Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 819 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

see below

By

August 26, 2016

club

I've answered enough questions - very favourably too. Now I'm done with the survey. Don't push it

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 21, 2016

Stayed at the Indigo on a recent trip back to London in August. As an IHG member, I'd often stay here when in London as its in a great location, 40 minutes from Heathrow by tube and a couple of minutes walk form the Earl's Court tube station with easy access to Central London as well. The reception is always friendly and attentive. The rooms are contemporary in style and for London they are large enough. A few negatives this trip though, perhaps due to over-familiarity. I'm not a big fan of the rooms on the lower floor beyond the bar and dining area, as you have to walk back through the breakfast area in the morning to reception. I don't usually have breakfast at the Indigo, as its not really value for money for what I would want to eat, so it feels a little awkward walking through while people are having their food. My room was also at the end of the rabbit warren of corridors, near to the kitchen by all accounts given the slightly more "cultured" language used on a couple of occasions and the slightly louder than usual morning noises. Housekeeping also seem to be a little over-zealous these days if you forget to put the do not disturb sign up. I don't think knocking on a door at 9am is quite the thing to do on a Sunday morning. I like the Indigo, but for the price of a room these days and a few annoyances, I'm not sure this represents value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great hotel, great service

By

August 17, 2016

Had a great weekend in the Hotel Indigo Kensington. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Location is great for tube etc. Only downside was the fitness facility which was extremely small and limited.

Read More
Read Less

London stay Aug

By

August 17, 2016

The location was good and the rooms were comfortable
HAd some problems with the air conditioning but the staff were good enough to compensate with other stuff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you very much! Hope to see you back to give you an even better experience! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Regular stay - excellent as ever

By

August 16, 2016

We have a long term arrangement at this hotel. Colleagues and I continue to be delighted with the quality of service, cleanliness and feeling of being at home. Thanks to everyone concerned.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Duncan, Thank you for being our loyal guest! It's a such a pleasure to be like a family! See you later Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location, lovely staff

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

If you're staying in London - STAY HERE!
The hotel is brilliant. Comfy rooms, great design elements to the hotel. Brilliant Breakfast, bustling bar and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

VERY POOR CHOICE AND TERRIBLE SERVICE AT BREAKFAST TIME

By

August 12, 2016

club

Do not feel the cost of breakfast was value for money

Posted byCustomerCare
August 22, 2016
Dear HUNGRY111, Thank you for leaving us a feedback on your recent stay and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. While we appreciate you choosing our hotel for your travel needs, we're very sorry certain issues did not make it completely pleasant. Please accept our apologies for the breakfast options during your stay. Guest satisfaction is important to us and we try our hardest to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. We will look into these concerns and I can assure you that your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and location

By

August 07, 2016

Outstanding staff and kitchen as well as proximity to Earls Court station - yet quiet sleeping - makes for the perfect London accomodation. Thank you so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Thank you for your nice feedback! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

wonderfull experince

By

August 05, 2016

club

I only experienced three nights at this hotel, while meeting relatives from abroad. We all had a very enjoyable time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Thank you Paula! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service in a great little hotel!!

By

August 05, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times during the past 18 months. It is well-run, friendly, comfortable, well-situated in the Earl's Court section of Kensington. Close to the tube allowing easy access to all of the sites that London has to offer. Easy tube ride from London Heathrow. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and very efficient. They go out of their way to ensure that your stay is comfortable. This is an easy task to highly recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Dear Lawrence, Thanks for the amazing review and for recommending our hotel! We all hope to see you very soon! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Gut und Zentral

By

August 01, 2016

Alles toll. Gerne wieder. Nettes Hotel mit gutem Service.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable for the West End

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Conveniently located closed to Earls Court tube station. The hotel is small but well maintained with friendly and efficient staff. The food is freshly prepared and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you for the nice review! Hope to see you soon! Cristina
Read More
Read Less