Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 839 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

839reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Daughter 18th Birthday Treat

By

September 28, 2016

Not the best visit to a Hotel Indigo we have ever had

Read More
Read Less

Tudo perfeito

By

September 27, 2016

club

Ficamos 10 noites nesse hotel (eu, minha esposa e filho de 2 anos) e foi tudo perfeito!!!! Todos da recepção muito amáveis e disponíveis. A localização do hotel é excelente, com tudo perto e em um bairro ótimo!!!! Os quartos são limpos e confortáveis. Oferecem um serviço de frigobar grátis que é tudo de bom!!! Tem vinho, cerveja, chocolates, biscoitos, café, chá, etc..... Está a apenas uns 50 metros da estação de metro/trem Earls Court. Altamente recomendado!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Kensington

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Really enjoyed it. No complaints and a beautiful area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and great hotel

By

September 25, 2016

Best hotel we have stayed in. Staff were courteous and very helpful.
Great location for Earl's Court Tube station and are around hotel friendly with good amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thanks for the great review. hope we see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

London highlight

By

September 24, 2016

Excellent hotel the rooms are beautifully furnished although mine was very small and in the basement so I recommend you request a larger room on an upper floor.
The staff are an asset to this hotel couldn't have asked for more.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hi TerryKL Thanks so much for the compliments regarding the team. Let us know if you are coming back so we can make sure you get one of our larger rooms on a higher floor! Kind Regards Phiilp C
Read More
Read Less

Disponibilité du personnel à la réception

By

September 22, 2016

Le personnel très souriant et aimable a bien répondu à nos demandes afin de documenter notre séjour.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Merci beaucoup pour les gentils commentaires
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 21, 2016

I really like this hotel. So close to the Tube and more reasonably priced than Tower Hill / Paddington. Mini bar is not as well stocked as Tower Hill but you can't have everything.

Staff are super-friendly, the rooms are clean and delightful, can't recommend enough. You can even park outside after 18:00 on a Saturday if visiting for the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thanks for the excellent review. Hope you choose us again! Kind Regards Philip C
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 18, 2016

The staff at the hotel were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The porridge in the morning was one of the best I have had in a hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thanks so for the review. Hope you come back for more porridge soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great spot in Kensington

By

September 16, 2016

Great little hotel with amazing staff. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thanks for the comments about the team. It means a lot to them.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 13, 2016

club

If you are looking for a great location this would be the property just a few steps from Earls court underground stop and a lot to offer in the neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with excellent staff

By

September 12, 2016

Very clean and comfortable hotel with excellent highly professional staff. I have stayed several times at this hotel and always feel valued. Quality breakfast using local ingredients. Location is extremely convenient with Earl's Court underground station only a 2 minute walk. Will definitely stay again when visiting London.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the lovely comments!! I'd be happy to see you again! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, great location

By

September 11, 2016

club

The hotel is very stylish and the staff were ever present and very helpful. The room was spacious, very well equipped, a really great shower. I found the bed comfortable but my partner found it a bit too hard. Only complaint about the room was the aircon, it just did not cool the room enough and although the staff tried to fix the situation, they failed. The minimum temp available was 18 degrees and this was inadequate during a very warm spell of weather. Consequently we didn't get a great nights sleep at all.
Also the room key card proved a bit unreliable. Not a huge problem but an inconvenience.
Big plus was the inclusive mini bar with small bottle of wine, can of lager, soft drinks and crisps. Nice touch to offer that, not sure if they do it all the time.
The location of the hotel is great. 2 mins from Earls Court tube station, with restaurants within a stone's throw (recommend Orjowan, really good Lebanese restauarant on Kenway Rd) and the gorgeous squares and gardens of Kensington. Easy access to Holland Park, Hyde Park, Knightsbridge, Fulham Rd, Kings Rd, Chelsea. Interesting area of London, would defo recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Sorry to hear about the issue with the aircon. We are working on the system at the moment. Kind Regards Philip C
Read More
Read Less