Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This is my new favourite hotel in London! Couldn't get any closer to the tube station. It was the small details that made it for me such as the free mini bar, the heated mirror in the bathroom, the reading lights in the bed and USB ports, etc. It's such a fabulous boutique hotel! I will be back again! December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Had a lovely stay at the hotel indigo kensington, the photos don't do this hotel justice beautiful rooms and lovely staff. We stayed bed and breakfast huge choice of breakfast dishes, didn't have the full english breakfast as after the fresh fruit, yoghurt and toast we were no longer hungry!! We checked trip advisor and after reviewing other peoples comments decided to choose this hotel excellent decision. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel and fantastic location Absolutely fabulous, had a one night stay during a Christmas shopping trip. The hotel staff were so pleasant and helpful, rooms were beautiful decorated and very good size. The breakfast was outstanding and to finish off the hotel was in a fantastic location. All round 5 stars would defiantly recommend this hotel and am already looking on returning again. A big thumbs up and thankyou from a delighted customer. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great weekend treat my friend and I had a great 2 night stay in London made all the more memorable with the stay at hotel indigo. staff were very helpful and friendly and hotel was spotless. we would definitely stay here again. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and service. Great location. Literally about a 2 minute walk from Earl's Court tube station. Very clean, funky boutique hotel. Rooms were a good size. I would definately stay there again. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing..amazing...amazing!!! Stayed at Hotel Indigo London Kensington Earls Court on 23rd November 2013 on leisure, and this is by far the most amazing hotel I have ever stayed in. I travel to hotels lots so I know a thing or two when it comes to great hotels, great service and an all round amazing stay. And this hotel has it! Firstly, the location couldn't be better! 2mins walk from Earls Court tube station, just a few stops from all the sites. Neighbourhood is very safe and friendly. The staff went out of their way to make our stay great and our room was amazing! Not one fault to mention. Breakfast was also divine! Excellent value, excellent service and a fantastic product. Will definitely be returning soon. Thanks again Hotel Indigo! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with old fashioned values An excellent hotel in a great location just a short walk from Earls Court tube station. The young receptionist Lady Marley (?) is a delight and made me and my colleague feel extremely welcome upon our arrival. I have stayed there before and again checked in last night and was dealt in the same way by this young lady (In hope I got her name right - she has blonde hair). It is a genuine pleasure to encounter someone with such excellent customer skills. Room was great and the breakfast superb! November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique experience I'm not the type of customer of Indigo hotel. Was the first travel that I stayed in hotel (I always stay in hostel), but this time I had the chance to stay in this incredible Hotel. The staff make all the efforts to introduce me to all things that the Hotel can offer. About the room, there's so much to say as well. Colourful and modern, not forgetting the history of the building and the neighbor area. I wish I can experience the dream that is stay in the Indigo Kesington again as soon as possible. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Bright and clean room - awesome, super comfy bed! Had a great time at the Hotel Indigo Earl's court. I hosted my fiance's 30th birthday party here and we stayed over. The room was lovely, really nice and bright and fresh and we loved the high bed which was super comfy! The party downstairs in the VIP area was excellent and we were very well looked after by the staff who were brilliant. Cocktails were a particular highlight I'm told, I had drunk too much champagne so didn't drink any cocktails but a lot of people said they were amazing! Will definitely go back again sometime. November 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but ridiculous wait to be served at breakfast Hotel looks good, location is good, within 2 minutes of Earl's Court tube, yet in quiet square. Only downside is the ridiculous wait for food at breakfast. The food is good, but why it takes 35 minutes from order to receipt for a small cooked breakfast is beyond me. It does not make any difference whether the hotel is busy or not, as the waiting time is the same. Only use this hotel if you either skip breakfast or are on a leisure weekend. Unfortunately, I used it for breakfast and the long waiting time made me late both days. I won't stay again. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by only good surprises great location by the Earl'sCourt tube station. plenty of restaurants nearby. room had a nice unique design. house keeping was perfect. thick, lush towels and bathrobes. i love this hotel. