Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location for the walking to the concerts, bars and museums. I defiantly will be staying here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my summation Hotel and staff were great. Room was exceptional as usual. Our experience with the music provided in the lobby was not good. We expected much better from our previous stays at this hotel. The songwriter concept is fabulous, but they struck out on both our nights this time. Have you changed your music coordinator? Your survey is way too long. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not really worth the price While this location was close to downtown Nashville attractions, it was not worth the price. The rooms have a modern feel, but I did not feel it was comfortable. The bed was fine, but the chairs were uncomfortable and the floor was freezing cold. The bathroom was spacious, unlike most hotel rooms there was only the mirror in the bathroom. No mirror in the room itself. When I am with my husband/family it is always nice to have more than one mirror. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Relaxing Hotel does not have a chain hotel feel, staff from front door to housekeeping made me feel welcomed and valued for staying with them. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel when on Business travel Hotel was clean. Staff was courteous. Room rate was in line with other hotels in area. Restaurant had an okay variety of selections. Live music was very nice touch after long day at work as far as relaxation. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 WOW Hotel Excellent downtown chic hotel. Great staff, service and food. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cute hotel with stylish rooms I was pleasantly surprised by Hotel Indigo in Nashville. Renovations were occurring on the outside of the building but once you walked inside, the décor was stylish and welcoming. The rooms are clean and large and well equipped. I only stayed one night but would definitely go back and stay longer. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was very nice and the staff very friendly. My only complaints relate to the guest room: the refrigerator was very small and unplugged when I arrived, the concrete floor is a little odd and took some getting used to, it seemed that the guest room could use more accessible outlets for charging devices, and there was an odd "mechanical" sound (like a vacuum, maybe) that only lasted a few seconds periodically during the day and that I did not notice while I slept. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed the hotel and recommend it for anybody visiting Nashville. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff From the second that I pulled up to valet the service was excellent. I checked in with "Dante" who was professional, courteous, friendly and helpful. His knowledge and willingness to help exceeded by far, any experience I've ever had at any hotel that I've ever stayed at. Not only did he make me feel like a valued guest, but like a part of the Indigo family. He is truly an asset to your company!! Then there's the bartender Nick, who blew me away with the very same treatment. Kudos for the excellent Sangria that he whipped together for me and the great conversation while I spent time enjoying The District Bar June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed I stayed at this hotel several years ago and loved it.This trip we had a very small room, stuck in a corner..Valet and luggage attendants not that great .I was glad just to leave this time June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekday Break Boyfriend and I stayed in Nashville instead of Bowling Green, KY for the night and loved it. Very modern hotel, great bar area and close to Broadway. Live music in the lounge/bar area plays every night. Only complaint was lack of water pressure in our shower, but the Aveda bath products made up for that. Odd that you walk through a reception area of another business to get to elevators, but we were fine with it. Great hotel and great location!! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Loved the hotel, the staff was great! The hotel was within walking distance of Broadway. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! I loved the location of the Indigo. Very close to everything (within walking distance) but not right in the thick of it. Great nearby places to eat and hang out. The housekeeping service was fantastic. It seemed like as soon as you left your room they were on it. Rooms were on the smaller side but not a big concession considering the whole experience. Would stay at the Hotel Indigo again for sure! June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great appearance, missing minor details Beautiful hotel, staff, and scenery. Only complaint of finding multiple hairs in my room that are not mine, a price tag on the floor/trash. Bed and bathroom were clean and well stocked. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Dining Experience By the time our entire party had arrived we were ready to eat. Yelp reviews of the hotel restaurant were favorable. so agreed to give it a go. The menu while small was very nice. The food was excellent and the wait staff (Julie) was phenomenal. The ambience was very nice. There was live music that was pleasant and easy to listen to but still hold a conversation. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OVERALL STAY There were 10 of us with 3 rooms. Two with queens, one king. All beds/pillows were wonderful. Bathroom shower designs are a little off but serve the purpose with great shower heads. Did not eat or drink in hotel. We were there for CMA week so all that was done elsewhere. We would all recommend staying there again. That makes 10 yes's for a good hotel visit. Centrally located so if you can walk you don't need a car Tons of restaurants and shopping. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, spacious rooms The staff was so friendly throughout our stay! At check-in we were warmly welcomed. The young men working valet were thoughtful and efficient! I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting downtown Nashville! Close to LP field and all major attractions, restaurants, shopping. