Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 895 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    729
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

stylish

By

July 23, 2017

club

Over the course of the week we stayed at five different hotels and guest houses in various parts of the UK; they were all good, but this was hands down the best. Impeccable service, wonderful eye for detail (from the espresso maker

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Top notch facilities,comfortable rooms ,high quality breakfast and superb staff

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but beware their taxi service

By

July 22, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel before and like it. However, this visit was spoiled by the appalling service provided by the "taxi" firm which is used by the hotel. What should have been no more than a 10 minute journey lasted about 40 minutes as the driver had no idea of the area and was relying on a satnav on his mobile phone.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff, beautiful rooms, an excellent stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

The hotel staff were all very friendly from housekeeping to front desk and reservations. They helped us with everything we needed and went out of their way to promptly assist us. You guys are the ones that made the beautifully designed guest room even more special. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great funky rooms

By

July 19, 2017

Great hotel lovely staff and rooms.
Great transport links

Read More
Read Less

London July17

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

A very warm welcome at reception and allocated an excellent room.
Staff are very attentive and extremely pleasant. Took an interest in our activities.
Didn't use the restaurant as we were limited in time but did intend to use bar services on our return but unfortunately it was shut when we returned ( about 23:30). We could have had drinks to our room but decided against this.
Excellent site to visit local attractions such as Tower Bridge, London Tower, St Katherine's Dock etc.

Read More
Read Less

Generally everything was as required

By

July 18, 2017

Friendly people, perfect location for tourists and all around good service

Read More
Read Less

The way GREAT hotels seem in movies...

By

July 17, 2017

club

Having spent only 1 night here (super later checkin and early check out), there wasn't a whole of opportunity for Indigo to make a lasting impression on me and yet somehow they did. Truly one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had anywhere in the world!!
Incredibly friendly and attentive service, uber comfortable suite, made-for-the-Gods type 4-post bed and an interior design to compete with some of the more expensive hotels around.
I was truly truly impressed. So much so that I am STILL writing reviews for my stay!!! Where else can I tell people about this place?!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 17, 2017

The staff remember me each time I arrive and are very helpful and accommodating in all things needed. I look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely boutique feel

By

July 17, 2017

club

The Indigo Hotel chain has quirky design with lush, comfortable beds. Very boutique atmosphere. Definitely recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

July 16, 2017

club

Friendly clean comfortable professional all you want from a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great room, friendly staff and good location to Tower Hill. Only a couple of minutes walk to Aldgate tube which is handy.

Read More
Read Less