Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Hotel Indigo London - Kensington

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 834 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Disponibilité du personnel à la réception

By

September 22, 2016

Le personnel très souriant et aimable a bien répondu à nos demandes afin de documenter notre séjour.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 21, 2016

I really like this hotel. So close to the Tube and more reasonably priced than Tower Hill / Paddington. Mini bar is not as well stocked as Tower Hill but you can't have everything.

Staff are super-friendly, the rooms are clean and delightful, can't recommend enough. You can even park outside after 18:00 on a Saturday if visiting for the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 18, 2016

The staff at the hotel were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The porridge in the morning was one of the best I have had in a hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thanks so for the review. Hope you come back for more porridge soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great spot in Kensington

By

September 16, 2016

Great little hotel with amazing staff. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thanks for the comments about the team. It means a lot to them.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 13, 2016

club

If you are looking for a great location this would be the property just a few steps from Earls court underground stop and a lot to offer in the neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you again! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with excellent staff

By

September 12, 2016

Very clean and comfortable hotel with excellent highly professional staff. I have stayed several times at this hotel and always feel valued. Quality breakfast using local ingredients. Location is extremely convenient with Earl's Court underground station only a 2 minute walk. Will definitely stay again when visiting London.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the lovely comments!! I'd be happy to see you again! Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, great location

By

September 11, 2016

club

The hotel is very stylish and the staff were ever present and very helpful. The room was spacious, very well equipped, a really great shower. I found the bed comfortable but my partner found it a bit too hard. Only complaint about the room was the aircon, it just did not cool the room enough and although the staff tried to fix the situation, they failed. The minimum temp available was 18 degrees and this was inadequate during a very warm spell of weather. Consequently we didn't get a great nights sleep at all.
Also the room key card proved a bit unreliable. Not a huge problem but an inconvenience.
Big plus was the inclusive mini bar with small bottle of wine, can of lager, soft drinks and crisps. Nice touch to offer that, not sure if they do it all the time.
The location of the hotel is great. 2 mins from Earls Court tube station, with restaurants within a stone's throw (recommend Orjowan, really good Lebanese restauarant on Kenway Rd) and the gorgeous squares and gardens of Kensington. Easy access to Holland Park, Hyde Park, Knightsbridge, Fulham Rd, Kings Rd, Chelsea. Interesting area of London, would defo recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Sorry to hear about the issue with the aircon. We are working on the system at the moment. Kind Regards Philip C
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Staff were excellent very attentive and helpful, good location near the tube.

Breakfast was amazing value

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hi PeterKaci Thanks for leaving a review! Kind Regards Philip C
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in excellent convenient location

By

September 06, 2016

Stayed here for one night before flying out of the UK. Centrally located right by Earl's court tube, staff were welcoming and room was in excellent condition. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hoepfully you will choose us again! Kind Regards Philip C
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, recommended

By

September 05, 2016

club

Friendly staff, efficient service, good breakfast. All located and nicely designed/laid out rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thanks for the recommendation! Kind Regards Philip
Read More
Read Less

Great find

By

September 04, 2016

platinumelite

We had a lovely stay at the Hotel Indigo- Kensington. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The room was super clean and well appointed. The towels and robes were plush and cozy. We love the attention to design at the Hotel Indigo. The complimentary phone was very helpful (international calls free to 10 countries). The room was a little stuffy but once we started opening the windows the room was comfortable. The AC was locked at 18 degrees C or above but it was certainly not 18 degrees in the room. I did not mention this to the staff as the open windows made it comfortable for us. We loved the area and the hotel was super close the the Earls court tube stop.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thanks for the great review! Hoep you choose us on your next visit to London. Kind Regards Philip C
Read More
Read Less

Gutes und ruhiges Stadthotel

By

September 03, 2016

club

Das schöne und ruhige Hotel liegt in einer guten Wohngegend in Kensington. Es ist ca. 100 vom U-Bahnhof Earl´s Court (District und Piccadilly Line) entfernt.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung
Read More
Read Less