Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 295 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Last minute stay

By

January 19, 2017

Great service and very accommodating for being an IHG member

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. Very friendly staff. Nicely run hotel.
Would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located in an awkward area. The staff did not ask if I was a IHG rewards member and once I advised them that I was they didn't thank me as I have previously experienced at other IHG properties. The room had flying insects that were a pain. The bed was lumpy and the mattress was too large for the box spring. The cable TV was on the fritz and if you turned the TV off and then turned it back on you had to unplug it and wait 30 Seco d to plug it back in for the TV to start showing g the TV guide. The only real saving grace was the rain shower head.

Read More
Read Less

LITTLE THINGS ADD UP

By

January 11, 2017

Many annoying things, no sign, cold room, no decaf. Coffee in room, muffins in plastic bags, lack of storage, ice machine far away.

Bed, shower, and sleeping experience was good.

Room rate did not reflect quality of service provided.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 20, 2017
Hello Mrsecuritylock, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a short review. I am happy to hear that you were able to get a good night sleep. However, it is unfortunate that most aspects of your stay affected your satisfaction. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

Nothing to complain about. Stayed for one night and it was the best choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Cold AC

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Our room at the Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes was a one bedroom suite, with a full living room area. The air conditioning was the best I've ever seen in a hotel room, including luxury hotels. The bed was also very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to really relax and enjoy your vacation

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

I wish all hotels had a staff like this one. They really do treat the customers like a very important person. Although the hotel is not brand new, it is so well and maintained that it makes a classy stay with the Miami warm weather style. I will make this my no. 1 choice when I come to Miami Lakes area again and recommend it for long my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

January 10, 2017

The room was big and perfect for the 4 of us plus our baby. The overall hotel smelled very fresh and clean. Loved the shower with the 7 outlets! Great plus!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the recent feedback regarding your stay at Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes. We are glad you enjoyed our spa inspired showers as they are one of our many unique features. The attention to the details like clean and fresh smell of all the areas of our hotel in combination of great service is what separates us from any competition. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again real soon. Thanks, Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay with my two small dogs

By

January 09, 2017

club

Excellent hotel and pleasant staff!.
The rain head shower was a nice feature as well as the suite room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the recent feedback on your experience at Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes. We are glad you enjoyed our spa inspired showers as they are one of our many unique features of our hotel. The size of our rooms is also another great feature that many guests rave about. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again real soon. Fran Marte, CHA. CAM
Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

January 08, 2017

The place was nice and the bed was comfy. Decor seemed off, more like a rental than a hotel but the grounds and neighborhood were very nice and quiet for Miami. Plus free parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your short note about your recent Hotel Indigo experience. I was delighted to read that you had overall enjoyed your stay with us and that you in particular enjoyed our grounds and amenities. I can only express my gratitude for such feedback and hope that you will allow us the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future. Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

January 05, 2017

I like the decor of the room. Just the bathroom needs better ventilation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We were very happy to hear that you like the decor of our rooms. We take very serious our guest feedback rest sure will be sharing your comments with our team hope all the aspects you enjoyed about our property will bring you back. Thank you again for sharing your comments Fran marte, CHA, CAM
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located

By

January 03, 2017

club

Staff at desk and restaurant good. Could've cleaned better.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are thankful for the opportunity to be of service to you and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Great to hear you enjoyed the great service of our staff and hope you enjoyed your time in Miami. Hope to see you next time you travel to Miami. Thanks, Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Read More
Read Less