Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 650 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

A little gem

By

September 28, 2016

Great wee hotel near the financial district and close to tube station. Staff couldn't do enough to make my stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Great little find

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Doesn't look too impressive from the outside but what's inside is a little gem.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

September 27, 2016

club

Second time here. Perfect for what we required for our purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 27, 2016

Great, comfortable hotel with excellent staff and services. Comes with a high price point, but definitely recommended for someone who wouldnt mind paying premium pricing for IHG group of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and great service

By

September 26, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel - convenient to tube station, cleanliness of room was very good and staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

artwill

By

September 25, 2016

platinumelite

Could have been a good experience except for noisy floor boards. Definitely not recommended for light sleepers!

However staff friendly and a few nice touches like free items in mini bar

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for being one of our Platinum members and your feedback is greatly appreciated. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, please accept our apologies for the noise level from the room above. We all look forward to welcoming you back with us on your next trip to London Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Good food and very helpful staff - excellent location

By

September 24, 2016

I always love staying at this hotel. It is excellently located and the staff are extremely welcoming and helpful. Hotel guest rooms are very well equipped and have everything you need for a business or leisure stay. The food in the restaurant is very good - the inclusive breakfast range is very vast and the dinner menu is also very good. The only downside as with most central London hotels is the lack of on-site parking but there is a multi-story car park a quarter mile away.

Read More
Read Less

Absolute gem in the middle of London.

By

September 22, 2016

This was the best hotel I have stayed at in quite a long time. I look forward to exploring the Indigo brand. The staff and room were spot on. Thanks for making a quick London trip even better.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and personal little hotel that packs a big punch!

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here for business and was the perfect stay. The lovely staff made the stay personal and enjoyable. The room I stayed in was beautifully decorated and of a good size. Have already booked my next stay here!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and staff

By

September 21, 2016

I travel quite frequently, I must say I travel all the time and I consider this hotel a small jewel in the heart of the City.
Rooms are clean, large and equipped with anything you might need. Beds are this comfortable that you can't wait to hit the hay and relax on those mattresses.
I also appreciated the staff. Very courteous and ready to help. The attendant that looked after my check out showed great kindness and professionalism!

Read More
Read Less

Great value and high level of service

By

September 21, 2016

club

My expectations were met and in some cases exceeded at this hotel. My first time using this hotel and I could not recommend it more highly. They have learned how to put both the service and amenities that are most needed by guests first and foremost in what they do. The hotel is well designed. Nice furniture and artwork in our room. A modern look without going over the top. Our room was unexpectedly big and very clean. The lighting package for reading was top notch. I will use the Indigo again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location with comfortable rooms

By

September 21, 2016

club

Very close to Aldgate station. Rooms are nicely designed and very comfortable. Staff all very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less