Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1105 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1105reviews

  • 5 Stars
    819
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Gemütliches Hotel

By

July 26, 2017

club

Nach einem Besuch in diesem Hotel im Jahr 2014 und im Juli 2017 stellen wir folgende Unterschiede fest.
Das grandiose Frühstücksbüffet von 2014 ist zu einem guten Frühstücksbüffet geschrumpft. Die Auswahl ist sehr verkleinert worden. Die Speisen sind aber weiterhin von guter Qualität. Die Betten waren extrem hart und jeder von uns vier Reisenden ( 19 bis 65 Jahre) hatte morgens Verspannungen. Der Service und die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Hotel ist sauber und man fühlt sich wohl.

Read More
Read Less

Schoner Aufenthalt in Earls Court

By

July 26, 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Tube-Station Earls Court. Es ist sehr sauber, mit geräumigen, modern ausgestatteten Zimmern, was für London für diesen Preis eine absolute Seltenheit ist. Ich würde das Hotel jedem weiterempfehlen - egal ob man touristisch oder geschäftlich in London unterwegs ist.

Read More
Read Less

A great Hotel in Earl's court area

By

July 24, 2017

club

If you looking for class and style, Hotel Indigo is the place to stay, a great experience and a good location.

Read More
Read Less

brilliant staff

By

July 23, 2017

club

Although the reception staff were welcoming they were very pressurised by other guests waiting for checkout or with enquiries so we were left waiting for a while at check in time
The bathroom was very well designed so it was a shame that the shower head did not give more than a light spray instead of the anticipated 'rain shower' effect. Not a real problem just one of disappointment!
The room was booked for two people so why oh why was there only soap/shower gel etc for only one? It would have been nice for each of us to have had our own supplies rather than having to share.
Shoe shine and tooth paste would have been welcome as well.

Read More
Read Less

Accessible and Friendly staff

By

July 23, 2017

club

Room was very noisy but staff were able to move us to another room. Great location, friendly staff,

Read More
Read Less

Big five star London hotels - learn from Indigo

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

This wonderful little hotel tucked away in Earls Court gets everything right; cheerful welcome on arrival and top quality service throughout; excellent breakfasts (including free range eggs - take note other hotels - it can be done!)...beautiful rooms.... this calibre across the piece is a rare beast. Well done, Indigo... I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and property

By

July 22, 2017

Perfect stay every time! We have decided to stay here on our trips to London. I have stayed here before but it was my wife's first visit and she loved it. We are very impressed with the staff and their attitude. Very positive. Kenji, Monica and Ursula made us feel at home as did the others.
Look forward to our next stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect service

By

July 22, 2017

Thank you for your very helpful support in our holiday.It's very professional work for you and your colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and some great features - at a price

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel Indigo London is just around the corner from Earl's Court underground railway station, so it is extremely convenient for getting around. One of a number of small-ish hotels in the neighborhood that have been converted from residential flats, Indigo has a lovely modern style that fits right in. Quite a few nice restaurants up and down the street. Our room was spacious, but it would have been nice to have more closets or drawers to put things in. The attention to amenities was impressive: minibar was completely complimentary, and the room even came with a handy-phone cellphone that could be used for some international calls. Some members of the staff were absolutely wonderful -- very helpful and friendly; others not so much. Other negatives included poor (although stylish) lighting in the bathroom (from above, so that one's face stayed in shadow).

Read More
Read Less

Old and Tired

By

July 19, 2017

club

This IHG hotel is in need of updating to justify the prices charged. The redeeming feature are the staff who are all attentive, engaging and professional. Breakfast was excellent and the free mini bar a real plus point.

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel - don't get put in the rooms in the lower ground floor

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel was fine, clean, simple. The staff were very friendly which was nice. No fitness center but they had passes to one nearby.

For some reason, my room on the lower ground floor was very noisy during my stay.

Otherwise it was a find place to stay - would be happy to stay there again although there's no need to rush back.

Read More
Read Less

Great boutique hotel in a very nice neighborhood

By

July 18, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in London. It was very nice with a friendly and helpful staff. The room was updated, clean, comfortable and much larger than I was expecting for a European hotel. Only one minute walk to the Underground station. Lots of restaurants/pubs in the area. The use of a free mobile phone was a nice touch although we didn't really use it much. Also a nice mini bar that was complimentary.

Read More
Read Less