Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 324 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Preferences

By

March 18, 2017

Hotel Guests Smoking in Non-Designated Areas is a Concern. Smoking is a Trigger for some Medical Conditions. In my Preferences, I asked for a Refrigerator and Microwave. there was None Provided. Although, there was a Modular Shower, which was Good, the Bathroom was very small. I feel Bathrooms are an Integral Part of a Hotel Room. As a Guest, I look for Space, Convenience, and Spa Like Atmosphere in a Bathroom. The Staff was Very Friendly, and the Room was very Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel indigo

By

March 11, 2017

Bueno realmente muy amable el personal y las instalaciones buenas. Regresaría pronto.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Muchisimas Gracias por sus comentarios como nos caracteriza es siempre un placer llenar las expectativas de nuestros huéspedes que mas que huéspedes son parte de nuestra familia. Fue un gran placer tenerles en casa lo esperamos en un futuro para seguir brindándole ese servicio que tanto le gusto. Gracias, Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Read More
Read Less

Old Hotel

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

The room was very loud, not very clean and we slept horrible. However, the staff were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not Handicapped friendly

By

March 09, 2017

Way too many obstacles for someone Handicapped traveling alone. Many were just thoughtless mistakes.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

March 09, 2017

I love to stay there and so do the twins, we have been going there since they were 2 months old all the staff know them and look after them it like a family experience I just wish that being s regular there the rates would reflect outr dedication to this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Joe/ Carrie Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. We will be start making the plans for our next renovation and all suggestions from a part of our family like yourself are well receive. hope you join us again soon! Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

March 05, 2017

The best hotel in the Miami Lakes area. Renovated, refreshing new look, clean and spacious room, great shower. I would only recommend a mirror oustside the bathroom.
Great front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Naplesnom-Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. hope you join us again soon! Regards, Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel Ever

By

March 03, 2017

club

This hotel is like a home away from home. Its clean. The staff is super kind and attentive and very respectful. They have a bar in the hotel with restaurant. The rooms have a balcony. I mean , I cant complain. Plus is super quiet and the hotel is beautiful. There's restaurant close by. Trust me... you'll love it!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Becky, I'm thrilled to hear you enjoyed your escape to Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes. I'm delighted that we surpassed your expectation and the Team was KIND, ATTENTIVE and RESPECTFUL what a three words Thank you, Thank you they will be very happy to hear your words Its seems we accomplish just that make you feel like home. We look forward to see you again. Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Read More
Read Less

An oasis

By

March 03, 2017

Hotel set in a beautiful setting among the trees. An older hotel that has been remodelled and updated. Rooms with modern furnishings and a beautiful pool area. Friendly staff and a great location near shops and restaurants and the downtown Miami Lakes area.Next door to Shula's restaurant and golf club.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Billie, "AN OASIS" What a definition. Thank you for those words is definitely what keeps us always reinventing our self on how to make guests feel that unforgettable memories and exceeding their expectations. I will share your comments with the TEAM they will be trill to heard your words. Thanks, Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Read More
Read Less

Simple and nice

By

March 03, 2017

Safe area, clean and nice.
Professional staff with ample free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Close to good restaurant options and relatively close to downtown Miami.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
TDavis-Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. hope you join us again soon! Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

Cozy spacious rooms

By

February 23, 2017

A great little place to stay, comfortable and reasonable and the staff we very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. hope you join us again soon! Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean, comfortable and very roomy. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Garden and pool areas were attractive. We had a nice view from our room overlooking the golf course. The location was convenient to the highway. Overall a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. What stands out most is your kind words on our talent team. We do work hard to make all our guests feel like rock stars and VIPs because they are to us. Im glad to hear you enjoy the views and our gardens. We look forward to seeing you soon! Fran Marte, CHA
Read More
Read Less