Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 1011 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1011reviews

  • 5 Stars
    687
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent!!!

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Everything was excellent. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. Live music every night in a beautiful bar area.

Read More
Read Less

A little pricey, but worth it.

By

23. Mai 2017

One of my favorite IHG hotels - and I'm a Spire member so I've seen many!

Read More
Read Less

My experience at the Hotel Indigo

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Hello,

Overall the Hotel wasn't good, I would not recommend it, and I will never stay there again. As stated during this survey, the room was small, and it wasn't that clean. The air conditioner was really loud and every time it went on during the night it would wake us up.

L

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

21. Mai 2017

club

This hotel is located in the perfect spot for a visit to Nashville. It is a beautiful hotel with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Interesting contemporary hotel

By

18. Mai 2017

Hotel Indigo is located in the downtown Nashville area, just 2 blocks from the honky tonks on Broadway. Very convenient to many attractions. The staff was friendly and very professional. The room was refined and comfortable. The best thing was the luxurious robes and slippers that were provided. The downside was no glass water glasses or ceramic mugs for coffee - only paper and plastic cups. Also, the bathroom does not have an illuminated make-up mirror or any make-up mirror so bring your own. The restaurant had a good food selection of tasty dishes with prompt service. Fresh cookies and pastries were complimentary near the front desk. Overall, this was a very pleasant and hospitable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

17. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Place was great, would stay there again! It's on a great place in town, an easy walk to anywhere you want to go.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Great stay. Home away from home. Comfortable and cozy room. Great location, walkable to many attractions downtown

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel on Printer's Row, walkable to Broadway

By

15. Mai 2017

club

We stayed in the Hotel Indigo on a recommendation from a good friend. What a great hotel! I loved the Printer's Row historical tie in, and the fact it was in an old bank is very cool. The lobby/bar area has this soaring 2 story ceiling, with beautiful architecture - and they did a great job with sound panels to keep it from being a noisy area. The bar tenders during our stay went above and beyond to make us comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

14. Mai 2017

club

everyone was very friendly from the valet to the front desk to the bar tender to the maid service.

nice facility in a good location

Read More
Read Less

Refreshed and Renewed

By

13. Mai 2017

I found Hotel Indigo quite by accident when I couldn't find accommodations at my normal destinations for business travel in Nashville, and I am thankful for it! The hotel is in an old bank, and they have capitalized on the bank's architecture by keeping the granite floors and making one of the best "boutique" hotels at a reasonable price.

The staff has been extremely courteous. The rooms/bathrooms are unbelievably large, some of them the size of a studio apartment. The walk-in showers are incredible.

Read More
Read Less

Meals during meeting and reception

By

13. Mai 2017

club

The meals prepared by the Hotel were fabulous. The appetizers at the reception were delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Cool looking hotel and great location!

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Very Comfortable rooms and very cool looking hotel. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less