Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 809 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    541
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    19

One Night Birthday Getaway

By

July 25, 2016

What an absolutely amazing stay at the Hotel Indigo! Went for one night with my wife to experience live country music and what a night and stay it was. Upon entering the facility, the receptionist Andrea, wowed us until the moment we left. She gave us her favorite room in the hotel, had a bottle of bubbly chilling in our room for my birthday, and treated us as if we were royalty. She epitomizes what it means to be in the service industry and I thank her for this memorable night. The hotel is in a prime location to experience Nashville. Only a few blocks from all the restaurants and live music bars. The hotel is fresh, clean, and welcoming. We will certainly make this our hotel of choice when coming to Nashville. Well done Hotel Indigo!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

July 23, 2016

club

Beautiful hotel , with pleasant, kind and professional staff members. Everyone at the hotel Indigo were genuinely kind and friendly. The only thing that I believe that could be added to the room would be an extra trash can. We only had a trash can in the bathroom and it would have been convenient to have had another trash can in the bedroom area. My wife, my eighteen year old son and I REALLY ENJOYED our stay at the Indigo. Our stay at the Indigo made our vacation to Nashville, TN even more enjoyable. If we return to Nashville, we will most definitely stay at the Indigo.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

Great location, beautiful hotel, great service, happy customer!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
LJA11- Thank you for the review! Looking forward to your return! Safe travels happy customer!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel was beautiful. Centrally located and within walking distance of downtown. Hotel was clean. Great service. I would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hey Steph715! Thank you for the high recommendation! Cannot wait to welcome you back to the Indigo and the city of Nashville!
Read More
Read Less

Great room experience

By

July 18, 2016

Refreshing stay in Nashville - walkable to most venues in the downtown area. Excellent room and amenities including relaxing shower!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello JK78230 from the Hotel Indigo Nashville! Wow, love to hear you had a great time. Our relaxing showers can come in handy after a long fun night in Nashville! Looking forward to your return
Read More
Read Less

Great service and decor

By

July 11, 2016

club

Fun hotel that's very walkable to Broadway but quiet as it's a few blocks from many of the bars and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo did not leave us blue!

By

July 07, 2016

We loved everything about our stay. The location was excellent. The hotel kept the feel of an older Nashville with a modern style. We felt very safe and taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Nashville

By

July 05, 2016

club

I was charged 3 times for my room and it tied up all of my spending money for the trip. The front desk didn't once apologize for their mistake and I had to go to my bank branch and spend time on the phone to rectify the issue. The mattress and pillows were extremely uncomfortable and I couldn't wait to leave the hotel at check out

Posted byCustomerCare
July 15, 2016
Dear laura5533, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. It is regrettable that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the level of service you have received and the condition of the room, specially the bed. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience these may have caused you. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Should you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

indigo hotel nashville

By

July 05, 2016

Excellent hotel situated in ideal situation for walking to all main activities bars and restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello from the Indigo! Thank you for your most recent review we really appreciate you staying with us while in Nashville, along your loyalty to IHG!
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

July 01, 2016

club

Accommodations and the staff made it a wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello Richie, thank you for the wonderful words and taking the time to review our property We are all looking forward to your return !
Read More
Read Less

Worn room

By

June 30, 2016

The front desk staff and lobby were very nice. The live local music was amazing! The issues I had were with the room. There was a musty smell when you walked in, the shower grout looked like it had mold growing on it, the lamp shade was bend and very dirty on the bottom side of it, the drawers to the one table were broken and didn't function (you could see it was broken as soon as you walk in). It was very disappointing for a hotel at this price point where all the other areas were so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you Tim for your most recent review and the feedback regarding your room, I will personally share your review with our engineering and housekeeping team and will get right on those improvements thank you so much for letting us know! Looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

June 24, 2016

Loved Andrea! She was a pleasure and went over and above to make sure our stay in Nashville was enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. And that Andrea enhanced your stay with us, a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return visit .
Read More
Read Less