in the lower ground floor

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel was fine, clean, simple. The staff were very friendly which was nice. No fitness center but they had passes to one nearby.

For some reason, my room on the lower ground floor was very noisy during my stay.

Otherwise it was a find place to stay - would be happy to stay there again although there's no need to rush back.

Read More
Read Less

Great boutique hotel in a very nice neighborhood

By

July 18, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in London. It was very nice with a friendly and helpful staff. The room was updated, clean, comfortable and much larger than I was expecting for a European hotel. Only one minute walk to the Underground station. Lots of restaurants/pubs in the area. The use of a free mobile phone was a nice touch although we didn't really use it much. Also a nice mini bar that was complimentary.

Read More
Read Less

Beispielhafter Service und Ambiente zum Wohlfühlen

By

July 17, 2017

club

Sehr sympathische Begrüssung, kompetente und engagierte Betreuung. Angenehme Atmosphäre im Restaurant, aufmerksame Bedienung. Zimmer gut eingerichtet. Trotz Untergeschosslage Tageslichtzugang sehr gut gelöst - bei längerem Aufenthalt würden wir allerdings ein höher gelegenes Zimmer mit zu öffnendem Fenster bevorzugen. Einrichtung im Bad sehr gut, funktionell und zweckmässig (z.B. Dusche so, dass Trockenbereich auch trocken bleibt!). Wir werden dieses Hotel vor allem wegen der sehr sympathischen Mitarbeitenden weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

David

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel met our expectations, friendly staff and the hotel had a warm and friendly atmosphere. Would defiantly return.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service, great decor

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great, reasonable priced hotel really close to Earls Court tube with lots of bars, pubs and restaurants nearby. Staff were super friendly and the decor really funky but still classy. Nice sized rooms with good amenities. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo

By

July 17, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They helped us get from place to place and booked a taxi upon our departure. The location was excellent as the hotel is so close to the Tube and many places to eat. The rooms were quiet and comfortable and the internet service was great. The bathroom was in good working order and all amenities were available to us.

Read More
Read Less

London holiday

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great place, great location , great service .. easy to get into London ... really looked after by the staff, fantastic breakfast and really enjoyed the stay

Read More
Read Less

非常棒的酒店

By

July 15, 2017

酒店离地铁站非常近,出行十分便利。附近超市、餐馆很多,吃饭也方便。酒店服务员很热情,服务也周到。房间在伦敦算偏大了,每天打扫的都很干净,还配置烧水壶(国人最爱)!楼下英式早餐很好,性价比超高。希望有机会再去伦敦玩,还能再次入住这家酒店!

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

July 14, 2017

This was our second visit to this hotel. The very welcoming staff at Hotel Indigo always smiled and greeted us when we entered or left.

The room was well maintained with a well stocked fridge and tea/ coffee making facilities. Modern decor in room, bathroom and shower.

Excellent variety of food at breakfast buffet and fruit juice that wasn't watered down! Very varied cooked breakfast options.

The hotel is situated in an excellent location very close to Earl's Court underground station, with easy access to Heathrow and the West End. There are also several shops and many restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Quirky with great staff

By

July 14, 2017

Always stay here when in London. Individual and quirky with excellent, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less