•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-28-2015)
(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, clean, bright I have stayed here quite a few times on business travel. staff couldn;t be nicer, rooms are large, clean, comfortable with some signs of modern design. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and a clean, easy experience I have stayed frequently at this hotel and find it always clean and convenient. The majority of the rooms are in very good condition and the lobby is bright and clean. My one criticism is that some of the bathrooms seem to need some new tile grout or caulk as they are clean but the showers look old. It hasn't stopped me from recommending the hotel but it does need to be pointed out. The staff is super friendly and I'll definitely return again when I need to stay in the area. March 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience for birders We found the room and the staff very good. if not for the bad experience of the alarm going off at 1AM, and the staff appearing very unorganized, and then no apology the next morning at checkout, we wound have rated it five stars on everything. What made it a very memorable experience was the appearance of a huge flock of mitred parakeets coming in to roost around 7:15PM both nights. This was the coolest thing we have experienced in a long time. Our room was on the sixth floor, and the birds were landing in a tree in the parking lot, directly in front of our room, so we had an eye level view of these magnificent creatures, playing and preening. You really should advertise this, as birders go places that offer something like this. March 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend We had our son's wedding in March we stayed at Hotel Indigo Miami Dadeland. The wedding was at The Cooper Estate we decided this hotel was a perfect location for our guests to enjoy the Miami area. It was close to the ocean, restaurants and shopping. The staff was friendly and accommodating they are willing to work with you. The hotel worked out a great price for our guests they were very pleased. I hosted a cocktail party on Friday night for my guests on the outside patio the hotel provided light appetizers nicely done. I have no complaints great place to stay. March 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service It is a very clean hotel and the staff is very friendly and professional. The location is near by the mall and the hotel offer complimentary transportation to the mall. March 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORABLE BED VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY STAY WE ALL ENJOY OUR STAY AT THE HOTEL March 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel but Poor Guest Relations About the Hotel From the exterior, the hotel is decent. It needs a power wash to get rid of the rust and tree sap. The lobby is smaller than the pictures online suggest but is as nice as they lead you to believe. The gym area and courtyard are also accurately depicted online. I did not visit the pool area. About the Room The room was beautiful. There are pale hardwood floors, comfortable beds, and tasteful finishes. The room desk and chair were helpful to have, and besides the reading chair having deep stain on the seat, everything else in the room was clean. The bathroom is modern and also tasteful and there is adequate counter space. My biggest issue with the room is its thin walls. I had my TV on and could still hear the sound of my neighbor's conversations, laughter, and other noises. They weren't obnoxiously loud, the walls were just really thin. Knowing I could hear them made me cautious about talking on my cell in the room or listening to tv for fear they may be disturbed. I could even hear their bathroom door opening and closing and because of the hardwood floors, I could hear when they got out of bed or were walking around. About the Staff The front desk staff were generally friendly but ultimately unhelpful. They said the right words, but their tone reflected how they truly felt about my issues (see below). About my Experience - Short Version So, in summary: I was promised a discounted rate (after the deadline) by a reservation agent whom I am now told did not have the authority to make that decision. Management was reluctant to make the necessary phone calls to Guest Relations, but when she did, the first Guest Relations agent said that she would investigate the matter by reviewing a recorded phone call and issue a refund for the difference once she reviewed the call. Today, a different Guest Relations agent now tells me that the first Guest Relations agent cannot review recorded conversations, never indicated in their system that she would, and that she closed the case. About My Experience - Long version I was in Miami for a conference and the conference coordinators negotiated a group rate. I booked after the group rate deadline, but the reservation agent said that she would, as a courtesy, reduce my rooms rate to the group rate. She gave me her name and credentials and told me that if there were any issues to refer anyone to the note that she left in the computer and to her if they had any questions. I arrived in Miami, and the front desk said that this person had no authority to change the rate and that I had to pay the full price for the room despite what I was promised. I explained that in my conversation with the reservations agent that she said that she could do this and did provide the hotel manager with her name and credentials. After going back and forth on the issue, the manager reluctantly called guest relations and explained the issue. The rep from Guest Relations echoed the manager in saying that the reservation agent didn't have the authority to change room rates, but said that if she did say that she could, that the hotel would issue me a refund for the difference. The woman from Guest Relations ended our conversation by saying that she would pull the recording of the conversation that I had with the reservation agent and that that would determine if I would receive a partial refund, or not. The hotel manager offered a 15% discount on the rate as a consolation and reiterated that if a refund or additional discounts were to be issued, they would follow from the review of the recorded conversation. Today makes a week after these events and conversations, and I have since checked out of the hotel. I called Guest Relations and gave them the confirmation number the Guest Relations agent gave me and asked about the status of the investigation. The new Guest Relations agent told me that the matter had been resolved when the 15% discount was applied and that not only does Guest Relations not have the ability to review audio recordings, the original Guest Relations agent did not indicate that it would or should be done. The new Guest Relations agent said that he would call the hotel manager to see if she remembers the conversation and if the prior Guest Relations agent said anything about reviewing the recording, and that we would go from there (whatever that means). March 11, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T10:31:55.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAKD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>