Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1033 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1033reviews

  • 5 Stars
    704
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    23

Nice hotel

By

June 22, 2017

Walkable to everywhere you want to go but also quiet! Great staff, very clean and the live music in the bar every night was a bonus! The gym was perfect with cardio equipment and weights.

Read More
Read Less

CMA Visit

By

June 22, 2017

Location was perfect, staff was friendly and helpful. room was clean,well appointed and refreshing.
I am looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Different

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel had a great location most of downtown Nashville is walkable from Indigo. View of river from room was awesome. Front desk personnel were varied from shift to shift some great some not even caring about guests .Air conditioning very loud guess cause of age of building I guess.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in downtown Nashville

By

June 19, 2017

club

I was on a business trip for over a week and a half and stayed at the Indigo Hotel in downtown. It was a great location in a good hotel. The bed was comfortable, although the sheets were not all that great, and the staff for the most part was really nice. Although pricey, the food was really good. One of my biggest likes was the fitness room. It had great equipment and windows all around. I would recommend this hotel mainly for the location, but for the price everything else was definitely good enough.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming smiles

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Graciously greeted with warm welcoming smiles upon arrival. The reservation was under my friends but after informing the front desk about my IHG membership they offered to apply the points towards my rewards card.

We were placed in a guest room on the 14th floor and couldn't get over how spacious and beautiful the room was. Beds and pillows were such a delight after spending 4 nights in Manchester for Bonnaroo Music Festival.

Front desk was always pointing us in the right direction when it came to suggestions for places nearby. As a group we collectively agreed that we would be back next year as Bonnaroo will be a yearly event for us.

Thank you for making our stay so great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel in the heart of Nashville!

By

June 16, 2017

club

This is a fantastic boutique hotel where you will be in the heart of Nashville. Easy walking distance to the Bridgestone Arena and Anissa. stadium. For nightlife, you can't beat Printer's Alley, also just a few steps out the front door. Hotel Indigo will leave you feeling pampered!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

Came here for the CMA Fest. Great hotel close to all the action. One block from the main strip. Easy to get to. I would definitely return to this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary!!

By

June 16, 2017

I stayed here in June 2017 for a concert and could not have been more pleased with my experience. The staff was extremely welcoming and went above and beyond to make sure I had a pleasant stay. Upon arrival, I was welcomed as a Platinum Elite member and upgraded to a parlor room which was enormous. The room was spotless and delightfully quiet. The entire hotel was gorgeous and within walking distance to the main attractions downtown. The only warning I would give is in regard to the parking deck adjacent to the property. It is TIGHT!! So if you drive a bigger car (I drove a full-size Chevy truck), you will have to take some care navigating the deck.

Overall, I would stay here again without question and I highly recommend to anyone who will be in the Nashville area!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

They did everything right - clean rooms, nice staff, good food, perfect location. Just a pleasant stay and a hotel is definitely recommend to anyone headed to Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

enjoyed my stay in this quiet and comfortable hotel. Walking distance to everything in downtown Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service Staff

By

June 08, 2017

club

I can't say enough about the staff at Hotel Indigo Nashville. Everyone from the front desk, housekeeping, bar staff, room service, valet, etc....everyone, without exception, was friendly and accommodating. There isn't anything we asked for that we didn't get in a timely fashion.

Josh (the bar manager?) was extremely helpful with room service and help with drinks. Really friendly, professional young man!

It is the second Hotel Indigo I have stayed in, and have been extremely pleased both times!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice, quiet hotel with excellent staff and restaurant. I would defiantly stay here again!

Read More
Read Less