Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Hotel Indigo London - Tower Hill

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 870 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

870reviews

  • 5 Stars
    706
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Modern and friendly hotel

By

June 26, 2017

Stayed at the Hotel Indigo whilst on business. Although a little dated from the outside, the interior of the hotel is modern, funky and very welcoming. There are lots of quirky design features throughout. The room was plenty big enough and was luxurious with high-end toiletries and complimentary bar snack and soft drinks. The bed was comfy and cosy and the room was quiet. The bath had a really great shower.
I would recommend to others and would visit again for work or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly stuff

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great hotel for a business stay but a bit expensive

Read More
Read Less

Complimentary snack, drink and mobile phone

By

June 24, 2017

club

The hotel is located to 2 tube stations which make it a convenience for guest to stay in. The staff were friendly and my young boy love the complimentary drinks and snack provided in the room. At the same time, a mobile phone "Handy" was provided for our use during the stay and it is of extreme help in our navigation and making calls for reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and personable staff

By

June 24, 2017

club

Perfect location near tower hill and London underground. Pleasant and efficient staff. Excellent restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 21, 2017

club

Excellent customer service in this excellent hotel. My only criticism is the very poor functionality of the IHG app and the IHG website. It is both cumbersome and time consuming to book a room using these methods. So, I would rather lose the IHG points and use another booking app to place my bookings. It can be done in a couple of clicks and they have an excellent rewards scheme.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

The service at reception was excellent. The two ladies that we saw were incredibly friendly and welcoming. I stay at hotels all the time for business and this was one of the best greetings I have ever encountered.
The hotel has a quirky and stylish feel to it and is a short walk to Tower Bridge and The Tower of London.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed and FREE extra amenities including a cell phone for your use and an open snack bar in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great last night in London

By

June 20, 2017

Very nice "boutique" style hotel. Small but extremely nice rooms and the bathroom and complimentary mini bar was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Executive room was amazing with 4 poster bed. Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot, a short walk from Tower Bridge.

By

June 20, 2017

As a regular user of IHG hotels in various countries, I've got to say the Hotel Indigo is right up there for quality, location, comfort and cleanliness of accommodation. I'd also like to say that the helpfulness and friendliness of the front of house staff was absolutely fabulous. A great brand, a great hotel which is a home from home when in London.

Read More
Read Less

next to City and Eastend

By

June 16, 2017

Great room, excellent bedding, nice, original furniture, free Nespresso and complimentary mini-bar, huge bathroom: brilliant! Lots of restaurants in the neighbourhood and very close to Aldgate Tube

Read More
Read Less

A fabulous stay! I will come again

By

June 15, 2017

1.The room is stylish and spacious, it is totally beyond my expectation.
2.The Hotel staff are courteous and helpful.
3.As a Spire Ambassador member,I received a well welcome and the benefits which deserved.
4.Wonderful location, just adjacent to London Tower and Tower Bridge,perfect for travel.
5.I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less