Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 335 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hotel

By

April 23, 2017

My experience at your property was great. From reception until checkout, and the room was clean and comfortable, I'm looking forward to staying there again on my next visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less

We love it

By

April 21, 2017

The staff is awesome enough said in my opinion
And the place is beautiful we love it

Read More
Read Less

MIAMI LAKES

By

April 17, 2017

This hotel was very comfortable and the décor & ambiance was wonderful. The shower was amazing! It is very nice property full of greenery and tables that you can sit outside. The staff was great. Karina was very helpful in making my check in smooth and with no problems. In the lobby there was fruit flavored water.
I would stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel nice stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

I reccomend this hotel to all are looking for a nice place in the arra

Read More
Read Less

Love it!!!!!!!!!

By

April 11, 2017

club

I over love this hotel. I like to come here to relax and get away,

Read More
Read Less

All good, no complaints

By

April 06, 2017

All good, no complaints. Clean, bar staff friendly. The pool and outside areas are really nice and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great retreat

By

March 31, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely little gem with a retro feel. Clean and comfortable pleasant staff and cool area of greater Miami. will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 28, 2017

club

Location amenities and people great restaurants close by

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy

By

March 28, 2017

club

I ended up changing hotels midway through my business trip because of the noise level in this hotel. Probably a good pick if you are on vacation and don't need to worry about getting plenty of rest.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME VISIT

By

March 28, 2017

club

We were welcome by a very nuce young lady with a smile. She noticed that we had been there before and offered the reward club you have and explained it to us. The shower with the hot water. It seem simple but hot water is hard to come by in hotels. LoL. I love that each time I visit I always get a different pattern/decor in my room. You guys are doing an awesome job with this hotel. Keep up the great work.
We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, beautiful lobby, nice location but dirty grounds

By

March 26, 2017

We experienced two concerns while staying here for one night. One was the first room we were assigned it had clearly been smoked in and the smell was more than my spouse could manage with her allergy to smoke. We brought it to the attention of the staff and it was handled immediately and with grace and kindness. The initial impression of this property was great with its location on the golf course and the lobby area is beautiful; however, when we parked our car the grounds were tired looking and someone had obviously emptied their car garbage on the lawn, to include a used tampon. We brought this to the attention of the staff, they apologized but it did not appear anything was done about it. This property had some great strengths but also needs some attention.

Read More
Read Less

Preferences

By

March 18, 2017

Hotel Guests Smoking in Non-Designated Areas is a Concern. Smoking is a Trigger for some Medical Conditions. In my Preferences, I asked for a Refrigerator and Microwave. there was None Provided. Although, there was a Modular Shower, which was Good, the Bathroom was very small. I feel Bathrooms are an Integral Part of a Hotel Room. As a Guest, I look for Space, Convenience, and Spa Like Atmosphere in a Bathroom. The Staff was Very Friendly, and the Room was very Clean.

Read More
Read Less