Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 350 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Feeling of safety and security

By

May 25, 2017

This is an excellent place to stay away from the hustle and bustle of Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 23, 2017

Overall fabulous experience!
Employee's are so friendly and willing to help!
Recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

all around great experience

By

May 22, 2017

staff very nice. room was very comfortable and clean. no issues or complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed for one night. It was very comfortable and unique design. We accidentally left an item. They mailed it to us. Great service!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo

By

May 19, 2017

Great service, warm staff, excellent location, The hotel is consistently well staffed and professional. The lcoation is great

Read More
Read Less

Miami Trip

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the staff. They were so nice and helpful with sightseeing. The Shula Steak House on the property was great.......best steak in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio bueno el baño un poco desagradable el diseño

By

May 17, 2017

En general el hotel está bueno las camas está muy bien el cuarto está ok pero el baño está un poco estrato el diceño o quisieron ahorrar dinero y dejaron las tuberías fuera se ve desagradable por lo demás está aceptables el cerbicio del personal esta muy bueno

Read More
Read Less

Overnight business stay

By

May 13, 2017

Nice facilities, nice staff. Good stay. Easy check-in and out. Parking was secure. Decent neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation accomplished

By

May 09, 2017

From the extremely cordial and attentive staff to the great golf course and beautiful property. The Indigo in Miami Lakes is a wonderful place in my opinion to stay if in the area. A

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home!!!!!

By

May 09, 2017

Hi everyone. I just wanted to say that I completely recommend this hotel when you are traveling. The hotel is excellent. Its quiet. Its clean. The staff are kind, attentive, and sweet. There is a restaurant downstairs so you do not even have to leave the hotel to grab something to eat anywhere. Want to have a drink later on? It is right downstairs of the hotel. They have a bar/restaurant. Trust me when I tell you that the Hotel Indigo is where you want to stay. Its a Home Away From Home!!!! You will love it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great servie

By

May 09, 2017

club

It was a wonderful experience at Indigo. I truly enjoyed the time I spent there. The bed was comfortable and provided me with a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this facility after our cruise. The room has a very nice view of the golf course. It was a very comfortable room. However, the facility is a bit old and the we felt the sheets a little damp the first day. Overall, it was a great value and safe place to stay.

Read More
Read Less