Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 980 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

980reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    20

Staff, accommodations, location

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Location and staff were exceptional. Room clean and unique Only
Issue I had was room temperature. This may be a local thing
Or so I have heard but we slept fitfully because the air
Would not cool below 74.

Read More
Read Less

Business night in Nashville

By

April 22, 2017

Stayed here for one night during mid April. Hotel is great by every means, from the moment I was greeted and shown to the right elevator, to the room itself, the fitness center, this hotel had everything i needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 22, 2017

club

Very nice place and friendly staff. Would definitely stay again. Beds soooo soft fell asleep fast.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely would stay here again

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Location, quiet large room, quality toiletries, ease of service, overall hoping all Hotel Indigos are like this.

Read More
Read Less

Large clean room, nice restaurant, good location

By

April 20, 2017

Large clean room, nice restaurant with live music, good location close to downtown but still quiet on upper floors

Read More
Read Less

Trendy, Clean and Friendly

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed with a group for a girls trip to Nashville and could've been happier with the hotel and it's staff. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, always great staff

By

April 20, 2017

We have been to Nashville at least 10 times over the last 4 years. Whenever the Indigo has available rooms that is where we stay. The staff is always great and very attentive, Andrea at the front desk makes sure we have everything we need, remembers us by name and is a great reflection on the hotel.
We have introduced several friends to Nashville over the years, and to the Indigo. Everybody loves this hotel, the staff and the location. Super easy walking distance to all of downtown Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Music City

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed numerous times at a variety of hotels in downtown Nashville. This was our overall best experience. The feature of having live entertainment in the bar 7 nights a week is a great offering given the zoo like atmosphere that lower Broadway has become. The hotel had all we needed onsite. Food and drinks are a bit overpriced but ambiance and convenience made it all worthwhile.

Read More
Read Less

Really helped us out

By

April 20, 2017

My wife had made a reservation for a room on the wrong weekend. They did not have to make changes based on the rate we paid but they went above and beyond to help us and make our stay great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 16, 2017

club

Staff inside hotel very friendly. Valets not as friendly or helpful as I would have expected. My car also came back with my first ding on the door which was disappointing. The rooms were clean. Design of hotel very nice.
Location is great. We walked to everything in the city!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 15, 2017

club

Beds comfortable, bar staff helpful and fun. No greetings when entering or exiting hotel. Almost felt like an intrusion to their paperwork. Brunch was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

April 14, 2017

The staff is always friendly. Love the breakfast buffet on the weekends. Short walk to downtown. Feels like home away from home.

Read More
Read Less