Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 822 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great location, quirky chic

By

August 30, 2016

This hotel in downtown Nashville is very near many great music and dining venues. It combines clean, traditional styling with contemporary chic. Parking is pricey and, oddly, self-park is more than valet. Attentive and friendly staff from the valet guys to the front desk to housekeeping. The hotel breakfast was surprisingly reasonable in price (compared to similar hotels) and surprisingly unconventional (in a good way) in food preparation. With the exception of a 2 a.m. beeping in the hallway (likely due to housekeeping accessing their supply room) and a hair on a "clean" towel that wasn't mine, this would have been a practically perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great bar and dining area

By

August 30, 2016

Great looking hotel, small but has everything you need. Short walk to Broadway bars, restaurants and tourist sites. Room was large, modern and comfortable, with excellent bathroom. Staff are polite, happy and helpful. Had a wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

August 25, 2016

club

The service and quality is really nice. Close to downtown but quietly tucked away.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel near all the action in downtown Nashville

By

August 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Great staff. Would have liked a refrigerator in my room, but other than that, it was a great room with a convenient location. Loved it. Would stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good budget hotel

By

August 15, 2016

club

Hotel and room was clean, staff was friendly. Staff texted after I checked in which was unnecessary. She also walked me to the elevator after checking in which was also unnecessary.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Property

By

August 15, 2016

We had a great time for our first visit to Nashville staying at the Hotel Indigo. The property is clean and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful ! We will definitely stay here again when visiting the City :)

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds. Very nice and helpful staff

By

August 12, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice. I loved the interior design. It was very clean and well maintained. Staff was very nice and helpful. Beds were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you NateG32 for the great review, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff

By

August 12, 2016

club

all of the staff was very friendly, the front desk went above

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Hello Kwandjw thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to go above and beyond, I am thrilled you felt it. Looking forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

August 11, 2016

Our stay at Hotel Indigo was fantastic. Everything from the location, staff, room and amenities were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Vicki

By

August 10, 2016

I highly recommend this hotel. All of the staff were second to none. Friendly, helpful, no matter where you were in the hotel they spoke to you, and asked if everything was okay or if we needed anything. Close to all of the entertainment, no driving needed unless you want to go to the Grand Ole Opry. Good restaurant at the hotel and in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 10, 2016

Our room was not kept clean during out stay at Hotel Indigo. There was one instance when I returned to the room and the toilet was completely brown even after our room was supposed to be cleaned. We called for fresh towels multiple times and the towels never came. I was frustrated that I had to dry off with the hair dryer two days in a row after my shower! We thought maybe the issue was that the wrong room number was listed for us. So when we tried to confirm our room number with the front desk she was completely rude and arrogant to us. The worst part about it all was we never got fresh towels!

The air conditioner ran constantly but the temperature in the room never seemed to improve. Maintenance came to our room without us calling for service to "fix the air" as other guests were reporting problems. The hotel was uncomfortably humid to the point where my clean clothes felt wet after hanging in the room all day.

Based on my experience I would never stay at Hotel Indigo again or recommend it to anyone else. I would prefer to stay anywhere else, whatever costs, just to avoid this hotel. I am disappointed because InterContinental Group has a great reputation but Hotel Indigo is definitely bringing that reputation down.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 19, 2016
Dear kelly87emily, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience the condition of the room received may have caused you and if the level of service fell below of your expectations. The situations you have described are definitely not what we expect from any of our properties and staff, nor something that we take these matter lightly. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and necessary actions will be taken accordingly, in order to avoid the same situation in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

IHG - Hotel Indigo Nashville

By

August 09, 2016

Overall great experience. The bar staff makes some mean Bloody Mary's!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Hello Chaz22- Ah! Thank you for the review~ we know our drinks down here in the South! Thanks for taking the time to let us know!
Read More
Read Less