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superbe !! We came to this hotel to celebrate a Birthday. We had a few room book and were 8 girls. It was just brilliant!! Not sure where to start :o The hotel itself is lovely, situated in lovely and Safe area will lots of shops at the end of the street, every rooms look Stylish, from the reception to the bedroom. We tried an afternoon Tea. We arrived 2 hours after they stop serving but they still looked after us... It was lovely. We got ready and came back for Dinner, we were welcome with Champagne :o, everything was lovely. After a really good night sleep, we ordered Breaskfast :o it was really nice, I had an Egg Benedic and some pancakes !!! I would recommand this hotel to everyone. We had a great time and were looked after really well by the lovely staff. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My wife and I recently stayed at this hotel and had a really excellent experience. We arrived very early (much ahead of normal check-in time) following an overnight flight from NYC. My wife suffers from arthritis and was very tired and in some discomfort. I explained the situation to Monica at the front desk. Monica quickly arranged to have a superior room cleaned and made ready for us. Igor grabbed our bags, and we were in our upgraded room 3 to 4 hours ahead of normal check-in time. It was really great service and very much appreciated. In addition, the room was perfect and the hotel's staff, cleaning people and restaurant staff were all excellent and very friendly. We had a great time and will definitely stay here again on our next trip to London. November 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Well located, nice service, avoid basement rooms The hotel is well located and the staff is pleasant. Room design is a bit special but fun. The first night we stayed in a basement room and there was a clear prolem with the sewage. The smell was just unbearable. We didn't have a nice sleep. The next day however, we where move to a very pleasant and calm room on the second floor. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by child free night Fantastic hotel and customer service was amazing. Very close to Earl's Court station and only 10 minutes to central London. Only downfall was the noise from the fitness suite above us giving us an early and unpleasant wake up call!!!! Reception staff offered us a free breakfast but we had already eaten. Would recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect one-nighter After arriving from the US in the early AM, I was able to check-in early and take a short power nap prior to afternoon meetings near Picadilly. The property was quaint, the staff friendly and knowledgeable, and the bed comfortable. Thank you for the excellent experience - my first at an Indigo! November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super hotel, original decor Lovely hotel original decor. Breakfast simply gorgeous. Lovely room. Perfect location for Earls Court. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A very pleasant surprise! After hit and miss stays at other hotels in London, this was a refreshing change. The hotel was beautiful, unique, clean, and friendly. I was fortunate enough to stay on the 1st floor, so there was no need to wait for the (somewhat slow) elevator. With my premier status the contents of the "mini-bar" were complimentary - water, sparkling water, juices, and a candy bar - and refreshed daily. The location couldn’t be more convenient with the Earl’s Court station just around the corner. The breakfast was impressive – I highly recommend the eggs benedict. I was more than happy with this hotel, and will defiantly be returning. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great staff One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Location great, food great and the staff are amazing. Friendly , professional and nothing is a problem. Would definitely recommend to anyone. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best stays yet Fantastic hotel and what lovely staff. Especially the bar staff. Didn't want to leave. Papers were delivered in the morning and buy one free on cocktails on a Sunday. Was fab! October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Would stay again. * Clean * *Excellent* shower with plenty of hot water - wet room * Bar in the hotel (and staff with specialist cocktail making equipment / skills - they've won awards I'm told) * Breakfast looked very good but I didn't get a chance to try it. * 3-4 Minutes walk from the tube * Polite and friendly staff The only thing I would be critical of was checkout - I was in a rush and ended up getting quite irate as after fifteen minutes the chap on the desk still wasn't in a position to charge me and provide a receipt. I never did get a correct receipt forwarded (as I was promised) and I had to call customer services to get my reward points from the stay. The problem at checkout was however a small blip in an otherwise very nice stay. It presumably wont happen to most other people and if it weren't for this I'd be staying 10 out of 10. Either way they are to be highly recommended and I would stay again. