Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1060 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1060reviews

  • 5 Stars
    726
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    23

Cool Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

Cool look and feel. Hotel was a bank and some of the original feel remain.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, This was our first time to stay at indigo, we will be back, also great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

For the price you pay this hotel does not have the extra comforts you would expect for the price. It's very simply furnished with small rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and super comforftable bed.

By

July 18, 2017

club

We stayed at the Hotel Indigo for 5 nights while vacationing in Nashville. The room was cozy and the bed was super comfortable. Room darkening window treatments allowed for sleeping in. The location was great for walking to all of the local attractions on Broadway. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Nashville

By

July 16, 2017

club

Staff was incredibly helpful, over the top nice and that was appreciated, when giving ideas of things to do around town.
Overall, restored old bank building, very well done.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo must be one of the top-rated in the IHG family of properties. This property is noticeably above the other IHG properties I have stayed at in the U.S., and Europe. The check-in and check-out procedures were very friendly and professional. Two employees that deserve special recognition are Alfred and Heather, from the front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, large bathroom, great shower, comfortable bed

By

July 16, 2017

The room was very nice. Glad to have coffee pot. Was surprised there was no in room safe or refrigerator for the price of the room. Overall, room was comfortable , clean and quiet and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great property and location

By

July 14, 2017

club

If you are looking for a more modern hotel, this is for you. Great location, with a short walk to ask the fun downtown Nashville has to offer. Staff is professional, warm and helpful. Rooms are cute and comfy. Fitness center is a bit small, but the equipment is new, and there's enough options to get in a good workout.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a nice place to stay

By

July 13, 2017

First off, the staff is great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The room wasn't as nice as I had hoped but everything was CLEAN (except for one strange spot on the bathroom wall of our first room) . When we arrived our room was HOT! We immediately lowered the temperature and went out for a walk to let it cool off. When we came back, the room was still HOT! I called the front desk and was told engineering would come up and check things out. Engineering came up and did their thing. The room was still hot at this point but had come down about 2 degrees, so, we went out for an event and dinner. 7 hours after our arrival, we come back to a room that is still 74 degrees when the thermostat had been set at 65 for several hours. At this time, I was finally able to convince the front desk that we needed a new room. So, at about 10:30 or so we had to pack up our things and move to a new room. After that, all was good.

The lobby area/environment is excellent! I love that there is live music and we were treated to free drink passes upon check-in.

One note -- Please add a towel bar near the shower! There were hooks in a place nowhere near the shower so the only place to put my clean towel was on the floor!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Location is excellent ! Food and music ! And cookies ! Staff was informative and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

Loved the location and cleanliness of this hotel. Would like to have safes added to the rooms to easily lock up valuables when going out. Wifi worked well. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Fourth Of July in Nashville

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel !!! The location was very close to down town (Broadway) . The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is in walking distance to many of the attractions in town.
I would stay again at the hotel when I come to Nashville. (again)
Only down fall the room did not have a mini frig.
Otherwise , Great stay no problems.

Read More
Read Less