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great eager staff ready to help By far the best part of this hotel were the employees who were all wonderful and quick to ask us how we were doing and engage us in conversation. Rooms were on the bigger scale, bed was comfortable and bathrooms were clean and serviceable. Only complaint was with the room HVAC system which was noisy and inconsistent but I have found that to be a necessary evil in hotels. Food in the restaurant for dinner was excellent. In summary, a nice hotel in a nice location of the city. Away from the middle of Downtown but close enough to walk. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value price was good within walking distance of our destination June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I enjoyed my stay in Nashville. Room was great, very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and walking distance to Broadway. I would stay at this hotel for my next visit. It was clean and the staff was helpful. We were close to all the fun. I think the price of the room is very high and the over-all room was clean and up-dated... but a bit small. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from front desk & staff in bar/restaurant. Very comfortable bed! Convenient location. Highly recommend staying @ Hotel Indigo. Helpful staff. Great location. Comfortable beds. Easy parking. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomodations and staff. Enjoyed stay. Fourth time at this hotel. Excellent accomodations, friendly and professional staff. Will definitely use again next year. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First time in this Hotel After calling the hotel in advance to see if we could check in early and being told that should not be a problem we arrived at the hotel around 10AM we were told the room was not ready and should be about an hour. We went out to see the town and came back about 1:30PM and was told the room still was not ready. We were never greeted as Priority Platiium members and we then asked them to take our bags to our room when it finally became available as we had tickets to the Grand Old Opry and wouldn't be back until after 11PM Arriving at 11:15 PM they could not find our reservations nor were the bags taken to our room. The room was clean expect for the vents that were BLACK with dirt. With asmtha this boths me but it was to late at night to do anything about it. The front desk made no attempt to make up for their lack of interesting in there customer. They could of atleast offered us a free breakfast for not having our room done or the fact that after taling with them 3 different times before we actually got to check in not finding our reservation or taking our bags to our room as they had promised to do. I would never to back to this hotel again. Holiday inn Express has treated us better. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean room. Excellent service from the front desk and valet. No complaints at all. Breakfast is a bit pricey for anything other than cereal or oatmeal. Room was clean and well appointed. Wi-fi and TV were good also. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville Baby Overall the Indigo was nice. It's close distance for the Honky Tonk's which is what we go for. The amenities are average and comparable to other establishments. We had a handicap room which was the only one available so it was a little different I'm sure from the rest. but acceptable. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good Room was nice. Bed comfortable. Staff friendly. Only mirror was in the bathroom. Should be two more in room. Was disappointed in the scaffolding surrounding the building when we arrived. Too pricey for what you get June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Management Needs Traning I am a business traveler and was in Nashville on business. I am an Ambassador member that entitles me to early check in. As the front desk service provider was assisting me that Manager spoke to her in a rude and abrasive manner. In addition, when the front desk service provider informed the front desk manager that she was assisting a customer - the manager turned to me and said you will have to wait in line as there are others before you waiting for a room. When the service provider says informed the front desk provider that I was an Ambassador member - the manager simply turned and walked away. I reported this fact to the manager of the hotel and I did not receive an adequate explanation for the rude and abrasive contact to both the front desk employee and myself. In addition, the room was not properly cleaned upon my second day and I had to correct those conditions. I will not recommend this hotel to a friend and it has "cheapend my status as an Ambassador member June 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly thought out room Traveling alone with a small carry on bag, this room would have been adequate. But traveling with my wife for a wedding weekend (and many clothes changes and hence checked luggage) this room was woefully inadequate. Only one folding luggage rack and no other place to put luggage or clothes. I ended up leaving my clothes in the space designed for the DVD player underneath the TV. No chest of drawers or other usable space for placing or storing clothes. It just didn't work for two people. Same with the bathroom, no place to put shaving kits on or below the sink. Amazingly no towel rack by the shower. You had to walk across the bathroom dripping we to get a towel. Overall, very poorly thought out room. I did not care for the decor, though I am sure some people do. The hotel does have a tired feel to it. Also, given what I paid per night I did not think that the hotel represented good value. I would not recommend the Hotel Indigo June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful, high quality experience We stayed at the Indigo for a wedding in downtown Nashville. It was close to the fun downtown and accessible to most other attractions further out. There was plenty of amenities close by and the concierge was quick to point us in the exact right direction every time. Staff was attentive and courteous at all times. The design was gorgeous and the rooms were large, quiet and felt isolated from each other in the best way possible. I'd definitely stay again. June 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>