Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Nashville

301 Union Street| Nashville Tennessee | 37201| United States| 1-615-8916000| Email Hotel
1-615-89160101-615-8916000
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1157 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    24

Overall experience

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Outstanding staff and amenities at this Nashville boutique hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 13, 2017

Great location, closed to downtown tourist area.
Clean room and friendly staffs!!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and great location

By

October 13, 2017

This hotel is super cute, modern and in a fantastic location: walking distance to almost anywhere. Plus, the valet workers are so friendly, they will gladly give you directions and suggestions.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo hotel Nashville

By

October 13, 2017

Great boutique hotel within walking distance to Broadway. Very clean, chic, great service, beautiful lobby, bar and restaurant area. Excellent service. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but overpriced. The duvet was stained with lipstick

By

October 12, 2017

club

The hotel is great overall. Great location, friendly and courteous staff, clean room, quiet, lots of natural light. Had lunch at the hotel restaurant and it was excellent and the service was great. My only negative comment is that the white duvet/quilt had lipstick and what appeared to be dried blood stains on one corner. If you are going to have white bedding, it must be pristine, particularly when you charge as much as you do for a room.

Read More
Read Less

All around great hotel

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you to the staff for my best my wedding anniversary.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 10, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful with questions. Room was clean and good size. Bar area was good size and live music was great.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Nashville

By

October 06, 2017

Incredible property with convenience, style and elegance at a great value.
This is now my go to hotel when staying in Nashville

Read More
Read Less

Could not have been nicer....

By

October 05, 2017

club

We have wanted to visit the country music scene in Nashville for quite some time. As we are recently retired, we are checking off some destinations from our bucket list, thus our visit to Hotel Indigo, Nashville. Our stay could not have been nicer from beginning to end. Our check-in was warm and efficient. We were shown to the elevator (actually walked to the elevator!) and made our way up to the 14th floor. Our room was clean and nicely laid out, overlooking the park and the riverfront. We saw Angie, our awesome cleaning person who engaged us each day during our stay. As we were celebrating our Anniversary, we were welcomed by a nice bottle of champagne (nice touch! Not necessary, but appreciated!) Each day we had different experiences in town - all within nice walking distance (we didn't have a car). I have previously never stayed in a Hotel Indigo, but we will search them out in the future. What a nice treat! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with a perfect location

By

October 05, 2017

Hotel was great and a very large room. Location was so close to the Nissan Stadium Bridge and just a short walk to the main attractions.

Read More
Read Less

First time to Nashville

By

October 05, 2017

club

As soon as you walk in you’re greeted with a friendly smile

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable rooms

By

October 05, 2017

club

Rooms were large and beds were very comfortable. Within walking distance of many attractions and Broadway Street. Highly recommend the lounge at night for a drink and good music. Staff was polite and very helpful with any questions regarding attractions and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less