Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1066 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1066reviews

  • 5 Stars
    731
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable room and great servce

By

July 25, 2017

club

I highly recommend the Hotel Indigo. We were in Nashville only one evening. The proximity of the Hotel to Printer's Alley was perfect. We enjoyed a good walking tour we took on our own. The Hotel room was spacious and clean. The beds were very comfortable.
The Hotel Bar/Lounge was a relaxing place to sip a glass of wine while we listened to live music. They even let us special order some plain chicken wings for one of the children with us. The staff was friendly and very helpful throughout our stay. .

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding place

By

July 25, 2017

club

This hotel has a fantastic location close to all of downtown. The staff was super friendly and courteous. Breakfast was a good value and delicious. We will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

July 25, 2017

Other than not being recognized as Spire, the date wa attest.

Read More
Read Less

Large Rooms and Friendly Staff -- Convenient

By

July 24, 2017

club

The hotel room gave us plenty of space. My dog was there for the trip and the staff was very friendly to all the animals staying on the property. The pet fee is a little high but when you are this central in Nashville it was expected. Happy hour has good prices and the food was delicious. Staff makes the place, they go above and beyond for the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Bartenders

By

July 23, 2017

club

The front desk staff, valet, anyone else in hotel
Was AMAZING!!! The two bartenders I encountered on Tuesday and Wednesday night of my stay were rude. Unpolished, and very snippy. I wasn't the only out of my group of 20 to think so either. They were very stand-offish and sarcastic to their patrons. Not sure if they couldn't. Explain things about the menu or they just wouldn't. But regardless ... descriptions and/or suggestions were not
Given, only attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, pleasant staff, awesome room.

By

July 22, 2017

club

We loved our stay at the Indigo because of the great location. It is right behind one of the best bars we went to on our trip, Skull's Rainbow Room, and many of the great places to see in Nashville by the Broadway strip and Downtown area.

Regrettably, service was not 100%. We thought service was good but not excellent. We initially asked the girl at check in to give us recommendations for places to go since it was our first time in Nashville. We are pretty diligent about research prior to arrival anywhere we go and are pretty familiar with different review search engines, however we like talking to people. She wasn't helpful, and it felt as if us asking for her opinion was over her head. We were then asked by text to come down when we expressed our lack of insightful information but due to time constraints were unable to come down and talk to another guest services representative.

Overall, our stay was quite enjoyable and I would definitely recommend this place but as far as the staff go not all of them were superstars. TJ gave us some great recommendations for bars to check out and Heather over the phone was very pleasant prior to arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Cool Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

Cool look and feel. Hotel was a bank and some of the original feel remain.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, This was our first time to stay at indigo, we will be back, also great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

For the price you pay this hotel does not have the extra comforts you would expect for the price. It's very simply furnished with small rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and super comforftable bed.

By

July 18, 2017

club

We stayed at the Hotel Indigo for 5 nights while vacationing in Nashville. The room was cozy and the bed was super comfortable. Room darkening window treatments allowed for sleeping in. The location was great for walking to all of the local attractions on Broadway. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Nashville

By

July 16, 2017

club

Staff was incredibly helpful, over the top nice and that was appreciated, when giving ideas of things to do around town.
Overall, restored old bank building, very well done.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo must be one of the top-rated in the IHG family of properties. This property is noticeably above the other IHG properties I have stayed at in the U.S., and Europe. The check-in and check-out procedures were very friendly and professional. Two employees that deserve special recognition are Alfred and Heather, from the front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less