Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1086 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1086reviews

  • 5 Stars
    749
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    24

recent stay

By

August 15, 2017

club

highly recommend, enjoyed my stay at The Indigo. The staff was very nice and polite. Rooms were comfortable. Amenities were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful visit to Nashville.

By

August 15, 2017

My wife & I loved this hotel in Downtown Nashville. I cannot recommend it highly enough.
From the moment of arrival through to check out, I felt that all our requirements were being anticipated & met.

Heather & her colleagues really "pulled out all the stops" to make our visit a pleasant one.

Drew & the valet team were attentive & friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

This was a great hotel in the downtown Nashville area. The rooms are very well kept and the hotel was quiet for being in a noisy are of town. It is a short walk from the hotel to the local bars, restaurants and tourist attractions. Overall really recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nashville Visit

By

August 13, 2017

We had a great stay at the Hotel Indigo in downtown Nashville. The location is perfect - in walking distance to Country Music Hall of Fame, the Ryman, and downtown bars

Read More
Read Less

Printers Alley Gem

By

August 13, 2017

club

Everything you could want in a downtown Nashville Hotel. Lots of charm and character.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and roomy

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

Our room had a lot of room and was very clean. It was perfect for the amount of people that were accommodated!

Read More
Read Less

Great location in downtown Nashville

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

We were in Nashville to see a show at the Tennessee Performing Arts Center (TPAC). This hotel is an easy walk to TPAC (3 blocks), and also walk-able to restaurants, shopping, and night life on 2nd Ave., Broadway, and Printer's Alley. Our 10th floor room was spacious and well laid out, and nicely quiet. The staff was very helpful. We would definitely choose this hotel again when we're in downtown Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty and unique hotel

By

August 11, 2017

Clean, modern rooms and friendly staff. Great breakfast. Original post office elements still intact.

Read More
Read Less

First time in Nashville

By

August 11, 2017

I really didn't know what to expect when arriving in Nashville, having never been there before. My daughter and I were pleased to walk through the doors of the Indigo. Having previously stayed in the "Indigo Savannah" I knew they had big shoes to fill. Luckily they didn't disappoint! The atmosphere which includes the decor, music and general vibe was on point. The front desk helped us get oriented to the city with helpful tips, maps, tours and restaurant information. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable, everything you come to expect from an Indigo. My only regret was not booking at the Indigo Atlanta which was my next stop. I had no idea there was an Indigo there. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Room Cleanliness Poor

By

August 08, 2017

Hotel Indigo Nashville is conveniently located downtown, perfectly positioned for exploring the city and its surrounds -- yet quiet in the evenings. Room cleanliness, unfortunately, was very poor and hotel staff unresponsive.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

August 08, 2017

Great location for our first visit to Nashville. The staff was wonderful and very attentive. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay and Convenient Location

By

August 07, 2017

club

Good Hotel and convenient to business locations. Everything was fine. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less