Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 889 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

889reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great service

By

January 18, 2017

club

Heather greeted us at the desk and answered all our questions about our visit to the area. We traveled with three other couples, one of which was her birthday. The birthday girl received complimentary drink coupons for our entire group- unnecessary but much appreciated. The only failing was the Sunday brunch service was less than stellar. The food and entertainment were fantastic and we hung around for a couple hours enjoying ourselves but had to repeatedly track down our waiter for drink refills. We were in no hurry so it was only a very minor blip but it was quite noticeable. That and the rooms being a bit pricey were the only thing that kept me from giving this place a perfect 10.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

January 17, 2017

Very nice hotel. Located in a great spot for walking to the Ryman, restaurants and Honky Tonk Town.

Read More
Read Less

Great way to experience Nashville

By

January 13, 2017

My wife and I had a great stay at this hotel. Service was cordial and quick. We loved the room. We chose the location so that we could walk to downtown Nashville attractions. It served the purpose really well. We love that sanitary nature of the hard work look floors. Internet was fast and reliable. Heating and cooling worked perfectly. The room and bathroom are spacious. This was our first stay at a Hotel Indigo, and we were so impressed that we booked a Hotel Indigo at the next city we visited on our trip.

Read More
Read Less

New Years Stay

By

January 13, 2017

This hotel was conveniently located to everywhere we wanted to go. The hotel was very nice great food and bar area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Perfect location and great room. Staff was friendly. Room service fast and delicious. Loved that even when you put " do not disturb" sign on the door , they leave a basket of extra items for you. Room was huge!!

Read More
Read Less

A MUST STAY LOCATION in Nashville!!!

By

January 10, 2017

The staff were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. We were from out of the state and had no clue what was around the area (other than the few attractions that we had purchased tickets for). The staff took time to sit down with us, give us recommendations on local eateries and other attractions! The hotel lobby was BEAUTIFULLY decorated for the holiday season! The rooms was very spacious, stand alone shower, great water pressure, good lighting for makeup application.....we enjoyed everything about our stay and we will DEFINITELY be returning (hopefully sooner rather than later)!!!

Read More
Read Less

customer services

By

January 10, 2017

club

nano comments visit was great, righ in downtown Nashville walking distance of everything

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and service.

By

January 07, 2017

club

We had a great experience during our stay. Staff was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. The room was well appointed and bed was comfortable. Housekeepering did a very good job, we were very pleased with experience and would most certainly return.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

January 05, 2017

club

Dog friendly is nice to have in this location.
Hotel was clean and staff very nice.

Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve Stay

By

January 05, 2017

Wonderful Hotel Indigo Property! I typically stay at HIE for business and Hotel Indigo for pleasure. The rooms at this hotel were great! Mine seemed larger than the pictures. The location is great! Closer than most other hotels around Broadway, but also far enough away from all the craziness. There were always lights and other people walking, so I felt very safe during the walk. Also an easy walk to the stadium. Staff at check in and house keeping were both outstanding - Even better than normal! Would recommend to anyone wanting to explore Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

VERY HAPPY WITH THIS HOTEL

By

January 04, 2017

Love staying here. Can't beat location to Broadway. Only negative this stay was construction going on with front entrance - alternate entrance worked fine, but will be anxious to see new look when entrance back open.

Read More
Read Less

Wil not go again

By

January 04, 2017

club

I already typed my review in the section before and do not feel like typing it again. I was unfairly charged and it was to the advantage of the hotel. I will not stay again.

Read More
Read Less