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, noisy room Our experience was overall very good although we wish we would have gotten a room not facing the street which is noisy. We had the room close to the bar and the street. Every morning at around 6:30 to 6:45 we could hear the noise from a truck that delivered items to the hotel. The hotel is very well situated and the neighborhood is nice. All we can say is that you Brits are wonderful people with a beautiful city. If we go back to London, we will seriously consider staying at the Indigo hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super hotel - will stay again There are lots of great reviews about the hotel and I'd reflect most of them. We arrived early-evening and were met by two very happy and friendly reception staff that had all our details ready-printed and the room keys already cut. Within one minute we were on our way to the room. The free mini-bar was great and the wi-fi easily fast enough to be useful (unlike in some other IHG hotels). The room was very nicely decorated with a high king-sized bed, a couple of relaxing chairs and table in the bay-window, and a small desk and chair. Whilst we were out for the evening, the bed was turned down, the empty bottles cleared and waste-bin emptied. My only significant criticism of the room was that it was in the basement. In itself, not a problem, but there was noise from the reception area above and when we stuck a nose through the curtains in the morning, someone was sitting on the window-cill having a smoke! The bathroom was lovely - a huge walk-in shower area and lots of big, fluffy towels - but the flow from the shower too much for the drains on the first morning. After reporting this, something was done, but the next morning it was still borderline. Stay in the shower for too long on full volume and you'd flood the whole bathroom! We stayed here on IHG points and would do so again. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing beds My friend and I stayed at Hotel Indigo Kensington whilst on a shopping trip to London. We stayed in a twin room which had two very comfortable large queen sized beds. The hotel is beautifully decorated with great attention to detail. We felt very spolit. All the hotel staff where very friendly. I would recommend this hotel it's in a great location, just around the corner from Earls Court Tube Station. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay My friend and I shared a superior twin room - the room was great and the beds were fantastic. The overall experience was very enjoyable. The staff were young and friendly and efficient. The only thing that was frustrating was connecting to the hotel Wifi - it was a bit hit and miss and we had to keep signing in and initially it was not made clear at reception that we needs a password. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Perfect location, and accommodation. Personnel were so kind, and free amenities and minibar were so helpful. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and brilliant location! We stayed in the hotel as we were visiting Olympia and it was within walking distance about 10 Mins. Hotel is modern, very clean, rooms are excellent, comfortable , everything u would want in a hotel room. Could not complain about anything !!!! BUT my one criticism would be the breakfast and I did read other peoples comments before I stayed here voicing the same opinion so I wished the Hotel would take it on board and do something about it! The breakfast is extremely slow, quite disorganised not knowing whether u go and help yourself or not, they need more staff that can work quicker! We sat for 25 mins before our cooked breakfast and coffee arrived, it's not on when a lot of people are probably there on business and have places to be like us! The staff who cooked the breakfast were awful, my poached eggs were cold and well over cooked and my friend had raw boiled eggs! We did see a lady twice send her eggs back so they do really need to improve. We didn't have time to send ours back we just left! Shame really as it was a let down after such a nice stay. I am a Platinum Member and stayed in some very beautiful and expensive hotels but i will definitely stay again if I go to Olympia but let's hope the breakfast improves!!! September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Great location close to train and event centre , The staff where all very helpful all round a good stay September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I travel quite a bit for business and have stayed in many IHG Hotels, I am very comfortable saying that this is the best service I have received from the hotel Staff. Especially from the Front Desk! If they read this congrats to them on a great job! The location is about 20 minutes from "downtown" but is very convenient because it is just a couple of minutes’ walk from the Tube Station. I would definitely stay here again and would be comfortable recommending this hotel to anyone. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I stayed at Hotel Indigo - london kensington earl's court for 5 days. I really loved the design of hotel, room, bathroom, amenities, location near the tube, marks & spencer... And the free minibar! although there weren't many things it was quite good to enjoy bars without extra charges. The breakfast was also great. If your room rates including breakfast, you can choose anything (all kind of menu you want!!) from the menu. Since I stayed 5 days, I tried many things and they were all nice. I already miss delicious breakfast at the mansion bar! Only one down side is the fridge, it didn't work while my stays and although I told it to one of staffs, it's never fixed. September 23, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>