Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 772 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    513
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great location. Don't expect privacy or restful night sleep.

By

April 18, 2016

I will preface my review with the understanding that we had a great time in Nashville and the hotel is conveniently located just west of all the action in downtown. Location is perfect.

Hotel is nicely appointed in an old bank building. Old terrazzo floors of the bank office space are pretty but our room next to the elevator made for a noisy night and early morning with the staff moving carts about.

The issue I have with this hotel is that on the first morning of two, with the “Do Not Disturb” hanger on the door, the housekeeping staff knocked at 9:10 (disturbing us) and then entered the room after being told we needed no services. The maid then asked me to sign her task sheet indicating that I refused housekeeping services. I was doubly disturbed by this. Later in the evening I asked the desk manager what the hotel policy was. She informed me that the staff is required to ignore the “Do Not Disturb” sign and knock and obtain proof that the guest did not want services “to protect the staff from complaints that they did not service the room.”

I doubt that this is an IHG Hotels policy and I find it distressing that a hotel whose priority should be a restful night’s sleep would encourage bypassing “Do Not Disturb” signs left by guests hoping to sleep in while on vacation. As a guest paying a significant amount for the room and separate downtown parking, I had expected my wishes to be honored above the perceived “need to protect the staff from complaints.”

Keep in mind I was paying for my rest and relaxation.

If this is a new corporate policy, please advise and I’ll switch brands.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Hello LCM1958, thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our Housekeeping team as well as the Front Desk, so that we can continue to improve our services. I want to assure you, we do honor and respect our guests privacy and requests, we apologize if there was a misunderstanding. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

great room and personnel

By

April 16, 2016

club

stay was very pleasant. awesome room with awesome personnel. will stay at this hotel again next year. relaxing atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Hello Lisa 2468 thank you for taking the time to review our property! We'd love to see you back in Music City !! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room and Unfriendly Staff

By

April 14, 2016

When entering the Hotel Indigo Nashville, there were no directions for parking. I called the front desk and asked and was given a very short, rude "on the back".

We get in to check in and we are told the water will be turned off from 11pm-6am. I understand this needs to be done for upkeep in hotels but bottles of water should be offered then.

After entering our hotel room we notice a white stain on the chair and also that one of the glasses is covered in brown on the bottom.

All together it was a very poor experience. I will not be staying at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Quiet, Comfortable rooms

By

April 12, 2016

club

Enjoyed my recent stay at Hotel Indigo Nashville. The bed was comfortable, room was quiet, and the employees were nice and helpful. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Rocks!

By

April 07, 2016

Spent two nights at Nashville Hotel Indigo for a fun staycation with kids for spring break. The staff is wonderful and the rooms are so great. Loved the amenities and interior design. Only small negative was really hard pillows, but that is personal preference.

Hotel is in a great location for exploring downtown Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Nashville

By

April 07, 2016

Great stay in Nashville.

Great customer service.

The hotel was close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Hello BT-NC thank you for your positive review! We are all anticipating your return! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Great bed, good nights sleep

By

April 07, 2016

Nashville was great fun, and very busy. Hotel Indigo was strategically located in the downtown area and I enjoyed walking to events and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Hello SuzieL from the Hotel Indigo Nashville ! Thank you for taking the time to review our property! Looking forward to hosting your next visit to Music City!
Read More
Read Less

Poor maintenance

By

April 04, 2016

Water spots on ceiling right above There must be a water leak from floor above a couple of days before. We went to our room at 10pm and turn the TV on. No picture on TV. Tried to call front desk but no dial tone in hand set. Finally called using speaker phone. They dispatched maintenance. He had to spend about 10 minutes and TV was fixed. He checked batteries on hand set and found that they were not connected.

Rooms are not cleaned properly. Trash under table were seen.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thank you visk1087 for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

great location in great city

By

April 04, 2016

club

loved the Indigo in Nashville and as a Blues fan, the Printers Alley location was excellent too. All walkable right in the heart of the Nashville music scene.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Hello EJK222, thank you for your review! Nashville is a sports fans dream! I'm thrilled you enjoyed your stay as a fan and as our guest! Looking forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

room HVAC

By

April 02, 2016

very loud HVAC system. Exercise equipment outdated and in poor shape. All other amenities in hotel was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Hello MDRoscoe from the Indigo Nashville! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will certainly take your comments to our Engineer who will follow up on your comments regarding the gym equipment.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Quality In The Heart Of Nashville

By

March 31, 2016

platinumelite

Nice location and experience. Unique building and very comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Hello Gmoney65 from the Indigo, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are certainly looking forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

March 30, 2016

club

extremely professional staff.
clean and updated hotel.
great location for walking downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Hello The Govenor, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less