Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 737 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

Best in Nashville

By

February 07, 2016

This hotel is close to Broadway and the staff are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Hello Vicked from the Indigo Nashville! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our location can't be beat as you mentioned, thank you for making us your choice hotel while visiting Music City!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay! Great location!

By

February 04, 2016

club

Came into Nashville for a weekend getaway with my husband. Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Indigo. Great location, being near Printer's Alley and also within walking distance of Broadway. Hotel is beautiful and all staff was super helpful and friendly. Breakfast buffet was GREAT! On Sunday they had a brunch with live music and the artist was a true joy to listen to! We would definitely stay here again when we come back to Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

First class stay and staff

By

February 04, 2016

club

The staff at hotel Indigo was first class. From the moment you arrived, they were on top of things to ensure your stay was enjoyable. Quite pleased with the overall experience. Convenient location to all the local attractions. Thanks, Hotel Indigo for a great night! I'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Hello BMarcel from the Hotel Indigo Nashville. Thank you for the fantastic review! Our staffs top priority is you, our guests. I am thrilled to hear we exceeded your expectations, but even more pleased to hear you will be returning! Safe travels until then!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 03, 2016

This is a great hotel in an excellent location adjacent to Printers Alley. The rooms are updated and clean, the staff friendly and helpful and the food is pretty darned good too!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location off the Beaten Path

By

February 03, 2016

Overall this property is good. The staff was excellent in all aspects.

The bar area is under utilized and would be a lot more fun if there were patrons filling it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Hello Goblackhawks! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and lounge! I couldn't agree with you more, our lounge is fantastic, some of the best music can be found here 7 nights a week. Looking forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Snowed in and enjoyed it!!!

By

February 02, 2016

Jan 22nd very bad snow storm hit Nashville and just my luck I was unable to get back home to the Clarksville area. Therefore I had to stay at the indigo in order to be at work the next day. The staff was very kind and understanding dealing with all of the people stuck in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Hello 13Throlltide from your neighbors! I am thrilled to hear that we made your stay with us enjoyable, even when it was unexpected! That snow really caught us all off guard, but pleased to hear we were able to help! Come back anytime, rain , sleet or shine !
Read More
Read Less

snowzilla

By

January 29, 2016

platinumelite

We were supposed to arrive on the day the snow storm started but our flight was cancelled until the next day. The hotel changed the arrival date and even apologized for the snow storm!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Hello Sailor5399 from the Hotel Indigo Nashville. Wasn't that storm something else? We were thrilled you were able to join us, even if a day late! We are happy to accommodate a change I dates, as Nashville, rain, sleet or snow should not be missed!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location: "Printer Alley"

By

January 28, 2016

club

If you're interested in experiencing live music, then you want to visit 'Printer Alley', specifically the Bourbon Street Blues

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Hello SteeJans from the Hotel Indigo Nashville! Thanks for the great review! We couldn't agree more, Printers Alley has a cool historic and changing scene! We are so lucky to be apart of what Nashville is becoming! Looking forward to se y'all again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Snazzy Hotel

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

I've never stayed at a Hotel Indigo before and I had the pleasure of staying in one last weekend. The minute I walked in, I was immediately impressed. This was unlike any other hotel I'd been in - the lobby was very unique with a wall of books and big huge windows and a 20 ft (?) ceiling.

Our room was enormous, seriously I think the bathroom was bigger than my first bedroom growing up. There was no bathtub, but the shower and room itself were very snazzy. There was a coffee bar in the room, which was nice to have. The bed was comfy, although it could have used a slightly better blanket.

The hotel was convenient to Broadway and it was very easy to get around from the hotel's location. There was a great breakfast place down the street (417 Union) and I would also highly recommend checking that out too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Hello etownlax2323 from Nashville! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the history of our hotel. Two former banks that wee built in the early 1900's lend to those high ceilings and large windows. As far as the showers go, we only have walk in showers, but as you mentioned they are lovely glass enclosed with large shower heads, so snazzy! Thanks again for the review we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!!!

By

January 27, 2016

platinumelite

I don't think I've ever posted a review for a hotel before, but this hotel was better than any hotel I ever remember staying at (for the value, anyway). As soon as you arrive, the front desk person is super helpful and nice and even walks you over to the elevator instead of just pointing and saying, "go around that corner and thru that door; it's kind of hard to find, but you'll be OK." And everyone there was helpful (even multiple cleaning staff I encountered). The hotel's location is perfect - walking distance to anything you want to get to downtown. And the cleanliness and newly renovated look of the hotel is great; nothing is dingy or worn out. Everything is new and clean. The restaurant/bar is great too. And the A/C worked (and was not a thru-the-wall unit like most hotels).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Hello New Nickname from the Indigo Nashville ! Wow, thanks for the kind words and praise regarding our hotel and staff. We sincerely pride ourselves in making our guests experience both memorable and comfortable. I'm thrilled to hear we exceeded your expectations! Looking forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Only thing the maid picked up was the tip

By

January 26, 2016

platinumelite

Our rooms were lovely with an excellent bathroom, tall sink & tall toilet.
The pillows were massive foam marshmellows, hard to sleep on if you are used to feather pillows as I am. Bring your own pillow and the room can't be beat.
All the staff was very personable but we had 2 rooms reserved for succesive days, one for 2 people and one for one person. While both rooms were lovely they put the single in the larger room and the couple in the smaller room. Not worth switching rooms after settling in but a sign of lack of attention to detail. While checking out on a Monday morning there was only one person on the desk and her priority was the telephone. Check out was a bit of an effort with a cold wind blowing against our backs. (retime your doors. seeing your front desk staff in coats on a chilly day is not reassuring.)
The only deal breaking complaint was the maid service. We had 3 days of maid service and only once did anyone do more than make the bed, dump the trash and drop off towels. Trash was left on the coffee pot table, a dirty coffee cup left on a desk and the bathroom pretty well left untouched, no floors swept.. The tip was picked up though. I would suggest management go behind the maid service and spot check once in a while. I'm sure they would be ashamed to see the rooms we came back to.
The location can't be beat. I would stay here again but perhaps complain as problems arouse.
I thought the prices high for a January visit, the slowest month of the year for hotels in nashville but this was my only visit to the city so I can't speak to local standards.
Music every night in the bar was very nice.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 05, 2016
Dear Tiznow, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our housekeeping service. We appreciate that you have brought this to our attention and rest assured that this will be looked into. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing great hotel accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great and convenient hotel

By

January 23, 2016

This was my first Hotel Indigo stay. I was pleasantly surprised by the uniqueness, quality of the staff, and comfort of the rooms.

The bed was incredibly sleep worthy and the whole room felt very homey.

The food was wonderful if a lot overpriced. Luckily, I purchased the breakfast coupons because for 4 people our breakfast ticket was almost $90.00.

I do wish IGH group was a little more green but that's just me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Hello Kpouncy from the Indigo Hotel Nashville. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and restaurant. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your accommodations along with the staff. We do have a program called Green Engage that we participate in. Which we have targeted goals to educe annual energy and water consumption . Along with reducing our annual carbon footprint. We continually looking for new ways to be green. Thank you for your candid feedback, if you would like to learn more, please do not hesitate to call the Hotel direct!
Read More
Read Less