Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 975 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

975reviews

  • 5 Stars
    722
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Unique and comfortable

By

March 28, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and couldn't have asked for better accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

We has a lovely time at Indigo Kensington during hotel and the breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Simply the Best!

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

When traveling to London for business or leisure be sure to stay at the Hotel Indigo Kensington if you want to feel welcome and special. From the moment you approach the Front Desk, Petar will make you feel like a much missed special family member. He will ensure your preferences are met and personally escort you to your (recently renovated) room to ensure you are comfortable and satisfied with everything. At breakfast (included in the price of the room) Clare will look after you in an outstanding manner. The hotel is a mere 5-minute walk from the Earl's Court Tube Stop with access to the Piccadilly and District lines (for ease of getting around London and to-and-from Heathrow).
LOVED IT and WILL RETURN SOON.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and stylish Hotel

By

March 27, 2017

Perfect location in Kensingtion, just outside Earl's Court Station. Stylish Design hotel with very friendly staff. Rooms are spacious and quiet with nice interior and comfortable bed. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Diamond Employee

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

We were staying for my partners birthday and a treat in London. On arrival Petar was one of the best front of house receptionists i've had the pleasure to meet. I travel a lot with work so feel i can make this statement credibly. It was only by chatting that he found out our reason to stay and he arranged for cake and a card to be delivered to our room to surprise my partner - exceptional service and a real credit to this hotel, he's a diamond.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and reflection of Neighbourhood

By

March 26, 2017

club

Loved this hotel and service stafff by the name
Of Petar made me feel
Welcome
! He is a
Gem
To
The Organization

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem is a must try!

By

March 26, 2017

club

Close to the Earls Court Tube stop straight off the Piccadilly line. Convenient, inexpensive travel from Heathrow and to the sites downtown.

Design of hotel is modern, unique and well appointed.

Staff was superb! Friendly, helpful and efficient. I genuinely felt valued and well taken care of.

Room was clean, nicely designed and a good size. Bed was clean and comfortable.

Highly recommend this property for your next stay in London. Value for the offering was outstanding. Well worth the short subway ride.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

March 25, 2017

We have stayed at several Hotel Indigo locations and they have never disappointed us. This was another positive experience to add to the list!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 23, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel was amazing. Always greeted us with smiles and asked how we were doing and if there was anything they could do for us. They made our stay very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel and staff but a poor sleep

By

March 22, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel loads and love it. Great staff, great rooms and great service. It's just a shame that room 113 is so noisy.

The room has beautiful single glazed windows to look at but at night time the street noise is really really bad. You can hear everything from buses roaring up and down the main street to people coming and going from the hotel. This meant I had a really bad sleep and went to work super tired, which was a shame as I do love this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Lovely Rooms!!!

By

March 20, 2017

All went as expected except for:
- Staying on the ground floor, had to go through the restaurant to reach our rooms!
- No one to help with suitcases neither at checkin nor at checkout

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Nice area, near tube, my room overlooked the gardens opposite. Immaculately clean. Great welcome from Petar on reception. Delicious breakfast, excellent croissants! My cafetière was quickly refilled! Vital!

Read More
Read Less